Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pretty Bed...
12/21/2011

Customer review by rs888

4.0 stars 12/21/2011 by rs888
by rs888

I bought this bed for my 10 year old daughter. I originally wanted the 'Your Zone zzz' loft bed. But unfortunetly it sold out as soon as I decided, after much research, that it was the bed I was looking for. So, I reluctantly gave this one a chance even thought the reviews were not as great. But I have to say, I'm not disappointed. Its ALOT prettier in person than in the pic. It looks a little drab and off-white in the pic, but its actually a very bright white. I purchased the Washington 3 piece corner desk set to go underneath, and it looks great. My daughter has a small room, so it opened up the floor space alot. The only thing I dont care for is that it sways a bit when she gets on and off, but there's alot of beams to support it. So I'll just have to see how it holds up after a few months of wear and tear. For some reason the manual was not inside the box, so my husband and step father had to go by the pic on the computer to put it together. It took them about 2 1/2 to 3 hrs, but they said it was not too difficult with the two of them. Overall......we love it, especially our daughter.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rs888
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well made bed...
1/2/2012

Customer review by Jetglow

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Jetglow
by Jetglow

The bed is very sturdy/strong & stable and is made out of solid wood. I was pleased with the quality and finish especially since it came from WalMart.. It was easy for me to assemble and only took me 2 hours to finish. I bought this for my 9 year old girl and she loves it. The reason I purchased this particular bed was because it was a lower height than other loft beds (which is a must if the room has 8 foot ceilings) We doubled the size of her room with this purchase by the ability to put her desk & beanbag chair underneath and her bookshelf at the end of the bed. The bookshelf is tall and she can set her alarm clock on the top shelf so that she can easily reach it (the bookshelf is from Ikea).

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jetglow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sturdy product!
11/29/2011

Customer review by Baby2in09

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Baby2in09
by Baby2in09

Purchased the loft to go over a full size bed. Great loft/bunk bed! Very sturdy/hard wood. Conducted research on other products before purchasing and this product has not disappointed! Planning on purchasing another loft for our other child! Impressed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baby2in09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality and construction
3/30/2012

Customer review by chanelsaliah

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by chanelsaliah
by chanelsaliah

I regret buying this bunk bed. I wasted my money. It is not sturdy at all. The screws loosen up every 6 weeks. I bought it for my 7 year old daughter but I had to replace it with another brand since I was not comfortable with her sleeping on it. The ladder steps cracked on the 2nd day. Very poor construction plus it was more than a pain to assemble with a tiny, tiny, tiny allen key. It will become your enemy! Cheap and poor quality!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chanelsaliah
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Small Room Space Saver
3/22/2011

Customer review by Aramos75

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Aramos75
by Aramos75

This bed is GREAT for my daughter's small room. It looks very nice. I was hoping it would be a little sturdier than it is. It is perfect for her to sleep on, but I really had to make it clear that there is no rough housing on the bed because it does sway slightly with sudden, jerky movement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aramos75
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, great price
3/27/2011

Customer review by Love2shopII

4.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Love2shopII
by Love2shopII

If you are looking for a space saver this bed is great, it is good quality at a great price! + my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2shopII
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day