Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great buy
1/3/2011

Customer review by moslow85

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by moslow85
by moslow85

This was a perfect set. I have a soon to be 9month old and he loves toys with music and noise. The book is something he obviously doesn't understand the full concept but he loves turning the pages and how it interacts when he does. The bear is the perfect size, and does some cute little songs and lights up, even has a little way to attach the strap to a carseat or whatever you choose so it can be taken on the go if you'd like. All and all, great buy! I only gave 4stars on durability because he's had it for only a month, so far sooo goo buttons and functions are still on point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moslow85
Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2010

Customer review by Nina72010

3.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Nina72010
by Nina72010

I bought this for my 4 month old. This was his first christmas. Yes it is very colorful and sings. Only bad thing about it. When you set it on story mode it only reads half of the story. Dont know if I received a defected one or if thats the way they all are. I was dissapointed about that. Other then that it is a good product. Easy big buttons for my baby to push down and hear the music. Just wish it would read the entire story (paragraph) and not just a few sentences.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina72010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Colorful and Entertaining
12/26/2010

Customer review by db016

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by db016
by db016

Bought this for my Grandson for Christmas and he was enthralled with it when my daughter opened it. He is only 4 months old. I was impressed by its ease of use and durablability, while he was captivated by the color and sound. I am now going to order one for my other grandchild, who is the same age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
db016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift set!
1/7/2011

Customer review by OhioMommy08

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by OhioMommy08
by OhioMommy08

I got this for my new nephew - and it was perfect! I love the interactive V-Tech books and the little bear was a bonus. It is small enough that it isn't that 'big bulky bear in the crib' and cute enough that you still want to hug it. It was a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioMommy08
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy for babies
12/31/2010

Customer review by Oneab

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Oneab
by Oneab

Someone bought me one of these for my first baby. Not only did my first baby LOVE this book, but it has stood the test of time to last for my second baby to LOVE it too!! These books are fantastic! I buy one for everyone I know that has new babies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oneab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun little bear!
12/30/2010

Customer review by sodapopz

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by sodapopz
by sodapopz

My Daughter loves this bear! It is like the bear greets her, and she gets such a huge grin on her face. Love also that it is packaged with the book which provides hours of entertainment because it is so easy to turn on and off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sodapopz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Deal - Great Product
12/28/2010

Customer review by Lesleyf25

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Lesleyf25
by Lesleyf25

Brought as Christmas present for my 5 month old son and he loves the "Happy" bear & the book. Keeps his attention. Great product - great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesleyf25
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BABY GIFT
12/21/2010

Customer review by CATOB

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by CATOB
by CATOB

I purchased this for my new nephew. Had it sent to his house for Christmas. His mommy informed me that she was having fun playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATOB
NEW PORT RICHEY, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandbaby loves this toy
12/26/2010

Customer review by kskountrygirl

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by kskountrygirl
by kskountrygirl

Very cute book and toy for toddlers and babies. Grandson loves the book with all the sounds best He is teething and chews on the bear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kskountrygirl
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Over exceeded my expectations
12/29/2010

Customer review by NadiaAF

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by NadiaAF
by NadiaAF

My son who's 5 months and my 2 year old daughter loves these toys and u can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NadiaAF
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set
12/28/2010

Customer review by jmm6792

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by jmm6792
by jmm6792

My 10 month old loved this. Good quality and makes my son smile. What's better than that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmm6792
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not happy
12/30/2010

Customer review by CrabbyPatty1016

3.0 stars 12/30/2010 by CrabbyPatty1016
by CrabbyPatty1016

I was under the impression that the bear and the book interacted, WRONG they don't

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrabbyPatty1016
Batesville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good deal
12/30/2010

Customer review by debroy08

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by debroy08
by debroy08

considering the other toys are the same price this was definatly a better bargain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debroy08
manassas,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Christmas Gift
1/5/2011

Customer review by Caseygirls

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Caseygirls
by Caseygirls

Very durable and great for a gift for a small child

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caseygirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice gift
1/6/2011

Customer review by crzyGGfan

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by crzyGGfan
by crzyGGfan

Bought for my nephew for Christmas, he LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crzyGGfan
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day