Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Quality Kitchen Sink
8/4/2016

Customer review by jylynlo

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by jylynlo
by jylynlo

I absolutely love this sink and will never go back to a split sink again. It holds soooo much and is very easy to wash even the largest pots and bowls. The rack helps protect the bottom of the sink and cleans easily. The only negative I have is that the rubber feet on the rack have rubbed off the brushed finish. Since I always have the rack in, nobody knows this but me! I would recommend this sink and company to all.

jylynlo
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Professional High quality sink
5/16/2016

Customer review by Tropical Sue

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Tropical Sue
by Tropical Sue

We are contractors and installed this sink in our own kitchen when we built our own home. It has been a year and it still looks brand new. It is sturdy and doesnt "give" at all. Super easy to clean! We have already recommended this sink for 2 of our customers. Flat bottom and love the sides are straight up maximizing the space inside the sink!!! The basket strainer is the best thing ever to prevent food from going down the drain!

Tropical Sue
Berks County, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love It
7/21/2011

Customer review by loveworship

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by loveworship
by loveworship

I love the sink. With no divider in the middle you don't have pots and pans sticking up out of the sink. Was a little concerned about the 10" depth but once installed it wasn't bad at all.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveworship
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Standout!
4/22/2016

Customer review by Swampdawg74

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Swampdawg74
by Swampdawg74

Top notch product, easy install & nice extras (soundproofing, drain with basket strainer, protective bottom grid with bumpers, towel). Couldn't ask for more!

Swampdawg74
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Gorgeous, THICK Stainless Steel
4/6/2016

Customer review by Wayde

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Wayde
by Wayde

I love the heft of this thing. The deepness and its width means I can clean roasting pans and small humans with the greatest of ease. Hardware supplied with the unit made installation a breeze. Even the towel and grate were totally awesome bonuses. Too bad I only have one kitchen... I want more of these in the house!!

Wayde
Dillsburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
High Quality undermount deep stainless sink
2/19/2016

Customer review by Jan2

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Jan2
by Jan2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had my beautiful sink installed for 3 years now and it is still wonderful. We installed granite counter-tops over existing cabinets. It was the largest, deepest stainless 16 gauge sink I could find that would fit into my existing small cabinet sink base. Still looks great in a very busy kitchen.

Jan2
MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Undermount sink
9/10/2015

Customer review by Blys

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Blys
by Blys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely love my new sink. It is amazing to be able to get any size pot or cookie sheet completely in the sink for cleaning. Very easy to install and really love the drain basket and sink grate. Cleans up beautifully.

Blys
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.