Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good buy
4/19/2011

Customer review by Poncie

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Poncie
by Poncie

Even though I knew my chubby cat could not fit in the condo opening....I was hoping he would use it to scratch since he destroyed his previous scratching post. He has been using it and I store his cat toys in the opening. But best of all the cost was great with no shipping from site to store. Saw the same product in pet store for double the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poncie
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
7/7/2011

Customer review by CrystalNYC

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by CrystalNYC
by CrystalNYC

For the price this and the 2 story one are excellent for cats. This condo works good for small to medium cats. Very large cats may stand on it but not sleep on top on or inside. However, one of mine tried and barely fit. But great scratching post for all, and very sturdy! Also, it's already assembled.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystalNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/9/2011

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy

My cats use it all the time

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!!!
10/11/2012

Customer review by Len0963

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by Len0963
by Len0963

We had this over 6 years now and have to get a new one because the cats wore it out! Very durable! It's a good price and well worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Len0963
Westerly,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nothing special.
11/19/2011

Customer review by Willow966

3.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Willow966
by Willow966

Kitty will not go near this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willow966
Clearlake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a single cat
3/5/2013

Customer review by tlferg42

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by tlferg42
by tlferg42

I took in a stray that was scratching at my couch constantly. After a couple of times of redirecting him, he uses this often. He also likes to sleep inside as he feels secure in there from my 2 small dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlferg42
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's just what we ordered
11/27/2012

Customer review by GHMann

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by GHMann
by GHMann

The product is as advertised. We've had one of these before and our two previous cats loved it. Our new 10 month old kitty doesn't seem too interested in it yet. But, you know how cats are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHMann
Georgetown, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2011

Customer review by tweetone

2.0 stars 12/29/2011 by tweetone
by tweetone

Item was too small, and cat would not go into the nook or use for scratching :( Had to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetone
flowood., ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days