Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 41 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
This ATV rocks
12/26/2010

Customer review by AJCHAVEZ

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by AJCHAVEZ
by AJCHAVEZ

My Son was very happy, easy to assemble, the decals are cool and easy to set up just be careful not to mess up :P, overall my son loves it. It was what I expected, the speed is safe. and easy to use, my son loves going backwards ;).

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJCHAVEZ
Concord. Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cool Ride
1/22/2011

Customer review by Chemay

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Chemay
by Chemay

Me and my Husband bought this for our son's christmas present this year (2010) our son loved it! It's safe and reliable, thank you walmart you made our son really happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chemay
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was worth the money my son is real happy with it
5/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son loves this, it does what its supposed to, im happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Santa Monica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too small, too slow, too loud
2/4/2011

Customer review by BMN99

3.0 stars 2/4/2011 by BMN99
by BMN99

This would be okay for a 1 year old as an indoor toy except for the fact that it is super loud. It is definitely on the slow and small end for my 20 month old. Doesn't work on grass.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMN99
Would recommend to a friend? No
not really for one year olds
8/18/2011

Customer review by missvickie12

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by missvickie12
by missvickie12

Was looking for a ATV for my grandson's first birthday and this one came up. Seemed to have good reviews so I purchased it. When the box arrived it said 18 months on the front but I figured he is a pretty smart kid and it would be ok. He loves it. He has had it for two weeks and knows how to operate the foot pedal already, soon he will learn how to put it in reverse.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missvickie12
Saint Maries, Id
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good size for appropriate ages.
7/20/2011

Customer review by BlondieBroken

3.0 stars 7/20/2011 by BlondieBroken
by BlondieBroken

This is a good buy, it was smaller than expected but it still works great. It's pretty slow though and it doesn't work in grass. It's easy for my son to use because he just needs to put his foot on the peddle, I would recommend this but don't expect anything too fancy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondieBroken
Nashville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 2 yr old Grandson was so HAPPY!
2/15/2011

Customer review by Onmyown1

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Onmyown1
by Onmyown1

The ATV was delivered in great time and even though a little smaller than expected he loves it! Moves great and not too fast for a 2 yr old. A great price for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Onmyown1
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/21/2015

Customer review by Inga

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Inga
by Inga

Great first time power 4x4 just enough power.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a young child
7/22/2011

Customer review by crazy4vols43

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by crazy4vols43
by crazy4vols43

This 4 wheeler is a great one for a 1 to 3 year old. Kinda depends on how quick the child grows. May be to small for your child if he/she is growing quickly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazy4vols43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/15/2011

Customer review by mrzblue

4.0 stars 3/15/2011 by mrzblue
by mrzblue

It was well worth the price and just rite for my 1 1/2 yr old son but the only thing is that bike is very loud. But overall it meets my standards. Also the battery last a long time after u initially charge it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrzblue
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WE LOVE IT
12/30/2010

Customer review by RickysMomApr709

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by RickysMomApr709
by RickysMomApr709

MY 20 MONTH OLD SON LOVES IT~ACTUALLY HE LOVES TO GO BACKWARDS MORE THAN FORWARD! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RickysMomApr709
WASHINGTON, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/1/2011

Customer review by Ephemeral

4.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Ephemeral
by Ephemeral

We got this for my 3 year old son for Christmas and he instantly fell in love. My husband found that it wasn't difficult to assemble and we had it ready with a big bow on Christmas morning. As for the size, by next Christmas my son will be way too large to ride on it. But we didn't get it with the expectations that it would be a toy to last an extended period of time. He loves riding it around, but we haven't tried it outside yet because of the rain. It is a bit noisy, but we have boys so we expect the noise. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ephemeral
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Little ride!!!!
9/21/2011

Customer review by Star4mom

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by Star4mom
by Star4mom

We got this for our son 1st Birthday. It is a cute little ride on (very small) which is okay because my son is small. A child above adverge in size.... may out grow it fast. He is riding it more and more now. He was curious about it at first, kept messing with it but did not want to get on. Now he LOVE IT!!! It rides good outside, just the right speed for him. FYI, Inside on hard wood floors it takes off faster with a jerk, you may want to make sure your child is holding on. It was easy to put together. It is NOT that loud. REALLY, really nice gift and a GREAT buy!! Not a bad choice at all. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Star4mom
KC,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice, gets the job done
3/29/2011

Customer review by EveryDayMan

4.0 stars 3/29/2011 by EveryDayMan
by EveryDayMan

I bought this for my two year old son who is fascinated by cars. He was using it the whole first day. But now he uses it less and less. I guess this is how it is with every new toy. The car itself is nice. Easy to assemble. To charge you need to unscrew the seat and unplug the battery. I don't know why the designed it this way. The car is slower than I though, and it makes a lot of noise which might not make it ideal in the house. It is safe, and really easy to use. Overall, I'm happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EveryDayMan
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Delightful toy
12/30/2010

Customer review by Janey37

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Janey37
by Janey37

I bought this for my grandson, 2 years old, to take home, since I already had a riding bike for him, which he wanted to keep at Nana's. To my dismay, his parents told me to keep this one, also! His first one was push button, went forward only. This one has forward and reverse, and he has a 'gas pedal', which he seems to love. It is small and goes slow. good first ride on toy. Appropriate for 2-3 yrs age, think it'd be too small after that. He rides it every time he visits, never the older, faster one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janey37
Marianna, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4X4 POWER ATV
3/1/2011

Customer review by LILLY1234

1.0 stars 3/1/2011 by LILLY1234
by LILLY1234

This product was a waste of money. I bought it for my sons birthday and he used it for about 10 minutes. The stickers started to peel it was very very slow, had now power at all and it was tiny. If you have a one year old who wants one then it would be perfect. Don't recommend this product to anyone. I already returned it. I do have to say Walmart is very good on there returns and I had no problems taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LILLY1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good Little Wheelie
12/27/2013

Customer review by DLS369

4.0 stars 12/27/2013 by DLS369
by DLS369
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 14 month old can ride it with ease, except still working on steering. Didn't realize that the throttle was a foot pedal. This is not a push button. We had to teach the little guy to use his foot but caught on quickly. I was surprised. Otherwise this is a cool toy. It has buttons on the dash to push and it has cool stickers and nice wheels. I would recommend no younger then 18 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLS369
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for grandson
12/23/2014

Customer review by junkmanws

4.0 stars 12/23/2014 by junkmanws
by junkmanws

Item was as described and easy to put together. Just don't like having to take seat off to charge battery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junkmanws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is great for an 18 month old. Nice and slow.
12/26/2014

Customer review by mawmawforbce

4.0 stars 12/26/2014 by mawmawforbce
by mawmawforbce

Got this for my 18 month old grandson and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mawmawforbce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ssslllllooooowwww & Noisy
10/7/2014

Customer review by B1986

1.0 stars 10/7/2014 by B1986
by B1986

This ride on is extremely slow and loud. My son hates to ride on it. I bought my daughter a ride on that is also 6 volts and she blazes pass him in an instant do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B1986
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews