Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I'd recommend...
6/3/2011

Customer review by Passerby2010

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Passerby2010
by Passerby2010

I'd definitly recommend getting the extra warranty for any item like a cell phone b/c with mine, it was only $6 for 2 years extra coverage. I feel that it's better to have it & hopefully not need it rather than to need it & not have it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Passerby2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
8/12/2011

Customer review by spucky26

4.0 stars 8/12/2011 by spucky26
by spucky26

i havent neede to use this yet thank goodness but the peace of mind is cheap and nice to have since i have a child who puts EVERYTHING in their mouth. i was very impressed with walmarts online customer service i had a question about the policy and they replied to my email in 24 hours with clear easy to use instructions something i didnt expect from such a large nationwide chain i would online shop with walmart anytime

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spucky26
new lexington oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Accidental Plan!
11/2/2011

Customer review by Pappy52

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by Pappy52
by Pappy52

The good thing is that Walmart stands behind this product 100%. That is true for all Walmart products. Thank again Walmart.Com!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pappy52
Fort Ann, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I highly recommend this protection plan.
11/20/2011

Customer review by Queenndiva

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Queenndiva
by Queenndiva

When I broke my phone it was so easy to get it replaced with the accidental protection plan. I called the number, received instructions on shipping the phone and I received my new phone one day sooner than they originally said I would. I paid only $6 for the plan and it saved me more than $30. Now that's a plan I can live with!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenndiva
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome price for a great plan!
10/19/2011

Customer review by Lray75

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Lray75
by Lray75

This is a such a great deal for this length of a plan. Couldn't ask for more. If you choose to receive your plan via email, the customer service by email was very good and they will get with you exactly when they say they will, unless you call by phone, but I'm a more patient person so I didn't mind the wait; but all was great and I printed out my plan disclosures and details for my records. The plan becomes active from the day you buy your qualifying phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lray75
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
This is a no brainer
10/14/2011

Customer review by Emgee999

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Emgee999
by Emgee999

For about 60 cents a month, I get 100% coverage of my LG420 Tracphone - bumper-to-bumper. It is a wonderful option for that price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emgee999
14305
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/12/2012

Customer review by NanM2

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by NanM2
by NanM2

So far I am very satisfied with my phone, and with the camera. I have not done any very critical pics but plan to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanM2
Enterprise, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
always get one it will come in handy if needy
3/8/2012

Customer review by cmlc49

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by cmlc49
by cmlc49

i will always shop at walmart it is a great store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmlc49
walpole mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
buy only if you break your phones
5/3/2012

Customer review by Darryl65

1.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Darryl65
by Darryl65

my cellphone starting shutting off and restarting by itself, the key board stopped working correctly. I called customerservice told them what was happening and I was told to call my service provider because there was no accidental damage. So if you buy this plan and your phone stops working correctly throw it againest a wall then call. maybe you will have better luck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darryl65
hopkinsville ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day