Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/22/2012

Customer review by walmartorno

5.0 stars by walmartorno

I purchased the product to use in creating greeting cards and they actually exceeded my expectations. Thye were obviously made for this reason and exceed others I have bought in weight and soft pastel colors. They are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartorno
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
These are beautiful!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Lenalee

5.0 stars by Lenalee

I got these in the pastel marble/parchment variety pack. They're nice and heavy for cards, bookmarks & lots of crafts. I will order them again & again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lenalee
Melrose Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great paper for a decent price!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Maryk92

5.0 stars by Maryk92

Cardstock is expensive no matter where you buy it. Walmart prices it decently. This particular buy gives a great selection of colors -- purple, yellow, teal, blue, pink, light purple, light pink, light blue, light green, and light yellow.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maryk92
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/2/2012

Customer review by bethanycrafter

5.0 stars by bethanycrafter

perfect, even the shipment was fast.Thanks

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bethanycrafter
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jams my printer every time!
9/19/2013

Customer review by waterfallwoman

1.0 stars by waterfallwoman

The assortment of colors is great and I was really excited to have the variety for my preschool group. However, every time I've tried to print something using this paper it has jammed my printer. I don't have this problem with other brands of cardstock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
waterfallwoman
Ft Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY GOOD STOCK PAPER
9/23/2014

Customer review by Love2Shop715

5.0 stars by Love2Shop715

I actually had to return because I forgot that I had already ordered one in the past and found that I had quite a bit left but this is very nice bright stock that works well with making Homemade greeting cards and other arts and crafts.. I would recommend this over other stock, it really is that nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love2Shop715
Levittown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for crafts.
10/8/2014

Customer review by coolsilver

5.0 stars by coolsilver

I like my card stock very much. I make all of my own greeting cards with my computer and everyone I send them to enjoys them. I use the brights and the pastels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coolsilver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colored card stock
2/22/2015

Customer review by Anouilh

5.0 stars by Anouilh

This is a beautiful array of card stock. There are multipul colors and plenty of each to do many card making or scrap book projects. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anouilh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes