Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Very cute
3/18/2011

Customer review by rcrefamily

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by rcrefamily
by rcrefamily

I absolutely love the airplane theme! It is much cuter than what it shows online. The only thing I dont care for is how heavy this Pack n play is but everything else I LOVE!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcrefamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed for infants
6/6/2011

Customer review by SusieAnnQ

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by SusieAnnQ
by SusieAnnQ

This pack and play is wonderful! Very easy to set up! Make sure you read the instructions because automatically when you take it out the box you want to pull up the sides but in order for the sides to stay up you must first have the piece to the bottom a certain way. Once you do that putting it together is a breeze. I wish the mobile was able to spin and had music. Other that that this is a neat little item. I love the fact that a changing table is connected and can be lifted and stored very easily.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusieAnnQ
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all around good smart purchase
4/5/2011

Customer review by alpine007

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by alpine007
by alpine007

bought it for the colors but love the flip away changing table. also, love the bassinet so my wife can sleep right next to baby. easy to take with me to parents house. all around good smart purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alpine007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent for the price..grandson loves it
2/22/2012

Customer review by brownsugaaa

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by brownsugaaa
by brownsugaaa

This is a product i would definately refer to a friend...the playard is everthing it states it is, my grandson just loves the airplanes and i love the bassinet and changing attachement. I commend the Babytrend company for assistace they gave me with the bassinet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brownsugaaa
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little all in one play yard!
9/8/2013

Customer review by mnm98

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by mnm98
by mnm98

This is for my third child. I already had a basic play yard for my nineteen month old and this one cost the same as the basic one, and had more features I wanted like the bassinet and changing table. It definitely did not disappoint! Colors are beautiful, airplanes adorable, and my husband managed setup with a seven year old "assisting" ...which means its pretty easy to assemble! Its easy to roll around, and we've had no issues with taking it up and down at all like some reviewers mentioned. Diaper caddy is small enough to not get in the way, big enough to be useful. Changing table is functional and easy to use. Bassinet is great and made it easy for this thirdtime csection mommy to get baby in and out with ease those first few nights home (far easier than a crib which is why I wanted the bassinet feature). Husband loves the changing table and the diaper caddy keeping it all in reach, as it makes it simpler for him to keep baby's stuff separate from our toddlers. It's about par for weight for packandplays. No idea why others are complaining about the weight..this one weighs less than my dual stroller, and only slightly heavier than the regular packandplay I have for my toddler! It's very sturdy and safe standing, so worth the bulk in my opinion. The only thing I would like us the mobile to have battery operated movement, and that's really probably more for me and the older siblings than baby! Otherwise, definitely a great buy for all the functionality! For $75 I get a bassinet/playyard/travel bed that I will use for at least 18 months if my past children are any guide, so its awesome value for something that goes anywhere I need it to go and makes a safe familiar spot for my child! Shipping was super fast to home as well and free with my order!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnm98
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So helpfull. Such a great product.
10/5/2011

Customer review by mkatswc

4.0 stars 10/5/2011 by mkatswc
by mkatswc

I love that the changing table can flip down to the end for storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkatswc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome playard, grows with child
8/8/2013

Customer review by TeeRee84

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by TeeRee84
by TeeRee84

I thoroughly enjoy using this product for my newborn. I especially like how the pad is used for both the bassinet and the playard. It moves with ease from one room to the other, although the changing table has to be removed so it will fit through doorways. I am very impressed with this playard and recommend it to anyone looking for a portable bed to grow with their child.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeRee84
Cedartown, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for
2/5/2014

Customer review by SLHogan

3.0 stars 2/5/2014 by SLHogan
by SLHogan

I bought this online, and I wish I wouldn't have. It was so cute, and I fell in love. It is just as cute in person. The setup was easy, and it's easy to take down as well. No more difficult than my daughter's Graco pack n play was. I have yet to have a baby in it, as he has two more months worth of "baking" left, but I do not think the mat will hold up well at all. The mat is the main reason I bought the playard! I loved the airplane on it. It has very little cushion, about half of what the Graco pack n play I had for my daughter has. I put the mats side by side and compared them. It seems a bit too flexible as well, which makes me think that the longer the baby lays in it, the more likely it is to start bending. It just sits on top of three metal rods. Had I not already thrown the box away and put the thing together, I would take it back and just get a Graco. I will write another review once my LO gets here and has used it a few months.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLHogan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
10/11/2011

Customer review by SRwater

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by SRwater
by SRwater

This is great to pick-up and move from room too room. I only wish this would have been available years ago.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRwater
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Play Yard for the Price
1/24/2012

Customer review by NeverBuyFullPrice

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by NeverBuyFullPrice
by NeverBuyFullPrice

This play yard was a good value. I purchased it to go in our guest room when my daughter and son in law visit. The swing away changing table is the best feature! It is a great space saver. My grandson loves the mobile and doesn't cry when being changed. Only wish that you could wind it up. The wipe and diaper hanger is handy and allows you to place it anywhere on the bassinet. I didn't feel that the bottom of the bassinet was quite sturdy or soft enough so I placed additional thick cardboard underneath the pad and a thick towel and crib sheet on top. This made for a soft mattress and a hard bottom so a baby movement monitor could be installed under the pad. Make sure you set it up in the room where it will stay as it is bigger than a doorway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverBuyFullPrice
Solon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great value
3/11/2014

Customer review by Sherme

4.0 stars 3/11/2014 by Sherme
by Sherme

I was looking for a used Pack n Play, some of which were a higher price than this.I read the review of all the different kinds and decided on this one. Haven't used it yet but it was easy to set up and the quality seems very good. It had all of the features I wanted(bassinet, changer). I did buy an extra pad because the reviews said the pad was hard. I didn't find it that hard very happy with the purchase. Walmart said it would arrive within 10 days-it arrived the next day!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherme
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2012

Customer review by Tierany

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by Tierany
by Tierany

We picked this bassinet/ play yard for our bedroom because we are very limited on space. The airplanes are adorable! Set up was easy, it took maybe 5 minutes to get everything put together properly and put it in its place. The changing table folds flat with the side of the play yard so it is as if it wasn't there. We love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tierany
Gooding, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good gift for first time parents
2/14/2013

Customer review by ready2work

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by ready2work
by ready2work

I bough this product for my nephew first child and he love it. Easy to assemble and have all the amenities for a very busy parent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ready2work
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for on the go!
12/19/2011

Customer review by firstbabyboy2012

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by firstbabyboy2012
by firstbabyboy2012

Not only is this playard absolutely adorable, its not difficult to set up or take down. It has some weight to it when it is folded up in the travel case, however its very durable and moves around from room to room with the greatest of ease. Just lift the one side without the wheels and wither push or pull and off you go! I love the fact that it has airplanes instead of monkeys or jungle animals, which is all that we ever came across. The full size bassinet is very sturdy and safely secure to the sides of the playard, as well as the changing table. Only slight downside is figuring out how to pack everything back in the travel case! I couldnt have asked for a better product for my baby boy! Hope this helps! Enjoy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstbabyboy2012
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!!
1/13/2014

Customer review by JaidenMommy13

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by JaidenMommy13
by JaidenMommy13

I purchased this for my 3.5 month old and he loves it, He loves to stare at the airplane mobile.. I love the colors, they are a not as BRIGHT as the picture shows, but that is a good thing... One thing I'm not too happy about is the "Mattress"which is extremely hard, but that's how majority of bassinet/playards are, so I just add some blankets and cover them with a sheet... I use the bottom of the playard as storage (nothing tooooo heavy)... All together I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaidenMommy13
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cant fold it back up!
11/18/2012

Customer review by matthewsmom10

2.0 stars 11/18/2012 by matthewsmom10
by matthewsmom10

i thaught this was great was easy to put together but when i went to store it cause my baby wont be due for some time it wouldnt close back up i cant push the buttons even my husband tryed he also couldnt do it im very disapointed in this play pen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matthewsmom10
milwaukee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Warped
12/12/2012

Customer review by LizziBST

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by LizziBST
by LizziBST

This is a super cute pack n play However, the part that the child lays on warped in the middle. I've used this for 3 months, since my son was born and it bows in the middle. I would not recommend the product for that reason. My older pack n play is much more sturdy and has been used through 3 children and never warped even a little.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizziBST
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice budget priced play yard.
3/1/2012

Customer review by CowboyMC

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by CowboyMC
by CowboyMC

Overall nice solid product. Getting the sides to lock and unlock is a big more of a pain than other models we have used and the mattress is the hardest i have ever seen in a play yard we are pretty happy with it as a second play yard. We bought this one for the babysitter's house. We have a Graco pack and play at home and it is much nicer, but it was also $80 more than this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowboyMC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
a big fat pain
2/22/2012

Customer review by brittleslp

2.0 stars 2/22/2012 by brittleslp
by brittleslp

I thought that a playard was a playard so why spend lots of money on something you can get for a lot less. The playard is very cute, love the colors, they are a little darker than on the website. At first I thought this was going to be great because it has a bassinet, changer, and a mobile. Now, I feel like I should preface this by saying my husband is not patient, however I used to work at a home decor store and have assembled my fair share of furniture in the past so this stuff is a breeze for me. Well, I can honestly say that it was not my husband's fault this time. This playard was difficult to assemble, there's no way I could have done it pregnant or not by myself. I would need octopus arms to get all the sides up and stay up at once then push the bottom down to lock everything into place. I would have forgiven that if it had not come with a hole in the netting. Third strike and you're out...we could not fold this stupid thing back up to fit it in the bag and then in the box to take back. Not to mention the mobile was so crooked. To me the whole purpose of a playard is to be able to travel with it. It was stuck in this half up, half down limbo (lol!) when my husband lugged it back to return this big fat pain! In the end it was just not functional for us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittleslp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/11/2012

Customer review by coordinator

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by coordinator
by coordinator

Great features. Moving around from location to location is a little challenge

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coordinator
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews