Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Fish Finder for the price
6/13/2014

Customer review by MoasonboroIsland

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by MoasonboroIsland
by MoasonboroIsland

I fish primarily inshore and near shore in Wilmington NC. The Mark 5X Pro has been an excellent product to help me fishing holes in the back water marshes and the Intracoastal waterway. The screen is a great size, it has excellent clarity and is easy to read. However, I have not used the product enough to rate its fish finding capabilities. Installation was easy, and instructions to set the unit up for my specific fishing style was simple.

Was this review helpful? (52) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoasonboroIsland
Wilmington NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lots fo features for price
7/7/2014

Customer review by Grampa139

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Grampa139
by Grampa139

Easy to use. Instruction book well written

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grampa139
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Depth Finder
5/28/2015

Customer review by hunter

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by hunter
by hunter

Depth Finder works terrific,no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2nd unit bought. Excellent unit
4/3/2014

Customer review by Bigrudy911

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Bigrudy911
by Bigrudy911

Great unit, easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (24) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigrudy911
Hometown,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You have to get one!
5/16/2015

Customer review by Fisherman44

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Fisherman44
by Fisherman44

I have had three other MFG. and this one is outstanding. Easy to read in all types of weather. Shows the fish and lets me catch them. You have to get one.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fisherman44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does not come with all cables
8/26/2014

Customer review by marginal

1.0 stars 8/26/2014 by marginal
by marginal

ordered this finder because I do a lot of trolling and wanted speed readout found out after I got it that it doesn't come with cable for this has to be ordered separately. I spent one whole day on the computer trying to find one, which proved to be almost impossible called lowrance they told me cabelas and bass pro has them in stock they don't they cant even order them. finally found one after all day search at navco but you have to get part # from lowrance before it can be ordered it wasn't hardly worth it order something else that has everything included........

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marginal
del norte co.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
for the price you can't go wrong.
5/28/2015

Customer review by LBC1153

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by LBC1153
by LBC1153

Pro: This unit is very easy to install, , showes pretty good graphics for the size screen it has. Con: hard to set volume control, hard to adjust the contrast on the screen. Menu is a bit small to read .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBC1153
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD UNIT
9/25/2014

Customer review by Kingfisher27

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Kingfisher27
by Kingfisher27

A lot of features for the money, much more detailed than my old Eagle Fish Finder. Uses the same connections as the Eagle which made it a much easier installation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingfisher27
N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
7/27/2015

Customer review by Zimm

4.0 stars 7/27/2015 by Zimm
by Zimm

For the price it is a bargain, put on my pond prowler and works great on small bodies of water. Does fine in shallow depths as well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zimm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes