Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
work great cost less than leading brands
1/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using these colorful lancets to test a diabetic cat. While the cat could care less if the lancet is colorful or not they are cheerful to me and I love the colors. They are every bit as effective as the leading name brands but cost much less. Does benefit the one getting tested be it human or feline or canine, the higher gauge means a thinner lancet and less painful "stick" I think anyone getting tested appreciates a painfree test! My cat purrs right through and I think he actually does not mind the testing as he has realized he is feeling so much better since mom instituted this "routine" For those who have trouble getting an adequate sample using a finer gauge lancet try warming the area you are going to test from with a warm compress it brings more blood to surface and you should have better luck getting your sample if area is warmed first.My only complaint about the product would be they are frequently sold out! Please try to keep them in stock!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Price unbeatable, works great, fit other devices
7/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great lancets, I used these in a different brand lancing device, not reliOn(not sure if I can name brand here) and they fit and work well. My brand lancets cost twice the price of these-$9.00). Now these are lancets, so as long as they fit the lancing device, why should the brand matter considering they do not need to be calibrated. If you are using a different lancet device and need to ensure proper fit- will suggest that you bring your device to store during purchase and fit one lancet in your device before purchase. I order these online and fitted one before leaving the store, plus they were available for pick up in store the same day. So far NO problems, and they are NOT painful. Love the fact that they are colored, so you can assign color to separate days like blue for Mondays,green for Tuesday, etc.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product!
1/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These lancets are a very good value for such a low price; It may sound silly but they are colorful and cheerful looking which anything cheerful when you have diabetes is a good thing; they also work very well; I use my fingers and they cause limited pain. I use these several times a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a product used every day
2/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these Lancets not only cuz I use them everyday for my diabetes but because I love bright colors and these r just it. They fit my bright personality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
6/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Even if I had to buy 2 to get it. Works great and it is thin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets
1/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was glad I could buy my lancets online, saves me from needing to go to the store and buy them. I did order the all color lancets but got blue color instead?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
relion lancets work well.
2/26/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was upset when I got my order thru mail they sent me the blue ones I could have got at the store. I wanted the multicolored ones like the picture showed. I am thinking about returning them. not what I ordered.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WOULD RECOMEND WITH RESERVATIONS
8/20/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I THINK PRICE DOES MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN THIS PRODUCT.... IT DOES THE JOB I BOUGHT IT FOR BUT IT IS MORE PAINFUL TO USE THAN THE MORE EXPENSIVE LANCES.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works as Expected
4/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used these a few times a week for a few weeks. They have been reliable and work fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
painless
11/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
with the Relion lancing device, these things are so painless I barely feel them at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
does the job
10/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product no problems
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I needed. Fast delivery.
3/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Exact fit. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits the precision and work as described.
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Would buy again, works in precision!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My preferred brand
1/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This si the brand and type of lancets I usually buy. For whatever reason they seem to have quit stocking these at our Local (Weston) and our semi Local (Buckhannon) walmart so I wound up buying these on the site. They don't hurt quite as bad as the ones the others I have tried also they aren't that off white funky color of the regular ones.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Price is right for me!
1/17/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product because of the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lancets
12/1/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Reasonably priced, good sized to get the blood you need for accurate readings
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's a Pin
9/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's a Pin in a plastic housing, not much more i can say. They do work with bayer Contour and Breezer 2 lancent devices. The round top is thinner around the edges than bayers so be carfull when pushing the top back onto the needle when finished. They do have a thicker round middle so i guess you can push the pin into that just haven't tried it yet. Cost is much less and everything else is mostly the same just don't really feel difference between gauges. That could be because i have my lancent device set at the deepest setting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Finer gauge-less pain, but hard to get a sample.
3/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love the meter, like that the test strips are individually wrapped and the lancets are less pain- but getting a sample is difficult. I thought it was the lancet dispenser, but they sent me another and it works somewhat better. If you have a problem with any of the items- save your box- because Walmart can't help you, ReliOn is just a trade name for Walmart and they can't help you. You need to call the manufacturer, and their number is listed on the box. Overall- great product for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceeded my expectations
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best value and quality around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great!
8/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are inexpensive and do the job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-