Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 21 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Kitty Condo is Great!
12/27/2010

Customer review by scmummy

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by scmummy
by scmummy

Bought it for outside kitties to use in cold weather. Cute! Useful! Worth the $! Turn it over on its side...add a small blanket or towel to each hole...more kitties can use it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scmummy
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
helpful products
1/2/2011

Customer review by always4297

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by always4297
by always4297

it was what i expeceted,and i would recomend

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
always4297
syracuse ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Condo!
3/26/2012

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

I purchased this condo a couple of years ago, and have to say it is probably the best item I've ever purchased for my kitties! It is sturdy and large enough for my Siamese (Buddha Boy--he's chubby~~just don't tell him I said that) to use. It sits atop my fridge and gives my cats the perfect place to safely view their kingdom and surprise unsuspecting guests from. It's well-balanced--unlike some condos that are too narrow and tend to tip--and there is plenty of room in each cubby for my kitties to curl up in. The price can't be beat, and you'll not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2011

Customer review by BLONDYE

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by BLONDYE
by BLONDYE

THIS IS A GREAT OVERALL CAT TOY. SCRATCH- PLAY-HIDE...... LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLONDYE
TULSA OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Should be called a "kitten" condo
12/29/2011

Customer review by granof6

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by granof6
by granof6

My cat is a normal size full grown cat but this product is not big enough for him, it should be called a "kitten"condo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granof6
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kinda small
6/17/2013

Customer review by WillfromAustin

3.0 stars 6/17/2013 by WillfromAustin
by WillfromAustin

If you have a cat over 20 inches long and 20 lbs they won't fit comfortably. My poor fat buddy tried and tried to use this item but it was way too small for him. Smaller cats would like it I imagine. Sturdy construction but not 100% lined inside. It's being used as a place for my shoes now =(

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillfromAustin
Austin Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value-2 turns into a great cat condo
11/24/2012

Customer review by MurphyinUtah

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MurphyinUtah
by MurphyinUtah

By stacking the 2 story cat condo on top of another 2 story cat condo I have 39" 4 story cat condo. My father added a bolt and screw to secure them together. I placed the condo on the right side of a large window in my livingroom. Both my cats and my dog love it. My dog jumps up on the chair next to it, into the window and then onto the top of the cat condo. He hangs out there for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MurphyinUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok for kittens
5/22/2013

Customer review by fatman54

3.0 stars 5/22/2013 by fatman54
by fatman54

This is OK for kittens but way too small for large, full grown cats. They will try to curl up on top but do not fit inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fatman54
New Castle Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
12/9/2011

Customer review by Scoobiedoo

4.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Scoobiedoo
by Scoobiedoo

Not expensive and sturdy. My cats like it. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoobiedoo
Greensboro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smaller than expected
10/30/2012

Customer review by Butterfly304

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Butterfly304
by Butterfly304

very nicely put together but it is for a small cat. I have large cats and not one of them will go in it because it is way too small. Be aware that this is for small cats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly304
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
2/22/2013

Customer review by LillyPad415

1.0 stars 2/22/2013 by LillyPad415
by LillyPad415

The frame of the condo is some form of cardboard tubing and the "fur" lining is very thin. Needless to say when my cats (5yrs and 1 yr) go to jump on and off it, there is a wobble produced that I attribute to its cheap construction. Also because the "fur" is so thin, my cats aren't able to latch their nails in it for a proper scratch. I own another condo but it is covered in carpet and the frame is made of wood, big difference. Anyway, not too upset because I only paid $20. I am however, still looking to replace my older cat condo.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LillyPad415
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fur condo
10/7/2012

Customer review by fuzzy3534

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by fuzzy3534
by fuzzy3534

its purrfect my cat sometimes gets on it and gets in it i liked it but i wish he would use it more often. maybe in time as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuzzy3534
delano, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/23/2012

Customer review by calimarlo

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by calimarlo
by calimarlo

I love it! It's an good price for this.. It's sturdy.. My cats loves it too.. I would definitely buy another one of these... The shipment camed fast, was expecting it to come in about an week, but I got it in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calimarlo
Hockley, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product, finicky feline
11/14/2012

Customer review by trackmytrack

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by trackmytrack
by trackmytrack

My cat will not get in this thing at all. I am going to try some catnip in it. He is really claustrophobic. That may be why, but he is a beautiful Siamese, and I love him anyway. He is a great conversationalist, even if he is weird. It's not the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trackmytrack
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2013

Customer review by purplecatwoman

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by purplecatwoman
by purplecatwoman

It's good for a small up to medium size cat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplecatwoman
Fontana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not built perfectly, but pretty good
4/1/2012

Customer review by ilovemykitty2

3.0 stars 4/1/2012 by ilovemykitty2
by ilovemykitty2

My kitten went into this condo today after ignoring it for 2 days. The inside walls of the condo are just wood, or something like that, not fur. I have noticed that there are little pieces of the fur coming out onto my floor. The bottom of each hole is not that soft, so I plan to make little soft pads to put in there. Overall a good condo for the price. meow!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemykitty2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small for anything but a kitten
6/11/2013

Customer review by 49423foru

3.0 stars 6/11/2013 by 49423foru
by 49423foru

The title says it all. The product was well made and plush, but the openings and inside areas are too small for most cats, unless they are a really small adult (7 lbs) or a kitten. I gave it to a friend who has two kittens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
49423foru
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat couldn't fit inside!
10/12/2012

Customer review by nicole216

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by nicole216
by nicole216

I have a 1 year old male and he couldn't fit in the condo. He could climb inside but then he couldnt turn around inside because there wasn't enough room to do so. My 11 year old cat had no interest in sitting in the condo! I ended up having to return the condo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicole216
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too small for fat cats
6/2/2013

Customer review by TPMBDFT

2.0 stars 6/2/2013 by TPMBDFT
by TPMBDFT

Its nice and sturdy but my cats are big not just fat so they don't really fit I have 2 smaller cats that fit but real tight so they don't really use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TPMBDFT
downey, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
kittens love it
6/27/2013

Customer review by dkbs

2.0 stars 6/27/2013 by dkbs
by dkbs

This item is fun for the animals, but it sheds everywhere leaving little pieces of carpet strewn across the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkbs
nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews