Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
2/27/2011

Customer review by Teri423

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Teri423
by Teri423

I bought the black. Great poduct!!! Very well made. I usually pay alot more for my swimsuits that are not as nice. Going to purchase all colors! How can you pass it up at 12.00 for both pieces!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teri423
Palm Harbor, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!!!!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by shooota

4.0 stars 3/15/2011 by shooota
by shooota

Bright color, perfect fit an seen in the store before I bought it online wanted to think about it before I bought it. But I'm very happy with all Op products that walmart carries :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shooota
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bathing Suits on a Budget
1/26/2011

Customer review by SykeDeals

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by SykeDeals
by SykeDeals

You can't beat this deal. Great quality bathing suit for a great price. What more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SykeDeals
york, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
nice
2/25/2011

Customer review by IHeartRobinBoyWonder

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by IHeartRobinBoyWonder
by IHeartRobinBoyWonder

These bottoms are a cute style and amazing color. They fit nice, too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHeartRobinBoyWonder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/20/2011

Customer review by barbiegirl9210

4.0 stars 2/20/2011 by barbiegirl9210
by barbiegirl9210

Just like the matching top, these bottoms are cute, comfortable and affordable. Although I did run into some trouble with the sizing... a small was too small and a medium was wearable, but a little bit bigger than I'd like them to be. Overall though, a good buy :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbiegirl9210
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
tough bikini bottoms!
2/9/2014

Customer review by siouxcitycyclone

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by siouxcitycyclone
by siouxcitycyclone

I jetski and I have ripped bikini bottoms before, not good.... I bought my first one 6 yrs ago and it's still like new, no pills, no stretching, and the strings are still perfect! I only buy Op string bikinis! I just bought 3 more for vacation which brings me to 21! Why buy 1 expensive suit when you can buy 10?! We also hot tub which has destroyed several suits. I also have 5 matching board shorts! Everyone on the river always comment on my suits, especially when I mix a pattern and a solid. I LOVE telling them, especially the girls who only wear VS bikinis, "Walmart!"

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
siouxcitycyclone
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tiny backside
5/20/2015

Customer review by SUPGIRL

1.0 stars 5/20/2015 by SUPGIRL
by SUPGIRL

I bought these exact bottoms 1-2 years ago and it had ample rear coverage. I'm the same size and these bottoms barely cover anything. Very cheeky!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUPGIRL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bigger then expected
2/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I did find these to fit bigger then expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great...but not for me
2/2/2014

Customer review by Momof209

3.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Momof209
by Momof209

I'm an adult woman with a bigger behind. These bottoms are great quality, but not enough coverage for what i need. Overall, great buy for someone who doesn't have a big butt ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof209
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I purchased Op bottoms last year
6/27/2014

Customer review by ccraw

1.0 stars 6/27/2014 by ccraw
by ccraw

I purchased OP bottoms last year and these are cut totally different! There is NO coverage in the front! The Front is cut really low and REALLY Narrow! I have never seen something so small that is designed for young girls! I am not sure why they changed the pattern.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccraw
annapolis md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Super for Sunbathing
7/11/2011

Customer review by FlyerFan

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by FlyerFan
by FlyerFan

It's great. I had to go online to get the color and size I wanted, but it was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlyerFan
Placentia, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
I got these just to see how they feel
10/15/2014

Customer review by edlovespanties

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by edlovespanties
by edlovespanties

And I think they feel just as good as panties I wear them around my appartment and sleep in them but I don't care to much about the strings

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edlovespanties
New Albany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bikini bottoms
3/2/2014

Customer review by WS14

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by WS14
by WS14

Great product for the price - simple bikini bottoms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WS14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size Chart is not accurate for this product
6/2/2015

Customer review by Kjeolnseise

3.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Kjeolnseise
by Kjeolnseise

The bottoms are cute and just what I had wanted, but I had to return them because they were way too small. I am pretty small. I weigh 110 lbs, and have a 24 in waist, so I ordered a size small. The bottoms were squeezing into me and were not flattering. I would reccomend, just order bigger than usual.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kjeolnseise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OP swimsuit
1/23/2014

Customer review by Swoozie18

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Swoozie18
by Swoozie18

Great swimsuit for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swoozie18
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great
6/1/2015

Customer review by Liya

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Liya
by Liya

I purchased the product in store on a last-minute trip and I couldn't be more pleased! 2258 at a great price it is definitely a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bright colors and great price!
7/9/2013

Customer review by Kblue1

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Kblue1
by Kblue1

Colors are brighter in person. When most places offer $10+ for swim separates, Walmart comes through with durable swimwear for a fraction of the price and satisfies!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kblue1
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute simple mix and matcg
5/6/2015

Customer review by Cutepreppyfinds

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Cutepreppyfinds
by Cutepreppyfinds

This is a very cute basic bikini bottom. I mix and match with other color tops. Runs smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cutepreppyfinds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great summer buy!
7/25/2015

Customer review by Danni

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by Danni
by Danni

I have this bikini in 8 colors!! I know, eight! Mismatching sizes is great. The colors are brighter than the pic lets on, especially the orange, but that was good news for me. I had two of these last summer and bought 8 more this summer. No problems with fading or coming apart or coming untied. I only bought new ones this year because I needed a smaller size! Yay me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OP reminds me of summer, as a kid
5/12/2015

Customer review by AllisonGR

4.0 stars 5/12/2015 by AllisonGR
by AllisonGR

LOVE the OP brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllisonGR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews