Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice compliment to regular brush
3/29/2012

Customer review by OneLuckyGrandma

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by OneLuckyGrandma
by OneLuckyGrandma

I really like the compact Philips brush head for our sonic toothbrush. I like it as a compliment to the regular brush so that I can reach some more difficult areas of the teeth to clean. In addition, the compact brush is really good for children. Walmart has a very good price point on this item as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneLuckyGrandma
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by morho

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by morho
by morho

Great for brushing behind lower teeth, especially those in front. Very helpful in preventing tartar buildup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morho
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The smaller heads are better
10/9/2011

Customer review by AD24

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by AD24
by AD24

Smaller heads do a good job in my mouth which is very sensitive.

AD24
Conroe TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love my toothbrush!
10/10/2011

Customer review by Zoombabs

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Zoombabs
by Zoombabs

I love my Philips Sonicare toothbrush. This toothbrush has five modes including a massage mode. I looked at all the other models out on the market but nobody had anything as great as a Sonicare. I definitely recommend this product if you want great oral care from your toothbrush!

Zoombabs
Yuma, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simple and effective
10/18/2011

Customer review by jomama

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by jomama
by jomama

I like using these toothbrush heads. They are easy to change, easy to clean in the uv sanitizer, easy to replace and they are very effective. I love the feel of the bristles and I appreciate the smaller size of the toothbrush head.

jomama
central coast, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fits in my mouth
10/9/2011

Customer review by cmartin98034

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by cmartin98034
by cmartin98034

Finally, an adult toothbrush that fits inside of my small mouth!

cmartin98034
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Small enough to get into areas bigger brush cannot reach.
10/9/2011

Customer review by helene47

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by helene47
by helene47

Excellent product. Love all Sonicare products. Have not as yet tried many Phillips products other than Sonicare electiric toothbrush.

helene47
Berlin, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product cleans as advertised
10/9/2011

Customer review by Sleepapnea

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Sleepapnea
by Sleepapnea

Product recommended by my dentist, and after first six month checkup she was pleased with results.

Sleepapnea
Corbin, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Brush performance
10/11/2011

Customer review by MarshaH

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by MarshaH
by MarshaH

I like the little white line showing when to change the brush

MarshaH
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easier to use.
10/9/2011

Customer review by canton65

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by canton65
by canton65

Much easier to use than the full size head. It is able to get behind the teeth much easier.

canton65
Canton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This brush head works great for what my hygenist ordered.
10/11/2011

Customer review by CaliforniaBob

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by CaliforniaBob
by CaliforniaBob

While going thru advanced peridontal care, I use the compact brush head once a day to help remove the plaque from deep pockets in my gums in addition to the standard head twice a day. My hygenist and periodontist has notice a big improvement in my condition.

CaliforniaBob
Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Clean those gums!
6/16/2012

Customer review by BIGTOOTH

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by BIGTOOTH
by BIGTOOTH

My dentist thinks it's VERY IMPORTANT ti clean your gums. If a pocket around a tooth is deep enough bacteria can cause a tooth to decay. He told me he's seen a BIG DIFFERENCE since I've been using your product.

BIGTOOTH
Croton-on-Hudson, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It really helps my teeth
6/17/2012

Customer review by chuck1965

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by chuck1965
by chuck1965

It really helps my teeth as I have gum problems. cmp

chuck1965
Roscommon, MI 48653, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Can't find the heads
9/22/2012

Customer review by Afanofthebrush

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Afanofthebrush
by Afanofthebrush

I bought the toothbrushes - really 3 of them - and now I can't find the heads in stores. Only can find the ones with the round bottoms - not the straight airheads. And yes, it is great to change them and really nice but they don't seem to last very long. Expensive, but my tooth cleanings have been very easy because I hardly have any stuff on my teeth from these great toothbrushes.

Afanofthebrush
Lancaster, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
somicare
10/9/2011

Customer review by cincy01

3.0 stars 10/9/2011 by cincy01
by cincy01

At first the Sonicare was working fine. After a couple of months the toothbrush head began to wobble. I ordered new heads.The new heads did the same. So I guess the problem is in the body mechanism itself. I have gone back to a regular toothbrush.

cincy01
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
I love my Sonicare but it can no longer keep a charge
10/9/2011

Customer review by SensuousGourmet

2.0 stars 10/9/2011 by SensuousGourmet
by SensuousGourmet

I love Philips Sonicare, but in less than a year, fails to keep a charge. My dental hygienist says I will have to buy a new one.

SensuousGourmet
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product if u can get them
10/9/2011

Customer review by lgeorge

1.0 stars 10/9/2011 by lgeorge
by lgeorge

i have these and use themBUT everytime i try to but them from your site they r out of stock i have tried for months now it loooks like i will buy another company product so i can get the smaller heads

lgeorge
houston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Very disappointed in the life of the product
9/19/2012

Customer review by Wpd1

1.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Wpd1
by Wpd1

My brush handle began making a horrible noise after 2 years. I found out that it is not repairable and I basically need to buy a new unit. I could buy numerous "manual" brushes for what I have spent on the handle and replacement brushes. Very disappointed... I expected this to be a much longer lasting product...not to be disposable after only 2 years.

Wpd1
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female