Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 362 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

362 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

362 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
162
4 stars
104
3 stars
38
2 stars
25
1 stars
33
1-20 of 324 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews
Not bad at all for the price
6/2/2011

Customer review by Mnelshen

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Mnelshen
by Mnelshen

I got the original denim ones a few months ago and came back for the olive and black. They're comfortable and fit fine. Just a warning, they wear out fairly quickly, but that's expected. I've bought better jeggings at other stores, but you really can't beat the price here. Sizing is perfect and all that, I just wish the waistline wasn't so high up--it sometimes creates a "fanny pack" effect. It gets annoying at times. But other than that, very comfortable and you get what you pay for. I'd recommend it to anyone. By the way, I know there are some reviews people are putting that you should size up--I did the first time for the denim ones and kind of regretted it. I'm a size 16 and bought an 18 before. This time around I got my normal size 16 and I like the fit better. Just get your normal size. They're not skin tight--they have some breathing room which is awesome. These pants are true to size. Just make sure you're going by the size chart.

Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mnelshen
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THESE PANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by buttercup6968

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by buttercup6968
by buttercup6968

I have smaller legs and a big waist I have trouble finding pants that fit right. I wanted skinny jeans cause u can wear them with any shoe. I found these jeggins and they fit perfect. Ive been to 3 walmarts so far looking for more in my size. they are selling out fast. and they are not cheap thin material. they look like actual jeans. I want blue in my size i had to buy a size bigger (because my size was sold out). and online the blue is also sold out in my size :( . I want more of these in every color. and they are only 12.00!!!!!! WALMART PLEASE GET MORE IN STOCK. LADIES IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE FINDING JEANS THAT FIT AND LOOK RIGHT GET THESE YOU WILL BE HAPPY. AND WANT A BUNCH OF THEM. :)

Was this review helpful? (111) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buttercup6968
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/6/2011

Customer review by jeanne12

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by jeanne12
by jeanne12

This is my second pair of these jeggings, the other was purchased last year in jean dark wash. These jeggings in black fit the same and the only disappointment is the detailing. The dark wash jean detailing made them look like slim jeans and on the detailing isn't visable on the black. They just look like tights. The fit is ok. I'm 5'4, 125, usually wear a 6 but in these took an 8. The seat, legs and length are ok but the waist is big but since I plan to wear thesejeggings with tunics it's not an issue. They do bleed when washed so be certain to wash in cold water before wearin. I line dry mine and they last very well that way and won't shrink. I had lots of compliments last season wearing the dark blue washed jeans jeggings and hope the same will be true in these black pants. They're not so comfortable to wear in hot weather - the fabric doesn't breathe at all, and I personally wouldn't travel in these as they do constrict the legs which could be an issue if sitting for hours on end. Otherwise, they're a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeanne12
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Surprised that i LOVE them!!
8/11/2011

Customer review by BkMomOf2

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by BkMomOf2
by BkMomOf2

Ive been on the HUNT for a reasonably priced pair of jeggings, and i found it! I got the black and denim colored ones. I am 5'5" and weigh 180, i ordered a size 12 and the black pair fit perfect, except i would have preferred them to be longer but it will do JUST fine! throw on a par of uggs or even cute flats and it still looks decent. The denim pair are on the tighter side, they fit but give me that slight muffin top UGHH, i guess i will have to improvise LOL. The Black pair fits great! tight on the booty and stomach area yet loose enough to not create that ill desired muffin top. Come up high like i LOVE to cover those hated love handles too lol. All in all i love em! i would so by more =) for 10bucks its a STEAL!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BkMomOf2
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Faded Glory's women's Jeggings
2/23/2011

Customer review by earring67

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by earring67
by earring67

This is the best and most affordable blue jeans you can use with your boots!!!! Fit is perfect- if you can squeeze into it make sure to get one size smaller than your usual size then it gives you that perfect hug in your butt, legs and over all fit!

Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earring67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
3/12/2011

Customer review by TRM25

5.0 stars 3/12/2011 by TRM25
by TRM25

These are the best pants ever!! So comfy and look cute with anything! I have worn them with flats and flip flops. Had to get one size larger than my normal size. Can wear them more than once before next wash-they keep there shape! You HAVE to try these!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TRM25
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OH MY GOSH
3/14/2011

Customer review by ChicOnaBudget

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by ChicOnaBudget
by ChicOnaBudget

That was my reaction when i took this jegging out of the bag. I order size 10 in the tan color for work. It's tight for me, which makes sense cuz right now I'm wearing a 12 but still bought this as a reward next month for my weight loss. Just by looking at it. I can tell it makes from quality fabric, the stitching looks neat too. I actually tried it on ( I couln't get past my hips though LOL) and the jeans is very soft and comfortable on my skin. Walmart,PLEASE DON'T STOP CARRY THIS. I'll buy this in every color available. Hopefully they still carry this and have plenty in stock when I got to my goal weight (Turn this items into their staple clothing product maybe???). Cuz I know I will keep buying these for year. The color selection is amazing too. Tan for work, black and blue and camel as casual.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicOnaBudget
Chantilly,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart where are they???
10/15/2011

Customer review by luingreenfield

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by luingreenfield
by luingreenfield

These are the best!!! They are sooo comfortable and fit so well - no more belt. However, there isn't one pair availble online and I haven't found them in the stores either. Please, please Walmart get these back in stock soon. I plan on buying two in each color. I wear a size 4 Faded Glory and the 6's in these fit well. The 4's are too small for me. My friend bought an expensive pair online somewhere else and they don't compare to these.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luingreenfield
Greenfield, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great...but beware of sizing...
9/6/2011

Customer review by vegasgranny1949

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by vegasgranny1949
by vegasgranny1949
Top 1000 contributor

As usual when it comes to "clothing" at Walmart, quality is great, but sizing is half-hazard! So, before you buy online, go to local store and try on different things/DIFFERENT BRANDS, so you know what I mean...because even Faded Glory BRAND differs depending on the product/styling!!! I am 5 feet 2 inches tall, 120 pounds naked, and these jeggings are great everywhere except for the large waist!!!!! Yes, I have curves!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vegasgranny1949
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Good value and style to boot!
5/4/2011

Customer review by CarlaCat1971

4.0 stars 5/4/2011 by CarlaCat1971
by CarlaCat1971

I got these in dark wash, camel, and sage green. The green and camel tend to be a little looser, more like a slim pant but very nice. The dark wash really hold you in! The only problem I have with these is that if you have hips and a little bit of a belly like I do, you have to really yank them to get them over your hips, and the waist band does roll a bit, but they look awesome once they are on. I have gotten so many compliments on these, but just wish I could find the black in my size...they are out of stock in a size 14, must be a popular size! Every girl should get these!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarlaCat1971
North Beach, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awsome!!
8/22/2011

Customer review by Msdimples126

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Msdimples126
by Msdimples126

I love these jeans!! I have bought jeans from everywhere to every price range, its hard for me to fin the perfect jean because my legs are small but im bigger in the midsection. These fit great, I bought blue and black....Ive washed my black so much they are faded now. I have looked for them in every wal mart i pase and they are gone. I was sad until I came online....Im buying two pair!! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Msdimples126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2011

Customer review by clkenall

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by clkenall
by clkenall

I love everything about these jeggings. Want more colors. Followed wash instructions they look great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clkenall
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2011

Customer review by Longwalkonthebeach

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by Longwalkonthebeach
by Longwalkonthebeach

LOVE LOVE LOVE these. A friend let me try on her 'black' pair after telling me she spent 10 bucks on them, they fit so well, very comfortable, and great style! I was excited to buy these in black, dark rinse, and swamp olive. The black ones met my expectations, fit perfectly, look great too. Swamp olive (for workout purposes) met my expectations as well, perfect for a walk in the evening. The dark rinse, I must admit run smaller than the other two, and due to this they happen to be slightly tighter everywhere, not to the point where you can't wear them but if you decide to get them I recommend considering a size up and trying them on in store since they do not have belt loops.:) But otherwise I am very satisfied with this purchase, and i chose standard shipping and it came in two days !!! You can't beat the $10 pants or $.97 shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Longwalkonthebeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable, great looking, great price!!!
9/1/2011

Customer review by hdlpchick

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by hdlpchick
by hdlpchick

Having a teenage daughter means always looking for the best skinny jeans!! I just happened to find a pair of these jeggings at my local Wal Mart and asked my daughter to try them out, because they were priced half as much as the ones we had been buying. She LOVED them!!! They are flattering in any size, they are comfortable and she still looks well dressed and put together. All that for $10.00, you know you're not going to find that at the Mall!!! So as part of her school clothes shopping we ordered 4 pairs of these jeggings and she is quite the style diva at her school! Thanks Wal Mart! Your prices and products make it easier for a single mom to provide her kids with the things that all kids want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hdlpchick
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I had to return to my store for a larger size.
10/6/2011

Customer review by BigDMai

3.0 stars 10/6/2011 by BigDMai
by BigDMai

I had purchased several months ago the black Faded Glory Jeggings in a size 8 and they fit perfectly in size and length, but these beige in color were cut very skimpily and I had to return them to my local store for a size 10. The quality of the workmanship was not the same on these. It was very disappointing. I have not worn the size 10 or washed them and can only hope they do not shrink. The styling is very good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigDMai
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/1/2011

Customer review by hepette

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by hepette
by hepette
Top 1000 contributor

these jeggings are just like the knit leggings only they are a different material. i like them because the legs are not big and wide. sometimes older women's body shifts and their legs become thinner which makes regular pants look floppy on them. they fit snug and i like that. the material is like denim but not quite denim. the brown that i bought is a pretty chocolate brown.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hepette
motown michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Fantastic color choices!
10/10/2011

Customer review by zumbaguy

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by zumbaguy
by zumbaguy
Top 500 contributor

OMG, what a deal on these jeggings! I picked up a pair in the "Dune" and the "Olive". Great colors, great fit and only $12!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zumbaguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Jeggings
10/13/2011

Customer review by arw4455

3.0 stars 10/13/2011 by arw4455
by arw4455

I was disappointed because while the jegging fit me, it was too short inthe length. Bummer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arw4455
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My "go to" pants!!
10/10/2011

Customer review by poetess911

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by poetess911
by poetess911

I almost totally love the way these jeggings fit and feel, IF I find a pair that fits true to size. I bought two pair in-store (two different sizes) in early Spring of this year and they both are adequate, except the smaller size is a bit tight in the crotch area and the larger size is a bit long-legged for my height. The long-leg thing doesn't work against them as they fit tight enough around the ankles to look and feel fine. The two pair I bought on-line not long ago....are size 12 and I got the same tight fit in the crotch which isn't uncomfortable enough to bother about because they stretch a bit. I plan to buy two more pair, one size larger, to get a more comfy fit to see if they work better. I think there's a fifty-fifty chance regarding fit with these things but they can also be worn around the house if the fit is too large. I have had ladies come up to me twice while shopping, asking if these are the ones advertised on tv. I assume they mean the pajama jeans..which I cannot recommend to anyone, unless they want the flared leg style. The only other possible down side would be not enough room for my backside in the size 12, which gives me that feeling of having to "pull up", which I hate...but they LOOK good without feeling like twenty pounds of sugar stuffed into a ten pound bag! However, of it means I need to go up a size and STAY there...so be it; these nicely priced jeggings are so well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poetess911
Hot Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
jeggings
2/10/2011

Customer review by tamkins2267

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by tamkins2267
by tamkins2267
Walmart associate

i love this product, except for two things, i bought 2 pair in store and ordered 4 pair online. the 4 pair i purchased online run one size smaller, now i have to return them but i threw out the paperwork not knowing about the size difference! the other problem i have is that the black pairs i purchased in store are beginning to fade some and are changing to a dark blue in color, thus making me out of dress code for work (black is the color 4 work)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamkins2267
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews