Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these style games
11/18/2012

Customer review by AzNSoLjA

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by AzNSoLjA
by AzNSoLjA

With it being about halo made it even better and its real challenging strategy game too. Highly recommend this game if your a fan of halo and C&C style games.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AzNSoLjA
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheapest you can find it!
6/17/2013

Customer review by Candier90

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Candier90
by Candier90

My fiance really loves this game and fought with himself about getting but, i decided to get it for him for our anniversary. It's about 10 dollars more at any gamestop for a USED copy. I was so excited when I found it this cheap . It also came with extra content and maps. He was so excited and I was too.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candier90
Xenia Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Game all in all
7/26/2013

Customer review by nicklai14

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by nicklai14
by nicklai14

This game is excellent for beginning strategy players all the way up to the more hardcore gamers of the genre. Halo wars has a good campaign, with some really challenging levels, and really good online play with ranking system included. The only problem with this game is that there is no local (same system) multiplayer, which was very unfortunate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicklai14
Epsom, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/15/2013

Customer review by Clee33

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Clee33
by Clee33

It's a pretty good strategy game for a game console. The only downside is that there isn't a good selection of races, or tribes. The game play is pretty face paced.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clee33
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Scored 4 out of 5 only because it's not multiplayer -- if both kids could play together it'd be 5/5! Kids are both 11 -- I am the buyer but not the user but I've reviewed based on their input.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson loved it!
12/25/2013

Customer review by nana5295

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by nana5295
by nana5295

Grandson loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana5295
Leland NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Game
6/10/2014

Customer review by NasirtheGreat

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by NasirtheGreat
by NasirtheGreat

I got this game for great price and I love it, this is an older game but this game is great to play with friends online. Love this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NasirtheGreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
returned
1/14/2013

Customer review by Selene32

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Selene32
by Selene32

From reading the product description I mistakenly thought this was a two player game. Shipping took longer than expected. I ended up returning the game a couple of hours after getting it out of the mail box. Purchased Halo 3 instead and it's a great game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Selene32
Lebanon, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun but challenging strategy game
5/13/2015

Customer review by stevemcd1

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by stevemcd1
by stevemcd1

Expands on the Halo Universe via this strategy game, story before the Arbiter and Master Chief.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevemcd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes