Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
GREAT!!
3/11/2011

Customer review by Jmksghg

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Jmksghg
by Jmksghg

I love this product! We bought 2 of them because we have a large laundry room and we have 4 children. We go through a LOT of laundry and we needed hampers that could handle it all. These are sturdy and a great size! You can fit quite a bit of laundry in each one. The hamper bag is very sturdy and can be removed to wash. These hampers have made doing laundry so much more pleasant to deal with. I cannot say enough good things about this product!! They are worth the money! My only regret is that we did not get them sooner!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmksghg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really BIG
3/12/2012

Customer review by ironsinthefire

4.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ironsinthefire
by ironsinthefire

The price is what first prompted me to purchase the hamper from Walmart, I had originally found it on another stores website for almost twice the price. Although the measurements were clearly posted in the product description, I didnt grasp the enormity of this hamper...it is HUGE. I bought it for my daughters closet, it fits in the space we had intended, but it holds more clothes than she could wear in a week, I think we would need to put her bedding and some towels in to actually fill it up. Once I assembled it, my kids decided to climb inside and push each other around in it over carpet and the hamper met the challenge. All in all, I would say that this is a heck of a hamper for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ironsinthefire
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
2/27/2011

Customer review by Don5150

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Don5150
by Don5150

Very nice construction. We use ours to catch laundry that we send down our laundry chute. It's a good size, and will hold a few loads of laundry. Very easy to assemble, and take apart (If you want to wash the bag).

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Don5150
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Commerical Round Laundry Hampers Changed My Life!
1/13/2012

Customer review by BluSkye

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by BluSkye
by BluSkye

My biggest issue with my family have been organizing clothes. And when everyone is in a hurry clean clothes get mixed with soiled clothes and so on. I purchased several of these for the laundry room. Each person in the household has their name on it in great big letters. I purchased one for clean laundry when it comes out of the dryer we have a dumping ground and one for soiled laundry waiting to be sorted. This eliminated clothes being put on the floor of the laundry room. These basket are durable, the roll around easy and they are big. I even purchased one for household linen, towels and misc stuff so everyone has their own hamper and no more confusing over what's clean or soiled or who clothes are being washed. I love this!!! This also helped me to get over washing every day since I know all clothes are seperated by individual and if that person does not want to assist or makes me upset in any manner, I just rolled their hamper out to the garage!!! A must buy for the wanna be neat freak but never knew how to organize.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluSkye
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific hamper
9/19/2013

Customer review by hmcbride2000

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by hmcbride2000
by hmcbride2000

This is a high quality hamper with excellent size capability. It holds about 6-7 loads of laundry which I needed for a large household. And it's a great price for the quality. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmcbride2000
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Rolling Laundry Hamper I've Ever Owned
3/10/2011

Customer review by RocketManD2

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by RocketManD2
by RocketManD2

My wife has a neurological condition that affects her balance, so carrying laundry from room to room was very challenging. This hamper has solved our problem with a very sturdy frame, high quality rollers, and the easy to remove canvas for washing when needed. The product costs a little more than I wanted to pay, but after seeing and using it, it is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RocketManD2
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect size
10/28/2013

Customer review by WifeMaid

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by WifeMaid
by WifeMaid

We put this under our laundry chute, it holds a weeks worth of laundry for us including bedding. Then the large wheels just let me push it to the washer. It is exactly what we wanted to keep the dirty laundry contained in the basement.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeMaid
Boone, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best!
8/19/2012

Customer review by kohdasmom

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by kohdasmom
by kohdasmom

I have had several rolling laundry baskets and this one is by far the best! It is very large and will hold a weeks worth of laundry for three people. It is sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kohdasmom
Costa Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Hamper Large Storage
11/14/2013

Customer review by VonsMom

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by VonsMom
by VonsMom

Great for large loads. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VonsMom
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
holds alot!!
2/20/2012

Customer review by flgal28

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by flgal28
by flgal28

this is a great hamper..holds lots of towels and blankets..well made..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flgal28
clearwater fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Large Laundry Hamper
3/21/2014

Customer review by Mccraziesx6

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Mccraziesx6
by Mccraziesx6

This is a solid hamper. We are a family of 6 and require a hamper that will hold it's own in this house! This one is easy to assemble, rolls nicely even on carpet and the material is not thin and cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mccraziesx6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Hamper Ever. So easy for handicapped elderly
5/5/2014

Customer review by AlamoJo

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by AlamoJo
by AlamoJo

Nice heavy duty rolling basket. Holds everything clothes, sheets, blankets, towels bathroom rugs. Getting a second one for hubby's closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlamoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy and big
6/28/2014

Customer review by donkeydogs

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by donkeydogs
by donkeydogs

well made--wheels high quality.....makes laundry more accessible as I don't have to pick up a heavy laundry basket any more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donkeydogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smart buy
8/23/2013

Customer review by jojobarb

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by jojobarb
by jojobarb

Bought a cheaper one and had to return it same day. The wheels broke off as soon as you tried to roll it. Seen this one for a little more and was worth it. Cheaper is not better in this case. Very happy with this laundry hamper. Sturdy. Will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojobarb
Pawtucket,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big...but not overly attractive
5/22/2011

Customer review by 87sammy87

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by 87sammy87
by 87sammy87

Good size...chrome not high quality...does the job however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
87sammy87
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
for people who get behind in doing the laundry
4/22/2014

Customer review by underwearhat

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by underwearhat
by underwearhat

All parts assembled easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
underwearhat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why didn't I get this sooner
12/10/2012

Customer review by aloha5150

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by aloha5150
by aloha5150

This hamper surpassed my expectations. I knew that the reviews were fantastic for this product but I was still surprised at the quality when I saw it. My only complaint is "why didn't I get this a long time ago". If you need a hamper, don't hesitate to get this. You won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aloha5150
Vancouver,Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large Laundry Basket
2/23/2015

Customer review by TXGS96

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by TXGS96
by TXGS96

This is a great rolling laundry basket. It holds several loads. I presented it to my mother who uses it to roll her laundry down the hall in Assisted Living. Her aide piles it up with 3 or 4 loads, and sorts them in the laundry room. It fits easily in her large bathroom. I like the round shape. It is large!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXGS96
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED IT
5/27/2011

Customer review by PACIFICDREAMS

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by PACIFICDREAMS
by PACIFICDREAMS

THIS IS A VERY WELL BUILT PRODUCT. IT WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. MOST PRODUCTS IN THIS AREA FALL APART JUST AFTER BUYING THEM. I REALLY THINK THIS IS MONEY WELL SPENT. 5 STARS + THE WAY IT WAS SHIPPED WAS TERRIBLE! IT WAS PUT IN A BOX THAT WAS THE SIZE OF THE ORIGINAL BOX BUT TWO FEET TALLER! THERE WAS LOOSE PAPER ON TOP BUT THAT DID NOTTHING TO SUPORT ANYTNING HEAVY. THE BOX WAS TORN TO BITS AND ONLY ONE PIECE OF TAPE WAS USED TO CLOSE IT WHICH DID NOT HOLD IT TOGETHER. THIS TAPE SAID IF IT WAS SHIPPED TO THE STORE THERE WOULD BE NO SHIPPING! YOU DO NOT DO THAT IN HAWAII OR I WOULD HAVE USED IT!!!!!!! GOOD PRODUCT BAD SHIPPING IT IS A WONDER THAT I GOT IT AT ALL!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PACIFICDREAMS
HAWAII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sturdy,,large enough to hold lots of laundry,,
8/14/2013

Customer review by rosie167

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by rosie167
by rosie167

nice quality product,i was hoping to line it with laundry bags and stuff w/dirty bedding but you cant find bags to fit this monster.bag meausures over 36 inches across,so im going to make some canvas bags to fit,,this hamper is worth the effort!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosie167
swartz creek mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews