Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE This!!
5/29/2012

Customer review by mommytobe27

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by mommytobe27
by mommytobe27

I absolutely LOVE this cart cover! I had a different one that had several different flaps and ties. Because of the flaps, it never covered the cart very well. This one is very plush & shaped so that it covers the cart completely. I was hesitant because I thought it was a little overpriced. Once I received it though, I realized it was worth every penny. It is very well made & durable. Definitely one of my favorite baby products! Another awesome product from Bright Starts!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommytobe27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty In Pink
3/28/2012

Customer review by Kimmie411

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Kimmie411
by Kimmie411

I love this, the sewed in loops are very handy with attaching toys with the plastic hooks to keep my daughter entertained while I shop. It is machine washable, however I DO NOT put mine in the dryer for the fear it may shrink. It also fits very well in restaurants with using the high chair. I love the color, and the pretty pink color is nice and girly. I also like it, because if my daughter is tired, I know she can lay on this like a blanket, instead of getting germs with taking her nap on the bare cart.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmie411
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/30/2011

Customer review by MomofTwoG4

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by MomofTwoG4
by MomofTwoG4

It is beautiful and the color is not annoyingly pink like I was afraid it would be!! So far I love it, especially the fact that it can be used on restaurant high chairs since they can get so icky!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofTwoG4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
9/2/2012

Customer review by trevvbee

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by trevvbee
by trevvbee

I bought this for my 8 month old, it works perfectly for the buggies around here. It has just the right amount of cushion! Glad I purchased this!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trevvbee
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/26/2012

Customer review by mommyako

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by mommyako
by mommyako

great product, very comfortable for your little ones....the only down side is that it is somewhat bulky to carry around and no feature for an easy fold

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyako
guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/26/2011

Customer review by TitansUTfan

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by TitansUTfan
by TitansUTfan

Beutiful cart cover! I got this to give as a gift and I was very well pleased. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitansUTfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/18/2012

Customer review by ashwie1

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by ashwie1
by ashwie1

Overall I am very happy with this product. Set up is very quick and easy and my daughter seems to really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashwie1
Fort Rucker, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
3/8/2011

Customer review by SimplicityTimesThree

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by SimplicityTimesThree
by SimplicityTimesThree

This is just what i was looking for and the price was right. My daughter seems to really like it. Very easy to use and it is very cute and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplicityTimesThree
Panama City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It Does What It Says It Does
2/12/2011

Customer review by PammyPooh1

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by PammyPooh1
by PammyPooh1

It's a great item to have if you have children. It protected my lil one from those germy carts. That's all I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PammyPooh1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't Leave Home Without It!!
6/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Cozy Cart Cover is such an amazing product! I never thought I would need one of these when I was pregnant and registering for baby items. I think every parent needs one! Now that I have this amazing product, we never leave home without it. My daughter started using this at around 5 months when she was able to sit up on her own. She loves being able to be in the cart at the store, rather than in her stroller. It gives her a much better view of her world and she keeps herself occupied during grocery store visits, by looking around at all of her surroundings. The material is super soft and very durable, not to mention extremely cute! The design is very practical. I am able to place my keys, phone, wallet and diaper change kit in the back storage pockets. This is so great, because I no longer need to lug my big diaper bag around the grocery store. It washes very well also. I love that we can attach my daughters favourite toys to the cover to keep her busy, especially when we use it as a high chair cover at restaurants! Such great versatility with this product, that allows me to keep the germs in public places away from my daughter.

An anonymous customer
Oakville, ON, Canada
Amazing Cover!
6/5/2014

Customer review by DarlinDeals

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by DarlinDeals
by DarlinDeals

I absolutely love this Cart Cover! It is not only functional but its print is beautiful as well. The pockets on the backside are an added perk and could be very useful for storing toys or even my own belongings such as car keys. Its great that it is a multi-use cover as well and can be used at restaurants to protect baby from germs on the public high chairs (I'm a bit of a germ-a-phobe). Its snug design ensures that it stays in place even with a wiggly baby and the material is very soft as well.

DarlinDeals
Santa Clarita, CA, United States
4/8/2012

Customer review by bnichol

3.0 stars 4/8/2012 by bnichol
by bnichol

Found the exact same thing un store for $10 less. I like the product, but i do think it was kind of expensive and the straps are useless. Actual cart straps are much more useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnichol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute colors
1/22/2013

Customer review by precioustobe

2.0 stars 1/22/2013 by precioustobe
by precioustobe

The padding for back is thin. Doesn't fit many carts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
precioustobe
Austin, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.