Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Taste
10/19/2012

Customer review by lgiles001

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by lgiles001
by lgiles001

If you want a change from orange juice in morning try this. Great taste I just love it. Get your vegteables & fruit all in one. Try it you will love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tasty Stuff! :)
8/30/2012

Customer review by Kattie340

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Kattie340
by Kattie340

Good price. Pleasant convenience of at home delivery for grocery items. Came on time & was safely packed. Very much satified *two thumps up*

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kattie340
St.Croix, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
V8 Fusion is a nice combo!
11/7/2012

Customer review by Ladyb1000

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Ladyb1000
by Ladyb1000

V8 Fusion was a smart idea for customers whose taste buds just can't deal with the plain V8 drink and need the added yummy flavors for their taste buds. Good that V8 made more than 1 choice for this mixed kind of drink because i am allergic to bananas and can't do their other flavor - so i am happy that they made this Pomegranate Blueberry with no bananas in it. Definitely a good choice and wish they made these in 6 packs with 16 ounces also!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyb1000
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great product
8/3/2014

Customer review by Pup22

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Pup22
by Pup22

V-fusion has several different varieties. I am careful to buy only those that say Vegetable and Fruit juice Because I need the vegetables and fruit. Some say Energy on them and they have fruit juice mixed with green tea. So read carefully and then check the nutritional content.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pup22
Toccoa Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Tasty way to get your daily dose of Vitamins
3/24/2014

Customer review by ChefAnn

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by ChefAnn
by ChefAnn

Started drinking these recently but when my dining facility ran out I just had to order some and found them at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefAnn
London, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2012

Customer review by LARoberts

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by LARoberts
by LARoberts

Great. Right to the door.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LARoberts
Ausitn TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2013

Customer review by babydoll6942

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by babydoll6942
by babydoll6942

I love this juice, I haven't purchased them in a while but remember them well & of course ordered myself some.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydoll6942
Mt. Royal, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great drink by V8
9/9/2014

Customer review by typingterror

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by typingterror
by typingterror

Now this is the way to get the vegetables into diet. Love blueberries but too expensive to buy so V8 solves that issue so am smiling as I drink my blueberries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
typingterror
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I think this is my favorite V8 fusion Juice
6/12/2014

Customer review by Hopesurvives

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Hopesurvives
by Hopesurvives

This juice has a great flavor. Try it you might like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopesurvives
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
So delicious
7/29/2015

Customer review by aneil5706

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by aneil5706
by aneil5706

I love this flavor. I love the energy I get after I drink this in the afternoon. I can get things done around the house and play with the kids and also help with homework without feeling like I want to take a nap. I love this and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aneil5706
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love them
7/30/2015

Customer review by Emeraldbay

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Emeraldbay
by Emeraldbay

I actually bought these for the teenage grandkids for a road trip- they loved the flavor and the size is perfect . very lightweight cans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emeraldbay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUY
2/27/2015

Customer review by happie

4.0 stars 2/27/2015 by happie
by happie

My family really enjoyed the taste . I like it because of the veggies and fruits in each serving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOmething different
5/8/2015

Customer review by Amayayoko1

4.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Amayayoko1
by Amayayoko1

I wanted to try these drinks for the first time. I didn't like it at first. I started to like it the more I drank it. I'm not used to the combination of flavors. I will buy this product more often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amayayoko1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes