Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Logitech makes high quality products.
6/5/2011

Customer review by Bucheye

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Bucheye
by Bucheye

This keyboard and mouse are excellent quality and perform very well. I am very pleased with both.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bucheye
Hamilton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice keyboard
10/8/2012

Customer review by Larcos

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Larcos
by Larcos

Nice, comfortable keyboard with a small footprint. My keyboard tray is small and this keyboard was perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larcos
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
it just works
12/12/2012

Customer review by stevenchadg

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by stevenchadg
by stevenchadg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

need a new keybord and mice buy this combo u wont regret it worth the money i have no problems with it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stevenchadg
boaz al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by toma2

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by toma2
by toma2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the keys are really soft ,so you just have tap them.the board its is med. in size but i like.the mouse is really cool ,like the lite is not brite.yes i would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toma2
nyc,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great keyboard for the money.
6/28/2013

Customer review by Caelagh

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Caelagh
by Caelagh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very different from my last one, that it replaced. I like it just as much. It' smaller and more compact but does exactly the same things as the bigger one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caelagh
Easton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no skipping and repeating strokes
12/15/2015

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by John
by John

Did not like going back to a wired keyboard but after several wireless ones this is the only way to go. The final straw was when I got 4 letters from IRS about changing my mailing address when I spelled avenue with 3 e's. This must have cost taxpayers about $20.00 in mailings to correct. Could have been worse if it had added 0's to my payment. This board not have any bells and whistles but works fine for me. I also can still use my wireless mouse and save the wired mouse for emergencies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the quietest keyboard I've ever used..
4/8/2014

Customer review by maximumelissa

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by maximumelissa
by maximumelissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so glad I bought this keyboard and mouse. It is the quietest keyboard I've ever used.. I wish it tilted more when you extend the back legs. And the mouse roller is quiet too. I mean the roller you use with your index finger. Mine was so loud when scrolling.. This is silent.. Can't beat the price..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maximumelissa
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Combo
10/10/2012

Customer review by Luv2OnlineShop2

4.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Luv2OnlineShop2
by Luv2OnlineShop2

Logitech Have Good Computer Items And This One Is Holding Up Well So Far ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2OnlineShop2
QueenCity, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mushy keys
11/11/2015

Customer review by Berak

3.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Berak
by Berak

Keyboard and mouse work OK although the keys of the Keyboard feel a little mushy to me. But hey it's not an expensive mechanical keyboard and it's doing the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Simple Keyboard
11/11/2011

Customer review by Dell1976

4.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Dell1976
by Dell1976

This is exactly what I needed. It is lightweight mouse and keyboard combo and works great. Nothing fancy, but has a good feel and easy for typing.

Dell1976
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost as good as the dell I bought.
2/2/2012

Customer review by denmich

4.0 stars 2/2/2012 by denmich
by denmich

For the price this set can't be beat. Well built, the only thing better was the dell keyboard and mouse I bought for another system.

denmich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would of preferred the keyboard to have
2/1/2012

Customer review by Carleenglz

3.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Carleenglz
by Carleenglz

a USB slot to have the mouse connect to it...it doesn't have it.... not very useful in that aspect.

Carleenglz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Keyboard!!!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by sparky04us

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by sparky04us
by sparky04us

Received product fast!!! set-up was easy!!! keyboard is smooth and the letters are easy to see!!!

sparky04us
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Everyday Keyboard and Mouse
2/1/2012

Customer review by JOMOSI

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by JOMOSI
by JOMOSI

If you are looking for a good everyday Keyboard and mouse then this is it.

JOMOSI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works good
11/6/2014

Customer review by Auburnfan56

4.0 stars 11/6/2014 by Auburnfan56
by Auburnfan56

Works good, i nice fit to my computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auburnfan56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes