Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 39 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Works for the New Servies 3 370
9/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Too bad Braun doesn't print the list of compatible razors on the package. My wife had this in her hand at the store and couldn't tell if it would work for my razor or not. Braun's great shavers, but they don't know jack squat about packaging and marketing or they would include that info on the package.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Brawn series 3 head replacement
8/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this head replacement, my razor works like new again. The shipping was very fast and the price was very good, i recommend this item for you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
better than the original shaving head
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
just try it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The wrong parts for my Model 340 shaver.
11/5/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The site should have listed which shaver models these parts fit. They do not fit my (Series 3) Model 340 Braun Shaver.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 stars
7/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
5 stars [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Inadvertantly ordered silver; intended black. Product works like new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used a manual razor for years but never again, I love my Braun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best value anywhere
9/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Go to Amazon, ebay, search them all out but you won't find a better value. This one beats them by a couple bucks (Amazon). After tax is added, whittles down to little less than a buck less than Amazon, which doesn't demand sales tax, but still, wins out as best value. So this is the winner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Braun Razor blade replacement #32S
12/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great item. The only complaint is that it should be sold in stores rather than having to order it online and waiting for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works just like new.
11/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Replaced with this on my razor and it shaves great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
3/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Went on line looked up what my husband needed for his electric razor. Checked availability on Walmart site, ordered and he picked trplacement blade and screen up. Very convenient came in couple days, he didn't have to look for it in the store, just pick it up. Would highly recommend this type of transaction for people who don't know exactly what they are looking for, when we can locate it on line and just have to pick it up. This Walmart service is great, have used order & pick up several times this is the way to go!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shaver like new again
5/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The restorative accessory has a few layers of mesh with perforations that allow the beard hairs to slip through for cutting. Because the perforations (holes) in each mesh layer are moved (by the shaver) in opposing directions in relation to each other, the hairs of a beard are then cleanly chopped. That is, this process works very well when those meshes are clean, and thus those 'holes' have sharp edges to them. However, that all breaks down after the meshes have become dirty and/or oxidized, which just happens with usage over time. Once that's understood, it may be obvious, that keeping those meshes clean is critically important to preserving the cutting utility of your Braun shaver. Cleaning the meshes more often will get you more life out of each mesh (ex: 32S), but oxidization and the wear from cutting will eventually dull the sharpness of those holes (perforations), and then only a new mesh will restore your shaver to it's pristine operational characteristic. I would have given this product 5/5 for all, if Braun would bring down the price of the associated cleaning fluid so that it pays a bit more for consumer's that take efforts for frequently cleaning their mesh (32S). But because the cleaning fluid is priced a bit too high, I'm reducing my rating to 4/5 to hopefully make Braun and their distributors rethink the price of the Braun cleaning fluid (in cartridges). Braun: Here me now...reduce the suggested retail price on the cleaning fluid cartridges by 30%, and you get 5/5 here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well at first
2/23/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this shaver a couple of years ago and have bought 3 or 4 replacement heads so far - they work great at first but after a while they do need to be replaced and I don't have an overly heavy beard. With a new head, I can shave more quickly and closely and comfortably with a blade but they probably only last about 6 months. The shaver itself is also fantastic - get about a week off of one charge and the charge only takes about an hour.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Original Equipment at Best Price
6/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is an OEM Braun product, exactly as advertised, shipping as described and on time. I did a lot of searching online and this was the best price when you include shipping costs. It definitely shaves closer than my old worn out one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
rbaker2
8/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This shaver head is great. The new bristle part works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Replacement
6/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Made a big difference in my shave. A lot smoother than my old cutter.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sturdy Flat Ware, Missing Pieces
1/8/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Big, heavy, stylish. Annoyed that the box contained only 19 pieces. It had only two dinner forks but an extra salad fork. Called Oneida (Robinson) and they're supposed to send the missing forks to me. I can't get over how fast Walmart sends this stuff out
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Renews my Braun electric shaver.
7/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I buy one of these Braun electric shaver heads about every three months, which is about as long as my electric shaver will trim my thick whiskers. The head fits perfectly and works fine.. Lower cost than Amazon.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good method to shop for this shaver accessory due to occasional outage in stores. When purchasing an item, be sure to use the proper and correct description, part or model number.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Braun is always the best.
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They say you get what you pay for but with Braun you get more than you pay for. The cassette fitted perfect and turned a five year old electric shaver into as good as new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-