Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Logitech keyboard
4/9/2011

Customer review by loudyeller

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by loudyeller
by loudyeller

I never felt the need for a wireless keyboard...where are you going to go with it? This is a quality product at a very reasonable price. I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loudyeller
West Haven, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Logitech MK120 Keyboard and Mouse
1/24/2011

Customer review by BestPro

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by BestPro
by BestPro

Logitech MK120 Keyboard and Mouse combo is an excellent product featuring USB connectivity and quiet typing. The keyboard is thin and very comfortable to use. With Walmart's unbeatable price, this product is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestPro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Good Basic USB Desktop
4/3/2011

Customer review by robbtemp

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by robbtemp
by robbtemp

If you're in need of a basic, no-frills, reliable desktop solution, look no further than the MK120 Mouse and Keyboard combination. Keyboard is light, easy to read and for the most part has a standard layout. Mouse tracks well, and the buttons are responsive with a decent tactile feel. The cords for both devices are just a tad bit on the short side and are noticeably thinner than keyboards I've used in the past. Time will tell how well they hold up, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robbtemp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Keyboard but...
2/22/2011

Customer review by lcnjunkie

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by lcnjunkie
by lcnjunkie

this is a great keyboard and mouse. the only thing i was disappointed about it doesn't have any shortcut keys for the internet amd e-mail. Its a tiny thing i know

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcnjunkie
Winder, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
keyboard/mouse
10/20/2011

Customer review by rickmary734

4.0 stars 10/20/2011 by rickmary734
by rickmary734

a keyboard and mouse with both value & useability

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rickmary734
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by altroy

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by altroy
by altroy

Does everything a keyboard and mouse should do for a low price. No useless whistles and bells that drive the price up. I like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
altroy
Kearny, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT KEYBOARD AND MOUSE
10/20/2013

Customer review by DOOGIEMEISTRO

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by DOOGIEMEISTRO
by DOOGIEMEISTRO

I'M TOTALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS KEYBOARD AND MOUSE. THE LETTERS ARE NOT RUBBING OFF THE KEYS (BUT I DON'T TYPE THAT MUCH EITHER). I'VE HEARD THAT BY PUTTING CLEAR FINGERNAIL POLISH ON ANY/ALL NEW KEYBOARDS, THAT IT HELPS PREVENT THE 'WEARING DOWN' OF KEYBOARD LETTERING.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOOGIEMEISTRO
ARKANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Keyboard
9/29/2013

Customer review by Dangiu

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Dangiu
by Dangiu

I bought this to connect it to my PS3 and works awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dangiu
Hempstead NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BIG fan of Logitech!
9/12/2012

Customer review by JoPfef

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by JoPfef
by JoPfef

Ordered and drop-shipped this directly to the kid at college, when I got the phone call that the keyboard wasn't working properly, for some strange reason. Never mind why; it was an old keyboard, and I probably should have replaced it before she left for school. She picked it up at the local store, called me, and I walked her through setting it up. All is now well, and she is happy that everything is running well again on her computer! Thank heavens for Walmart, and bless them for carrying Logitech products!!! *grin*

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoPfef
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very much improved keyboard
3/1/2011

Customer review by JCLOgden

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by JCLOgden
by JCLOgden

Good price for this combo, But i really like the new BOLD LETTERS on this keyboard!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCLOgden
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by jdhardin1

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by jdhardin1
by jdhardin1

this is very good keyboard, and is easy to use. i love the ease way that you can clean it because i have 5 grandsons that play there games and what ever there eating ends up in the keys.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdhardin1
greenbrier, ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great.
3/7/2014

Customer review by RotflMaster

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by RotflMaster
by RotflMaster

Good mouse and keyboard, if you want the basics. The only thing that disappointed me about the product was the fact that there is no keys for volume and stuff, just the standard function keys. Also, the keyboard only works on the usb port you originally put it into, forcing you to reserve a port specially for the keyboard. But thankfully the mouse doesn't do this. But it's still great, if you need a mouse and keyboard but don't need anything fancy look no further then the Logitech MK120 Desktop Mouse and Keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RotflMaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/26/2011

Customer review by yeeha1

4.0 stars 2/26/2011 by yeeha1
by yeeha1

i was very pleased with the price and the look of the keyboard and mouse . all works great as u hoped it would

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeeha1
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
1/30/2015

Customer review by elcheapo

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by elcheapo
by elcheapo

Good value for the price, but wireless would have been better both for the keyboard and the mouse.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elcheapo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Computer Technician
1/31/2015

Customer review by RoyKing

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by RoyKing
by RoyKing

I bought three of these online to donate to a homeless shelter along with some reconditioned desktop computers that I had. I wanted to donate some quality keyboards and mice that wouldn't break the bank. At around $18 per combo this is much cheaper than buying the items individually. The quality is Good - not great - but we paid for good and that's what we got. These were very good at that price. I have also used 3 more of these combos on my repair bench at home. So I'm already a satisfied (returning) customer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoyKing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent in all respects
1/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The mouse and keyboard are both plug and play. The keyboard requires little effort to use. The mouse is also almost effortless, and works on all surfaces, except glass.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Logitech MK120
2/19/2011

Customer review by nannna7

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by nannna7
by nannna7

It is great! HAVING GRANDCHILDREN that like to grab and spill pour everything. I find it great hat has been spilled has been cleaned up right away and it is still working see I am using it now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannna7
bedford ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice one
2/9/2014

Customer review by Chetz

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Chetz
by Chetz

I order this for my guest computers and it's nice one and good prize nice finishing good look overall wonderful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chetz
Roland, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mousey keys
2/5/2015

Customer review by Psom

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Psom
by Psom

very good price, great looks, works excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Psom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
1/22/2015

Customer review by Tboyhome

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Tboyhome
by Tboyhome

works fine, no problems

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tboyhome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews