Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Nice bouncer, but beware if you have a long baby!
3/1/2011

Customer review by lulubrum

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by lulubrum
by lulubrum

This bouncer is very nice. The colors and animal prints are adorable, and the detachable toy bar seemed to amuse my daughter. I also like that you can hang additional toys from the bar if you so desire. However, I did end up returning this product because it was too short for my daughter. Her legs hung over the edge at 3 months old. She was about 24 inches long at that time. The seat portion overall is just smaller from head to toe, and also, it leans back very far, almost as if she were laying down on her back. Otherwise, it seems like a great value! I ended up purchasing the Fisher Price Deep Sea Blue bouncer, as it has an extra big seat, kept her reclined but more upright, and is the only Fisher Price bouncer I found that accommodated my daughter's long legs (I tried 4 different Fisher Price bouncers).

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulubrum
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great baby shower gift
10/25/2013

Customer review by d1dom

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by d1dom
by d1dom

i researched online for a baby shower gift for a newborn and baby bouncers were in the top 10. i then researched a great quality baby bouncer and FISHER PRICE was a highly reviewed approved brand. then i researched a low cost baby bouncer by FISHER PRICE with vibration which newborns really like and i found it least expensively at WALMART. i conveniently ordered it online and received it in no time. it fits the theme for a boy nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d1dom
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect in every way!
2/22/2012

Customer review by AlaskaLady2012

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AlaskaLady2012
by AlaskaLady2012

Bought this as a gift for my brother and his wife. It shipped to their house in Soutch Carolina within 4 days. They just had the baby and he LOVES it, and they love it as well. I recommend this to all new parents!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaLady2012
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He can really get this bouncing. Entertaining.
2/17/2014

Customer review by BeScrappy

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by BeScrappy
by BeScrappy

I haven't seen him in this one. My daughter likes it because big sister can talk to him and read to him. He just loves it. He can get the bouncing going to but he doesn't yet realize he is doing it himself. I am really glad it bought it for him. He's only 3 months old so he has plenty of time to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeScrappy
Springfield, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bouncer
7/5/2011

Customer review by Stella10

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Stella10
by Stella10

This bouncer is great. When my son was smaller he couldn't reach the toys but it was easy to attach longer toys to the bar until he could reach the toys that came with the chair. Very happy with this bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stella10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!
1/24/2015

Customer review by ashr1227

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by ashr1227
by ashr1227

My husband and I cannot say enough good things about this seat. Our little guy is 7 weeks old and has been enjoying this seat since we came home from the hospital. The cushion on the seat is comfy-cozy and does not have any type of plastic material behind where the baby's head is. I mention this because I read some very negative reviews about other seats due to the plastic behind the baby's head and it causing their heads to flatten and even needing to wear baby helmets- crazy, I know, but not a concern with this seat. The vibrate feature is very light, but just enough to soothe our little guy and help him to fall asleep for a nap. The toy bar is also wonderful- he loves staring and reaching for the animals. I also love how light and small this seat is. I am able to carry him up the stairs in the chair and bring him into the bathroom while I shower or into the kitchen, etc. I consider this seat a must have and you can't go wrong at this great price!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashr1227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Loves This Bouncer!
10/7/2013

Customer review by GamingGoddess22

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by GamingGoddess22
by GamingGoddess22

My daughter is 7 months old now and loves sitting in her bouncy seat more than ever! I think it would be nice if the seat would play music and have adjustable vibration settings. Besides that, I love it too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamingGoddess22
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT
7/9/2012

Customer review by bakergirl43

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by bakergirl43
by bakergirl43

I love this product! My sister has this bouncer in just a different pattern and works like new she has been using for 2 yrs. I recently for my dtr and she enjoys being in it! Easy assembly, packs easy for travel. My dtr likes the toys that come with it but my only suggestion would be that one of the toys play music/sounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bakergirl43
Diamond Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bouncer baby
12/8/2014

Customer review by Kdkl

1.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Kdkl
by Kdkl

Easy to put together. Cute design!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kdkl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/31/2012

Customer review by smileysh0pper

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by smileysh0pper
by smileysh0pper

Good for a baby shower!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smileysh0pper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item for the price
12/27/2011

Customer review by duntomuch

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by duntomuch
by duntomuch

the only down fall for this item is it does not play any melodies but i still highly recommed for the price and quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duntomuch
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great Bouncer
3/7/2014

Customer review by joejoebaby

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by joejoebaby
by joejoebaby

she love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joejoebaby
Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my babyboy do love it!!
1/11/2015

Customer review by elmol1977

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by elmol1977
by elmol1977

now im gonna be very honest like i always am in all my reviews ,because if you are like me this review might help u make the desition on ur purchase.This bouncer is very comfortable and without the toys ( wich u can leave it in or take away), is very good for his naps.. i would have love it more if this came with music or at least animals with sounds) but no, they just turn around as many times as your baby smack them ( and i say smack,because my 3 month old babyboy have a loveNhate frienship with the Zebra!! ) lol but at the end he loves it! speccially the vibration wich helps him relax ( when the toys are out) with toys its help him learn control of his lil hands and he have learn to grab things...i love the colors and the material is as strong to hold him as is soft for his very soft baby skin...also if ur baby is at least 25" long his feets will got out of the bouncer but if you put a folded towel under his legs he would not feel the edge of the bouncer and he will be able to keep playiing with it a lil longer..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elmol1977
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
2/25/2014

Customer review by Dee2424

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Dee2424
by Dee2424

I bought 2 of these. It's so cheap nod does everything I need it to. My daughter loves the toys that hang, and its so colorful. It's easy store compared to other bouncers and vibrates as wel. It's light and easy to carry around as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee2424
Farmingville, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome chair!
3/10/2014

Customer review by Katie130

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Katie130
by Katie130

I had one of these for my first child and loved it so much that I bought another for my baby due in June. Never had any problems with it and my son loved it when he was an infant. Very affordable and totally worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katie130
Winchester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bouncer!
12/31/2013

Customer review by TacoLeNacho

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by TacoLeNacho
by TacoLeNacho

My sister-in-law bought this while I was still pregnant, and when my son finally got here, it was a LIFESAVER! At 5 months he is starting to get a little too big for it, but it has served us well. He is also obsessed with the toys on the connecting bar! Love this item :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TacoLeNacho
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So happy we chose this bouncer
10/12/2014

Customer review by PEKmama

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by PEKmama
by PEKmama

My daughter loves this bouncer. She is 3 months old and obsessed with the animals that come with the bouncer. She is just starting to be able to reach up and touch them. She is also learning that if she moves the bouncer, the animals will shake. We set her in this chair often and she absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend this bouncer and it's a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEKmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good bouncer for the price
12/18/2011

Customer review by akira1955

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by akira1955
by akira1955

This is the bouncer my daughter-in-law picked out. It doesn't have all the features some of the others have, but it works great for us. The vibration is nice and my grandson enjoys the toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akira1955
Northern Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2012

Customer review by degaw

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by degaw
by degaw

Very reasonable compared to other similar items, and cuter I think! Works great & cover comes off easily & washes well. Worked out well to ship to store at Walmart. Highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
degaw
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great bouncer
6/11/2015

Customer review by Chelly

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Chelly
by Chelly

This bouncer is great! Very sturdy & durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews