Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect For Turkey Season!
6/6/2011

Customer review by TheGuitarMan

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by TheGuitarMan
by TheGuitarMan

This is a great little seat for turkey season. Perfect height for keeping you up off the ground. Lightweight to carry into the woods with you. I only had a chance to use it a couple of times, so I can't speak to it's long term durability - but for the short time I had to use it this season it was great. I do wish the carrying strap was just a little longer for slinging over my shoulder while walking to and from the woods, but all in all that's not such a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGuitarMan
Finger Lakes area, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/22/2011

Customer review by teddyzoom

3.0 stars 12/22/2011 by teddyzoom
by teddyzoom

I liked the stool very much; however, my legs are so long that I extended the legs on the stool by 6" to make it more comfortable for me to sit on!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddyzoom
Republic, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
High quality
9/18/2013

Customer review by happcubscoutMom

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by happcubscoutMom
by happcubscoutMom

I bought these chairs for our cubscout camp out and they are actually great quality for the price. The chair has a built in strap to keep it closed while carrying it over your shoulder. It is also very light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happcubscoutMom
Corinth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for bird watching/photographing.
11/27/2013

Customer review by GrammyCool

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by GrammyCool
by GrammyCool

I purchased this to help me with my walk-about photography. I have arthritis in both knees so when I am on my walking expeditions there are times I can't find a place to just sit. This is light and so easy to use. I have already used in on a photo shoot for the Honor Flights, honoring our Veterans. It worked great and help me rest my aching knees. The price was the best I found on the internet as I always research before I purchase. The shipping was a little longer than I expected but then there was the holiday for our Military…. so it wasn't really that bad. I much prefer having items I purchase from Wal-mart to go the the nearest store…. much easier and you don't have to sit at home all day waiting for a delivery. Plus with Wal-mart they don't crush your packages like UPS does. As you can tell I am very happy with my item etc.!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyCool
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good solid easily portable chair
8/28/2013

Customer review by sallymndr

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by sallymndr
by sallymndr

This chair folds compactly and into an easily transportable size. Holds a large amount of weight and is steady on all three legs. Does not tip over easily and has ample seat room. Wouldn't want to spend an entire day on it but it works well camping and is great when you just need a place to sit for a little bit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sallymndr
placerville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats Standing
11/28/2013

Customer review by sc1consumer

4.0 stars 11/28/2013 by sc1consumer
by sc1consumer

Not the most comfortable seat ever but it is light, keeps you off the ground and it sure beats standing. Good for about an hour at the most. I don't think I could survive sitting on this all day long. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sc1consumer
Charleston SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right Chair
10/4/2012

Customer review by Kishon

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Kishon
by Kishon

Our family is going to the 2012 FTW Air show. We need a place to sit other than the ground. This handy chair is excellent, light to carry; to sit when and where we need too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kishon
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good deal
12/16/2013

Customer review by Whitetail61

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Whitetail61
by Whitetail61

They work great in our blind but love them when we go shore fishing too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whitetail61
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy !
11/16/2012

Customer review by Norm43920

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Norm43920
by Norm43920

Im stoked about this stool ! I bought 2 of them. It is pretty comfortable and the camo matches all my other realtree stuff. Pretty stable and easy to carry. I plan on using this on every hunt. Way better than being on the ground with the ticks !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Norm43920
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/30/2013

Customer review by gitdon

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by gitdon
by gitdon

I have one of these tripod stools and bought this one for my wife. We use them when we go on extended motorcycle trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gitdon
Bradenton, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, feet need improvement
12/28/2013

Customer review by humdee

2.0 stars 12/28/2013 by humdee
by humdee

Bought one over a year ago, no problem. Bought another this fall, and one of the plastic feet cracked and stayed in the ground after the first use. Bought a replacement and the same thing happened. But the thing is so cheap, I kept it and went for the duct tape. I suppose the feet would work better if the surface was hard, but that's rarely the case when hunting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humdee
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Poor design
11/27/2012

Customer review by 9339

1.0 stars 11/27/2012 by 9339
by 9339

Poor seat size and legs. Plastic foot is weak and bent then fell off completely the first day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9339
Dansville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth buying.
12/6/2013

Customer review by deog

1.0 stars 12/6/2013 by deog
by deog

The pegs on the legs broke 10 minutes after picking it up from the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deog
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.