Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT COOLING AND GREAT SOUND FROM SPEAkERS
10/16/2011

Customer review by ARTHURLAPPIN

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by ARTHURLAPPIN
by ARTHURLAPPIN

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARTHURLAPPIN
CINCINATTI OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great useage anywhere & speakers are fantastic!
10/9/2011

Customer review by JJluvstoshop

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by JJluvstoshop
by JJluvstoshop

I use it every day! My son has one also. I liked his so much that I just had to have one. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJluvstoshop
Bryan, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great accesory for my laptop
5/7/2011

Customer review by 4mygrls

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by 4mygrls
by 4mygrls

I was looking for a laptop fan & came across this one online. It is a bit pricey but i thought i'd giv it a try. I luv the built in speakers. The sound is great. My only complaint is it is a bit bulky & i wish it had a place to put my portable mouse. I'm really pleased with this lapdesk and would recomend it. I do wish it was less expensive though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4mygrls
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool man cool
8/30/2011

Customer review by kaykay1

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by kaykay1
by kaykay1

Keeps the machine nice and cool. Just plug it in to a USB port and that's it no set up of any kind. The speakers are Ok but don't expect any boom boom here.

kaykay1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice accessory to add
12/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice accessory to add for a laptop. Really helps to keep the PC cool and the built in speakers make for a clutter free work station.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as Advertised
3/7/2011

Customer review by bmac50

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by bmac50
by bmac50

After reading many reviews all over the web I decided to take a chance. Most all reviews reviewed the speakers and not the cooling of this device. Being in Florida and wanting to use the lap top outside heat is a big concern here so the speakers were secondary as far as I was concerned. LP was running at 53C so I knew summer time temps would be putting temps close. It brought the temps to 32/33 so compared to the old one that quit it's about 8 degrees cooler. The old one had three fans, this has one, very very low noise. All pictures show it hooked up on the right side, the USB connector goes either way about 12 inches. Most any LP that's 15 inches wide or under will work. Note I did not say 15" screen, I believe a 17" screen could be made to work without blocking the speakers, it's 15" from the outside of each rim of each speaker. Now for the speakers, whole lot better than LP speakers. Some male voices sound strained but few. For small speakers they sound fine and have plenty of volume. Your headphone jack will probably not work on the LP. The volume will be enough unless your trying to fill a large room with sound. Now seeing USB ports can be piggybacked Logitech didn't think it was necessary, you'll have to be the judge. There are none on the unit in fact controls are at a bare minimum volume up-down, mute and fan off. Would have been nice to have a USB port or two. Speaker are probably on the small side for tone controls to have much effect. The speakers that are there are ported to give a bass effect. Thee were no issues with shipping, was in my hands in four days. Will be ordering another one of these for my daughter-in-law. If you can hook up anything USB you hook this up, no brainer!

bmac50
Pinellas Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male