Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellence
1/7/2011

Customer review by BraidensMommy2010

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by BraidensMommy2010
by BraidensMommy2010

I love this chair. I got it for my newborn son for christmas. He just turned two months old and he started sleeping through the night when we put him in this chair to go to bed. He wakes up in the morning well rested, not crying, with a big smile on his face. The chair also is very cute and he loves the lion and hippo that he can play with.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraidensMommy2010
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
babyneeds
3/4/2011

Customer review by dudettesshop

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by dudettesshop
by dudettesshop

its a great color and very cute and has alot of great features

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dudettesshop
clyde.ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful bouncer
7/18/2011

Customer review by coastiebeloved

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by coastiebeloved
by coastiebeloved

I love these bouncers :) My daughter had a boppy bouncer, but now I think bright starts has taken over their bouncers. They have the same basic design with some small differences. Hope my son loves this bouncer when he arrives :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coastiebeloved
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great gift for newborns.
3/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my third Grandson who was a premie and He loves it. He sleep in it and the vibration helps him sleep. I Love it too. : )

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
HUNTINGON, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BOUNCER!
8/19/2011

Customer review by PUDDY54

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by PUDDY54
by PUDDY54

IT WAS BOUGHT AS A BABY SHOWER GIFT AND IT WAS LOVED VERY MUCH. (LOVED THE BRIGHT COLOR!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PUDDY54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I want one of my size!
2/26/2012

Customer review by mylv

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by mylv
by mylv

I love It, and really I want one for me... Its quality is great and easy to assemble, the only thing you need to ay atention when you insert the feet that the gum is below. If not is no easy to remove! It works great, and my son like It smiling with the vibrations, but doesn't feel to sleep. But that happens when someone is hiperactive.!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mylv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/14/2011

Customer review by Jules45

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Jules45
by Jules45

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she and the new granbaby loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jules45
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer!
8/8/2012

Customer review by dallene

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by dallene
by dallene

I love this bouncer as it is one of the only ones out there that truly bounces. It also supports baby better than others. Love the features on this one. Get it. You'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dallene
Acworth, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2012

Customer review by mommy24811

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by mommy24811
by mommy24811

My son loves his bouncer! Just what we were looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy24811
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
durable and safe
10/2/2012

Customer review by Tiya3

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Tiya3
by Tiya3

We (husband and I purchased this bouncer for our son and we love the overall look and durability of it. We really like the fact that we can adjust the way we place our son it it, whether he's laying back or sitting up. This product is very convenient!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiya3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day