Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 257 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

257 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

257 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
14
1-20 of 213 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 213 total reviews
1-20 of 213 reviews
Excellent Product
2/16/2011

Customer review by Rm1985

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Rm1985
by Rm1985

I love this keyboard and mouse combo. The mouse is a tad small, but you get used to it quickly. The keyboard is very comfortable and the wireless range is excellent. I work online and I'm on my PC at least 10 hours a day. I'm typing all the time as I work in customer service and support. I'm also surfing and using the mouse a lot. So far the supplied batteries are still working well. I had expected to be replacing them at least once a week with my usage, but so far so good. I highly recommend the product based on my limited time using it. The only downside I saw was the complete lack of any real instructions. The mouse has a battery light on it, but I have no idea how it works. So far it only lights up when the mouse has went into sleep mode and you move it. I guess it will turn from green to red, or flash, or something when the batteries are low. Either way that's just a minor annoyance and once my batteries run down I'll likely know how the light works then. ;-)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rm1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
12/6/2013

Customer review by theteabagger

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by theteabagger
by theteabagger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had the Logitech mouse all along and just needed the keyboard. Didn't mind the special that gave me both but I was concerned that I would have to walk around with the two connectors. I took it out and read the instructions and was so happy to find out that I could link my existing mouse to the new keyboard. Also it has a calculator key on it that I so love. I use this keyboard at work and while handling a customer I sometimes need the calculator very quickly. The button is touched and up comes the calculator which to me is a very cool feature. What I love the most is if you forget to turn off the power under the keyboard it automatically turns it off for you, which saves on the battery. This is something I definetly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theteabagger
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal for the money
4/9/2014

Customer review by ShallowGraves

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by ShallowGraves
by ShallowGraves

I had a very old wireless keyboard and mouse from Logitech and it just wasn't really working anymore. I looked online at a BIG electronics website and there were so many brands, choices, and prices. It was dizzying. I'd say the higher end keyboard/mouse combos were for the hard core gamer, which I am not. That's the reason I'm writing this review. This is an inexpensive and great product. I have my Desktop hooked up to my TV about 4 yards away from the coffee table and both the keyboard and mouse work perfectly. Neither needs a direct line of sight which is due to the 2.4 ghz frequency. The other nice thing is the tiny USB receiver, you can barely tell it's in the USB port. The overall make and feel of the keyboard are standard and the mouse is smaller than a standard sized one, but both work well. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShallowGraves
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works Great For PC And PS3
4/29/2011

Customer review by Nexus124

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Nexus124
by Nexus124

i plug it in the PS3 and it works. out of the box. it doesn't come with software CD for the PC. but you can get the software from the website or you can use the software "mouse and keyboard settings" that came with another mouse or keyboard that you got from logitech. but there is no need to use software because it's just a plug and play the software is only needed to know the life of the battery. this is a great buy. the range i have tested i can control the mouse and the keyboard 30ft and it works fine. i can be on the netflix on the PS3 and use the keyboard to find the movie or show.

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nexus124
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Product specs are WRONG!
10/3/2013

Customer review by cessna151

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by cessna151
by cessna151
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keyboard and mouse work like they should. The farthest i can get away from my computer in my house is 11 yards and they still work perfectly. As for the Product specs the keyboard uses 2 AAA batteries (supplied) and the mouse uses 1 AA battery (supplied). As per the documents included with the keyboard/mouse the batteries in the keyboard will last 24 months and the mouse will last 12 months.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cessna151
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keyboard and Mouse
1/4/2011

Customer review by flydogusa

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by flydogusa
by flydogusa

Logitech for number one makes a very good product, the keboard and mouse are very portable. The mouse is a little small but is very responsive and user friendly. The USB port attachment is the only way to go no more wires and will make working at your desktop or on your laptop a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flydogusa
Nunica MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/6/2011

Customer review by Bossyboots

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Bossyboots
by Bossyboots

This product was a great price and was shipped and delivered very quickly. The range of the wireless mouse and key board is awesome and easy to use. I would recommend this product very highly.

Was this review helpful? (51) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bossyboots
Buffalo, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lightweight & quiet, but no frills
1/2/2011

Customer review by Chevso

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Chevso
by Chevso

This keyboard was surprisingly lightweight & types so quietly. I love these aspects. The one major con that I find is that there is absolutely no light indicators for anything (i.e. caps locks, number locks, etc) therefore, it can be a bit of an annoyance. It doesn't compare with the bells & whistles that my last keyboard had, but it works great for the needs that had to be met, which was predominantly the wireless aspect so that we can put it up where our toddler can't reach it. The wireless mouse that comes with this is just "OKAY". It's not as quiet as most other wireless mouses' and it's not very ergonomic either. If I was just going for comfort & style, this would not be my choice. However, if you are just looking for convenience & a fine working keyboard & mouse, this is a great deal for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chevso
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wireless keyboard and mouse.
6/26/2014

Customer review by bluegate

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by bluegate
by bluegate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Logitech MK wireless keyboard and mouse I find is a good product. The keyboard is well planned. The mouse, M185 which was included in the package is simple to activate as well as the keyboard. The M185 model I have used for several years with several computers and found to be reliable and comfortable to use. I like the keyboard and the feel of the keys. The websites indicated in the manuals are informative and easy to find the information that you are seeking. There is a software website which you can further activate the keys to your needs both the mouse and the keyboard. I has a little green light on the right hand side of the keyboard when you use the caps key. It goes off when you return to lower case. There are several other keys which a notice comes on screen when you use them. I hope to have long use out the keyboard and the mouse.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluegate
Ruidoso NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wireless keyboard and mouse
3/4/2011

Customer review by dipdawg

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by dipdawg
by dipdawg

Delivery was prompt had it working in 5 min. I use my computer a lot and it is working very well. I am very pleased. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dipdawg
Hughson, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
2/21/2011

Customer review by EnKDiscounts

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by EnKDiscounts
by EnKDiscounts

Im talking fast my old wireless broke just as this arrived and the only way to access my computer is by using a wireless keyboard and mouse or by using the touch screen. my touch screen was deactivated omg I was thinking "im in trouble". Nope, I plus this thing in the usb port restarted my computer and just like that it was activated no downloading no extra anything just that simple pluged in the usb and it was working top notch technology. everything works and the distance you get with this thing is amazing def at least 20 feet way from my desk and it still worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnKDiscounts
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/19/2011

Customer review by WitchnFL

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by WitchnFL
by WitchnFL

The only complaint I have about this keyboard is the letters are just a bit to the right on the keys. It does not effect the functionality of the device at all, and it functions PERFECTLY, at about 10 feet from the tower. I have not tested how far from the tower it will work so I can't comment on that but there is no delay in the keyboard or mouse.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WitchnFL
Port St. Lucie FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/5/2011

Customer review by camalwi

3.0 stars 8/5/2011 by camalwi
by camalwi

I've been having some trouble with this keyboard losing the signal connection from the back of my computer where USB receiver plugs in to the USB port. I find this a little inconvenient and when it happens, it is upsetting because it won't type when I need it to. I'm thinking that I might have to re-position the computer so that there is less likelihood of interference. This keyboard/mouse combination is advertised with a "long-range 2.4 Ghz wireless" connection "with up to 10-meter range. I have not had trouble with the mouse. The keyboard and mouse sit virtually right above the USB receiver, well within a 10 meter range. So, I don't know what the problem is--why it loses connectivity from time to time. I guess I could look at replacing the batteries also--the ones that came with the keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camalwi
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great combo.
6/15/2011

Customer review by PonyoX

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by PonyoX
by PonyoX

Actually, this product is a great deal. It has a good price and an excellent compatibility. I have win7 x64 and works perfectly. It's a plug and play device. It's auto-installable and in less than a 15 seconds. Besides, I work in Linux too and it works fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PonyoX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I had the EX 110 before
10/3/2011

Customer review by BSAMike

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by BSAMike
by BSAMike

I chose this unit because I had been very happy with EX 110 ( I just plain wore it out) This unit uses only 1 AA barttery in the mouse so it does need to be replaced more often but wow is it easy to replace in about 2 or 3 seconds

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSAMike
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great at first. Not so much now.
9/21/2012

Customer review by Riojin

2.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Riojin
by Riojin

I have always wanted a wireless keyboard and mouse and when I got it worked good until I used it more than 6 feet away from the PC. everything works great withing 3 feet of the PC, at least it did for me. I have to press the space bar a few time so the keyboard can become active and now the mouse only works on the couch, lol. but its seems its a good buy but it just might be that i have to many electronics interfering with the 2.4 ghz signal. that can be the cause of a lot of things.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riojin
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
3/19/2011

Customer review by simpleguy2011

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by simpleguy2011
by simpleguy2011

I dont have much experiance with wireless products. But --I can say this... This thing works fom 10 feet away like its pluged in. both the mouse and keyboard function perfectly just like they were wired. Its been about 3 weeks now and the battery life seems to be perfect... no issues to complain about and I am happy with this product at this time... The mouse has an on off switch and the keyboard probably works like a tv remote controll and does not need to be powered down to save battery life... I use it about 1 or two times a week and I think this is a great combo. I would highly recomend this product to my friends or my family...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simpleguy2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Very good vlaue
6/5/2011

Customer review by MegWCU

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by MegWCU
by MegWCU

I bought this in the store and I am actually using it for my desktop. I bought a converter fot my pc to my tv so I can watch my movies on my tv. I can use my tv as my monitor so I decided to buy a wireless set so I can sit on my couch instead of my computer chair(makes me sound lazy I know! LOL). This set works really well. It is a great value and does everything it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MegWCU
Ephrata, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase
9/30/2011

Customer review by Crkt

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Crkt
by Crkt

Very good product. I have a number of Logitech products and all have performed very well. This combo of wireless mouse and keyboard is exceptional for the price. The mouse is a bit small for my hand but is quite usable. I would definitely recommend this combo.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crkt
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Worst keyboard I ever owned.
7/27/2011

Customer review by Pinkfoot71

1.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Pinkfoot71
by Pinkfoot71

This was the worse keyboard I have ever tried to use. Even after following the directions to the letter, it still didn't work right. I had to go back to using the broken one that I was trying to replace in the first place. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkfoot71
Jacksonville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 213 total reviews
1-20 of 213 reviews