Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Decent product, but a tad pricey
3/19/2011

Customer review by Jelly514

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Jelly514
by Jelly514

This is a pretty good product. But I would have loved if the seat back was able to lie flat when child falls a sleep. It only slightly adjusts back. That is probably my only complaint about the product. I love the color and the hood that goes almost completely down, helps shield baby when out in public and when your on a crowded public transport like a bus or train. Its small enough not to get in the way on a city bus or train. and big enough to fit what you need. I love the back storage, cup holder and under carriage. The adjustable straps are great, even though i dont have a graco car seat, my evenflo car seat is able to fit nicely. The adjustable bar is awesome! It helps since I am short. I can't praise enough the diaper changing flap, great for emergency diaper changes when you can't get to a public restroom to change your baby. I love how it is light weight easy for a small gal like me to carry around folded up. The price is a little steep, but worth the investment i guess. But for being a first time mom, i love it and would buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jelly514
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The raves are true. Excellent Product!
9/18/2010

Customer review by Tanaya

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Tanaya
by Tanaya

This was an excellent purchase for my grandson. Baby is comfortable, secure and very safe. The canopy is excellent, especially for a sunny day, you can adjust or extend the size. It packs up nice and tight. Very easy to push around. Reclining seats plus the additional benefit of a diaper changing panel that folds out of the seat. The basket in the bottom is great for even a large diaper bag. lots of features for the price. We are enjoying our Abiie G2G.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanaya
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Abiie stroller.
9/19/2010

Customer review by MagaretSUPERMom

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by MagaretSUPERMom
by MagaretSUPERMom

AFter six months, my husband & I still love this strolller. First, the diaper-deck / babydeck feature is really helpful when changing our little Matt outdoor. It gives Matt a 24/7 VIP diaper changing spot (well, it's all his!). Also there r 2 peekaboo windows that allows us to keep an eye on him at all times. The canopy drop down provides a nice private space fpr Matt especially at crowded place. The fabric is removable and washable for easy cleanup, lightweight ~18lbs. love ithighly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagaretSUPERMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
love this stroller
3/19/2011

Customer review by copperboom86

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by copperboom86
by copperboom86

The one thing that made my choice to get this stroller was the built in diaper changing station. I love it! I don't like using public restrooms to change my daughter, and this is just perfect. It also is very light weight, easy to fold and unfold. Also it features a deep pocket with a zipper on the back of the canopy for your keys, wallet or whatever and a smaller pocket for your phone or lip balm, whatever you need! I also love the big canopy, it provides plenty of shade for napping and privacy for baby. I'm hooked, I will be using this stroller for many years to come!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
copperboom86
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
everything i ask for
9/21/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this stroller for our 8 mo daughter Patty. The Abiie G2G has done a great job with this stroller. It is very easy to assemble, compact, fits nicely through doors, has an innovative diaper changing deck that we really love (it provides a clean place to change her diaper where she will be safe from encountering infections). Easy to fold and unfold, good brakes and good construction. There’s also a peek a boo window that allows you to keep an eye on your baby at all times. The fabric is removable and washable for easy cleanup. The canopy is substantial. It looks great and I have had many comments about how fantastic it is and glances. It is quality built to last and will see you through at least 2 children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days