Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works for the New Servies 3 370
9/7/2011

Customer review by CaptainObvious1

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by CaptainObvious1
by CaptainObvious1

Too bad Braun doesn't print the list of compatible razors on the package. My wife had this in her hand at the store and couldn't tell if it would work for my razor or not. Braun's great shavers, but they don't know jack squat about packaging and marketing or they would include that info on the package.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptainObvious1
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Helper777

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Helper777
by Helper777

Inadvertantly ordered silver; intended black. Product works like new.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helper777
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2012

Customer review by 89Beav

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by 89Beav
by 89Beav

I used a manual razor for years but never again, I love my Braun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
89Beav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The wrong parts for my Model 340 shaver.
11/5/2013

Customer review by DPM56

1.0 stars 11/5/2013 by DPM56
by DPM56

The site should have listed which shaver models these parts fit. They do not fit my (Series 3) Model 340 Braun Shaver.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPM56
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value anywhere
9/3/2013

Customer review by BatesvilleBoy

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by BatesvilleBoy
by BatesvilleBoy

Go to Amazon, ebay, search them all out but you won't find a better value. This one beats them by a couple bucks (Amazon). After tax is added, whittles down to little less than a buck less than Amazon, which doesn't demand sales tax, but still, wins out as best value. So this is the winner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BatesvilleBoy
Batesville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works just like new.
11/5/2013

Customer review by Bubs1

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Bubs1
by Bubs1

Replaced with this on my razor and it shaves great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubs1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Braun Razor blade replacement #32S
12/10/2013

Customer review by dragonz

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by dragonz
by dragonz

This is a great item. The only complaint is that it should be sold in stores rather than having to order it online and waiting for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonz
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy Flat Ware, Missing Pieces
1/8/2013

Customer review by Hereswally

3.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Hereswally
by Hereswally

Big, heavy, stylish. Annoyed that the box contained only 19 pieces. It had only two dinner forks but an extra salad fork. Called Oneida (Robinson) and they're supposed to send the missing forks to me. I can't get over how fast Walmart sends this stuff out

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hereswally
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied
3/3/2012

Customer review by vulnerable

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by vulnerable
by vulnerable

Went on line looked up what my husband needed for his electric razor. Checked availability on Walmart site, ordered and he picked trplacement blade and screen up. Very convenient came in couple days, he didn't have to look for it in the store, just pick it up. Would highly recommend this type of transaction for people who don't know exactly what they are looking for, when we can locate it on line and just have to pick it up. This Walmart service is great, have used order & pick up several times this is the way to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vulnerable
Pontiac,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price.
5/4/2013

Customer review by blackjack7

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by blackjack7
by blackjack7

Your people were very helpful, both on the phone and in person!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackjack7
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/1/2013

Customer review by bikernut

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by bikernut
by bikernut

This new head fits my Braun shaver and is cheaper then the 32B. Order arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikernut
Kingsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
wish I had replaced my shaver head months ago
6/25/2013

Customer review by ldhunter1959

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by ldhunter1959
by ldhunter1959

had forgotten how nice it was to have a good quality shaver the last three months or so until I installed this shaver head replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldhunter1959
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Renews my Braun electric shaver.
7/9/2013

Customer review by oldtriker

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by oldtriker
by oldtriker

I buy one of these Braun electric shaver heads about every three months, which is about as long as my electric shaver will trim my thick whiskers. The head fits perfectly and works fine.. Lower cost than Amazon.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldtriker
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
12/13/2013

Customer review by chevy4sure

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by chevy4sure
by chevy4sure

Great Price, Fast Shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevy4sure
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made my Shaver Like NEW
12/25/2013

Customer review by rnj1

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by rnj1
by rnj1

Put the new head on my shaver and it literally made it like new again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnj1
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Braun necessity is a renewed screen/blade combo
2/5/2014

Customer review by jb43alberta

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by jb43alberta
by jb43alberta

Only puzzle I had was why I couldn't choose store pick and save the shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jb43alberta
AJ AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by sccajun

4.0 stars 11/5/2012 by sccajun
by sccajun

Good method to shop for this shaver accessory due to occasional outage in stores. When purchasing an item, be sure to use the proper and correct description, part or model number.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sccajun
Hoover, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shaver like new again
5/22/2013

Customer review by RivieraDude

4.0 stars 5/22/2013 by RivieraDude
by RivieraDude

The restorative accessory has a few layers of mesh with perforations that allow the beard hairs to slip through for cutting. Because the perforations (holes) in each mesh layer are moved (by the shaver) in opposing directions in relation to each other, the hairs of a beard are then cleanly chopped. That is, this process works very well when those meshes are clean, and thus those 'holes' have sharp edges to them. However, that all breaks down after the meshes have become dirty and/or oxidized, which just happens with usage over time. Once that's understood, it may be obvious, that keeping those meshes clean is critically important to preserving the cutting utility of your Braun shaver. Cleaning the meshes more often will get you more life out of each mesh (ex: 32S), but oxidization and the wear from cutting will eventually dull the sharpness of those holes (perforations), and then only a new mesh will restore your shaver to it's pristine operational characteristic. I would have given this product 5/5 for all, if Braun would bring down the price of the associated cleaning fluid so that it pays a bit more for consumer's that take efforts for frequently cleaning their mesh (32S). But because the cleaning fluid is priced a bit too high, I'm reducing my rating to 4/5 to hopefully make Braun and their distributors rethink the price of the Braun cleaning fluid (in cartridges). Braun: Here me now...reduce the suggested retail price on the cleaning fluid cartridges by 30%, and you get 5/5 here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RivieraDude
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good replacement shaver head.
9/11/2013

Customer review by GH214

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by GH214
by GH214

Unfortunately, this is only available on line. No longer in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GH214
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/19/2013

Customer review by wiiiffjf

1.0 stars 8/19/2013 by wiiiffjf
by wiiiffjf

I would not buy this razor again. The replacement head is unavailable everywhere. The razor is no good without the blades and foil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiiiffjf
14468
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day