Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 44 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
what I wanted
11/17/2010

Customer review by llea23

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by llea23
by llea23

I got this tree delivered today, put it up and it's great. I looked at a similar tree at another store and it was $300. It's very well lit, has alot of lights options. It fills out nice with a little time rearranging branches, and it's a nice size. It has the c6 size lights, and it is very bright when lit up. Luv it

Was this review helpful? (60) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llea23
Colesburg IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/17/2010

Customer review by Nurcjb3

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Nurcjb3
by Nurcjb3

Love this tree! The lights are large and very bright. Love the light variations. Easy set up, looks full when branches are arranged. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nurcjb3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and Bright Tree
11/22/2010

Customer review by bowman0523

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by bowman0523
by bowman0523

My son wanted this tree because of the lights! At the store I didnt like it but, once I got it home! I fell in love with it. It does take 2 ppl to carry into the house.! I LOVE LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowman0523
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Pretty Tree
12/7/2010

Customer review by KSNANA

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by KSNANA
by KSNANA

This tree gives you choices, different lights different colors, and more.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSNANA
Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2010

Customer review by Jimphoneman

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Jimphoneman
by Jimphoneman

This tree is just wonderful. VERY easy to put togather just put the stand down, then put the 3 sections togather then connect the cables and plug in. 240 white led's and 240 multi color led's 11 functions. It is very bright and VERY low power. My wife and I both think it is the best one we have ever had in our 35 years.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimphoneman
Pinellas Park, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Not what I expected
12/4/2010

Customer review by cheetohsmom

3.0 stars 12/4/2010 by cheetohsmom
by cheetohsmom

When I first put up the tree the multi color lights in the middle section did not work. I had to pull out all the colored lights and test them to find which light was not working. The light bulbs are very large it is a bit over-powering. There is no on off switch so you must unplug the tree each time and the power box does not remember which setting you had it on so you have to find the light function you like each time. The price was average for a pre-lit art. tree, but if I find a better tree next year I may toss this one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheetohsmom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Just what I was looking for!
11/30/2010

Customer review by GaryS9563

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by GaryS9563
by GaryS9563

Looked everywhere locally and could not find a tree with similar features anywhere, even at WalMart. Decided to buy this tree from WalMart.com and it was just what I was looking for. 480 LED lights. Over 1500 tips and all the other features that I wanted. Excellent tree for the cost. Took about 10 days to have shipped to my local WalMart store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryS9563
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
so worth the money~!
11/13/2011

Customer review by MomWhoSpoilsSon

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by MomWhoSpoilsSon
by MomWhoSpoilsSon

I love the bright lights and all the ways the lights can flash if you want them to or just keep lit

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomWhoSpoilsSon
wheelersburg, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Found only 1 problem with this tree.
12/7/2011

Customer review by chimom2011

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by chimom2011
by chimom2011

I absolutely love this tree. I love how it changes between all the colors and has white lights too. The only issue I found with this tree is how hard it is to find replacement bulbs. They are c5 and they are not carried in the stores or on Walmart.com. I had to google them. Otherwise I would recommend this tree to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chimom2011
North Augusta SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
love this tree
11/27/2011

Customer review by ladybug526

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by ladybug526
by ladybug526

I don't normally write a review, but I really love this tree and all the lighting options it gives you. I thought it was well made, sturdy and the LED lights are pretty. Glad I bought it:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladybug526
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great tree!
11/26/2011

Customer review by 1HappyOne

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by 1HappyOne
by 1HappyOne

This is a great tree! It is nice and full. Just take your time to open and arrange all of the branches. It goes together very easily. It is just three sections to put together. The lights are nice and bright and have so many settings to choose from! Love the LED lights! Love to be able to choose different light settings for different looks! It is a really nice looking tree. The stand is nice and sturdy too. You just have to twist the screw when the tree is inserted. Much easier than trying to put the stand together too! Really a lovely tree for your home!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Didn't work...taking it back.
11/27/2011

Customer review by Lonimmg

2.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Lonimmg
by Lonimmg

I was so excited to get this tree home and put it up. Once I got it up, the middle and top section of white lights did not work. I tried everything and even called the customer service line. They were going to send me a new middle section but it would take 7 business days. I am just going to take it back to walmart and see if I can return it. Also, the lights are very large. I am not sure I would have liked it completely anyway. They are more like old fashioned bulbs. I prefer to have the lights buried in the tree and not seen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lonimmg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tree arrived damaged in box
11/24/2011

Customer review by Onebiteme

1.0 stars 11/24/2011 by Onebiteme
by Onebiteme

Tree would have been fine if it wasn't damaged in the box and also one string of lights didn't work. Went to order a new one and it was out of stock. Returned the tree to the store and decided to buy a tree elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onebiteme
Punta Gorda,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
11/27/2011

Customer review by CHAZ11

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by CHAZ11
by CHAZ11

I've been looking for a tree for a few days and this one compares to ones that I have seen for twice its price. The C5 LEDs are bright and the controls are great. Don't hesitate to buy this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHAZ11
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by KarenSC

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by KarenSC
by KarenSC

This tree was exactly what I was looking for. The mixture of multi-colored and white lights is very bright and well distributed on the tree. Easy to set up and a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenSC
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Christmas here I come!
11/30/2011

Customer review by bamie1979

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by bamie1979
by bamie1979

Love the tree...finally decided to buy a prelit tree after years of putting the lights on myself. This tree is wonderful and my four year old loves it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamie1979
Williamsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lovin' it
11/29/2011

Customer review by Geezelouise

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Geezelouise
by Geezelouise

This tree is perfect for us and I would buy it again tomorrw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geezelouise
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Pleased
12/2/2011

Customer review by Rastus2Nikita

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Rastus2Nikita
by Rastus2Nikita

Lots of lights on the tree and the colored lights are very vivid. The tree is fairly full. Takes awhile to fluff it after unpacking it. Really stands out in our front window when lit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rastus2Nikita
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
love this tree
12/7/2011

Customer review by 051403

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by 051403
by 051403

I love this tree. It is brighten and colorful. I bought a pre-light white tree first and talked to my husband about taking it back and spending a little extra for this one. Glad we did. It is very full. The set up in the store doesn't do it justice. I like how you have differnet setting for the lights. Me personal I like what my kids call the crazy setting. Would diffently recommand to others. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
051403
Benton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful tree...just what I was looking for!
12/7/2011

Customer review by sweettalk

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by sweettalk
by sweettalk

This is a beautiful tree. Even better then what the picture shows. If you are looking for something different then this is the tree. The lights are C-5, which make it stand out. It has a lot of different settings for whatever your preference is. I couldn't be happier with the price and the looks of the tree!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweettalk
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews