Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 662 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

662 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

662 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
346
4 stars
188
3 stars
45
2 stars
18
1 stars
65
1-20 of 593 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 593 total reviews
1-20 of 593 reviews
Good Product for Great Price!
12/15/2011

Customer review by CoachJMP

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by CoachJMP
by CoachJMP

Very affordable DVR with lots of storage! I use it to keep sports videos recorded with digital camera backed up to the hard drive and then burn copies for parents, coaches, etc. Also useful to convert old VHS movies to DVDs. User interface takes a little getting used to, but reading instruction manual always helps! I have not connected to my television satellite box, so can't rate how useful it is with tv programming. It is however great for storing sports and family recordings and burning them to DVD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoachJMP
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Some Parts Are Truly Excellent
11/3/2011

Customer review by GHIIIRocks

4.0 stars 11/3/2011 by GHIIIRocks
by GHIIIRocks

The tuner in this thing is incredible. Hook up a decent antenna to it, and you get beautiful picture and sound. Record it to the hard drive or a DVD, and it looks exactly like the original. The HDD will probably hold more than I'll ever need, and if I do fill it, I can just dub some of it to DVDs. There is a bit of a learning curve to record DVDs, but if you have had a DVD recorder in the past, it won't take you long to learn their way of doing it. So why four stars? Any kind of input besides over-the air TV is NOT displayed in HD. There is no HDMI Input, so if you have cable, Uverse, Dish, DirecTV or something like that, you only have Antenna, Video and S-Video inputs from that source. The picture will be disappointing. It won't fill your HD-TV screen; there will be black bars at the top and bottom, and it won't be HD-quality. Other than that, I am happy I bought this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHIIIRocks
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Though Complex DVDR
9/2/2011

Customer review by MrNewsMedia

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by MrNewsMedia
by MrNewsMedia

I actually bought two of these, one from A__zon, and the 2nd from Walmart when A__zon raised the price. This is an amazing machine, with a 500GB harddrive and the ability to record to, or dub to, a DVD. The proper connection, set-up, and operation of the Mag 515 is somewhat complex, complicated by a user manual with some errors and misstatements. Many people have returned these units thinking they were broken, when in fact there are simple solutions for most problems. A thorough reading of the AVS Forum pages indexed at http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=940657 will solve all your problems. It is extremely helpful. Once properly connected, set-up, and operated, this DVR is practically magic. Recording weekly shows for later playback is easy, show titles and chapters can be written, and too many features to name are available. I am recording some old movies off a classic movie channel, and dubbing them to archival-quality DVDs for my collection. I am also considering dubbing some of my old video material (home movies, etc) to DVD for archiving, and sending to family & friends. There ARE a few quirks, and the interface with your programming provider varies, depending on who you have, where you're located, and how you're set up. I have found the complexities and quirks totally worth it, and thoroughly enjoy using both my Magnavox 515s.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrNewsMedia
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
T*VO On The Cheap
4/13/2011

Customer review by 1Busydad

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by 1Busydad
by 1Busydad

This Magnavox DVR with a 500 GIGabyte hard drive and built in digital HD tuner means that I can now record up to 103 hrs. of HD programming without videotape or DVD discs. Just like T*VO, but without the $600.00+ investment and monthly contract charge. And because it has its own tuner, I don't need cable, just rabbit ears. It's easy to hook up (just 1 HDMI cable and an antenna (or cable) wire. It's easy to program, and if I need to share, I can dub my downloaded movies and programs to DVD with the built in DVD player/recorder. What's not to love?

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Busydad
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product review. Answered all my questions.
1/29/2011

Customer review by FrankieJM

3.0 stars 1/29/2011 by FrankieJM
by FrankieJM

I bought the first-gen Phillips in Summer '07. I started with a similar Polaroid product and was unhappy with the menu, and within 2 months, the fan couldn't keep up and started to make noises even though I was careful to place the unit in a well-ventilated area. I took that original Polaroid back to Walmart and discovered the Phillips 3575, which I have been very happy with for almost the last 4 years. You'll never find a bigger booster of this product than I. However, in the last year or so, the HDD seems to have developed defects that cause programs to freeze during playback, which then make it impossible to transfer to DVD without editing out the defects. Also, if I am in the middle of recording another program during these freezes, I am forced to turn off or unplug the unit and turn it back on, which then creates gaps in the newly-recorded program. For playback purposes, at first I could use the menu's 'forward search' option to 'jump ahead' of these defects, but now they are becoming more frequent and, once 'frozen', harder to work around. I have also been looking for a companion for the Philips, and this Magnavox seems like just what the doctor ordered, but I'm not ready to trash the Philips. Any suggestions out there for a 'work-around' that maybe I haven't considered? If possible, I would like to keep it and hook the newer Magnavox to a separate HDTV with a cable box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrankieJM
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Blower running all the time
9/19/2011

Customer review by Rosehillrockgardener

4.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Rosehillrockgardener
by Rosehillrockgardener

I, too, was concerned about the blower running all the time. I found an answer online. I turned off the "auto clock set" and the blower now runs only while the unit is on. I turn on the "auto clock set" only once in a while now to let it auto set, then turn it off again. It would be nice if Magnavox/Phillips would issue a firmware update to address the issue since it is an OS problem. Otherwise it's a sweet machine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosehillrockgardener
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent recorder
3/9/2011

Customer review by wdtrnr

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by wdtrnr
by wdtrnr

I rate the MDR515H/F7 at five stars because I’ve found it to be an excellent recorder which does everything that it’s advertised to do. As a former VCR user I had a steep learning curve facing me when I got the 515. But, by first reading the excellent review posted by wajo2 on 11-3-10 and its many links to additional information, plus, thoroughly reading the very adequate manual, I found that setup went reasonably smoothly and daily usage of this unit has been more than satisfactory. The only serious setup problem that I encountered was when I caused the unit to lock up (my fault) during setup and had to unplug it for several hours (overnight) before the time display reverted to the dot pattern that indicates that the unit is ready to be re-setup. After that everything went smoothly. As far as the negative comments that have been posted, I feel that being familiar with the available information before you dive into the setup and usage of this recorder will go a long way toward making your experience with the 515 a pleasant and successful one.

Was this review helpful? (138) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wdtrnr
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BUY IT
9/7/2011

Customer review by ACEARUE

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by ACEARUE
by ACEARUE

I did a one day shipping to the house. I ordered it late in the afternoon and it was shipped the next day and I received it the following day. The unit setup easily without any hassle. Of course, I already had a PIONEER DVR bought off the shelf in a Wal-Mart store in 2007. The two units have similar Menu options for setup so I had some understanding in configuring the Maganox DVR. I did not use the built-in digital receiver since I am using cable TV service with upgraded channel packages. I took the output from the cable box ran it to the 'Input' (backside) of the DVR. This allows me to record any channel I tune on the cable box. The Magnavox DVR appears to be very good in design and operation. I would recommend this unit to anyone asking for a recommendation. I did buy the 3 year Warrenty package only for pure protection. I did buy a warranty package for my PIONEER unit but nothing ever happened to that unit. It is a roll of the dice on purchasing the Warranty package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ACEARUE
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Unit was Defective
7/2/2011

Customer review by RecordIt

1.0 stars 7/2/2011 by RecordIt
by RecordIt

Unfortunately, I was not able to give this unit a test drive, as it was defective upon arrival. I did not test all the components; however, two of the components I tested did not function: - L1 S-Video jack - L2 RCA video jack The unit was promptly returned. I ordered and second unit and that one was also defective upon arrival in a similar fashion as the first. The second unit components that were defective were: - L1 S-Video jack - L2 S-Video jack I can understand an occassional unit being defective out of the box, but two in a row? I think the unit, if not defective, will meet my needs (although the feature set is lacking, compared to an older Panasonic DVR/VCR combo unit). Maybe I am a glutten for punishment because I am going to try a third purchase and keep my fingers crossed that the unit is not defective as were the previous two. If another brand were available to consumers in this country, I would not hesitate to try them before ordering a third unit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RecordIt
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Alternative to Cable and Dish Network
10/8/2011

Customer review by JoMo46

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by JoMo46
by JoMo46

We originally signed up for Charter Cable TV service, but found that the signal would go out when it rained, got too hot or cold which we got lots of promises that the problem would be cured soon, but after 3 years of inferior service we decided to change over to Dish Network, which worked much better. Recently, we decided to 'Ditch the Dish' and start using FTA as a way of saving money, but didn't want to give up DVR as our busy schedules made it impossible to watch TV during scheduled broadcasting times. This led to searching for a FTA Receiver with built-in HDD and DVD Recorder for which we decided on the Magnavox MDR515H/F7 500GB HDD and DVD-R with Digital Tuner. We couldn't be happier with our decision as the Magnavox was easy to setup and use. It provides the ability to record programs and pause live TV which was very important to us. We highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an alternative to Cable or Dish Network.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoMo46
Buford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I know I gave it a Meet Expectations"rating but...
8/31/2011

Customer review by H2oPoloDan11

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by H2oPoloDan11
by H2oPoloDan11

...it exceeded my expectations! I bought this because I wanted to finally convert from the VCR. I'm in college and I can't get all the awesome channels I have at home. I decided to look into getting something that can record on DVD (for my parents to easily mail to me haha), but in the same time I also wanted a DV-R for home. I Googled "DVD recorder / DV-R combo" and this is what I found, (I actually wasn't sure that such a thing existed). This is the only thing of such that I found, and I also love how you can record to DV-R then edit, then put on the DVD. We have a bunch of 120 minute DVD's around and something I always miss is "Formula 1" from the "Speed Channel". With the features of this, my parents can edit the commercials out of the 1.5 hour programs down to squeeze onto the 120 minute DVD's easily. I strongly recommend this to anyone who is getting ready to throw stones at their VCR.... PS It's been a while since I really reviewed something, but this is something I really think people should look at!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H2oPoloDan11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Throw away your VCR!
7/27/2011

Customer review by miguelx

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by miguelx
by miguelx

I'm still kicking myself for waiting so long to buy this thing. Life is simpler now; life is better. This was the best entertainment purchase I've ever made, period. The unit was a breeze to set up and basic recording and playback are as easy as pie. It is a fairly complex machine though, and there is a learning curve. That's because it has a lot of functions, but don't be intimidated, just keep the manual handy and take it one step at a time. Each step is simple, there are just a lot of those simple steps you can take, so don't try to learn it all at once; just focus on what you need to know at the moment. As has been mentioned in other reviews, take the time to check out this web page... http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showpost.php?p=12244086&postcount=1 You'll find some invaluable information there, but if it seems a bit thick don't let it confuse you. Just remember, simple steps, one at a time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miguelx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Magnavox MDR515H/F7 500GB HDD DVR and DVD-R
4/11/2011

Customer review by Photonz

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Photonz
by Photonz

Excellent product and outstanding value. This unit allows you to record over the air HDTV and catalog shows. The inboard 500GB hard drive has lots of storage capacity to record all shows in the full High Quality mode. Playback is HD and is beautiful on a large screen LCD or plasma TV. This is far superior to the old VCR tape units. You can easily scan through shows and skip over commercials, thus reducing the time it takes to watch a show. Programming and naming show titles is pretty straight forward using the remote control and with the menu system displayed on the TV. A wide range of outputs allows easy connection to different TV input setups. The HDMI interface works great on newer LCD TVs with HDMI input. The digital TV tuner is quite sensitive and picks up lots of stations in a suburban area even with an indoor TV antenna. The inboard DVD/CD recorder/ player works really well to record shows to DVD archive and also plays DVDs and music CDs very nicely. This product is a great idea that meets expectations.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Photonz
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Initial Problems Resolved To complete Satisfaction
12/25/2011

Customer review by RocklynGotIt

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by RocklynGotIt
by RocklynGotIt

Had item shipped to store and arrived with carton damage, but accepted after inspection. At home the unit ultimately failed to work correctly. We returned it to the store and ordered another that performed flawlessly. I AM VERY HAPPY with this unit. It is a big improvement over previous model sold under Phillips name (though it works just as well) excellent firmware and menuing, easy to use Remote and BIG SURPRISE - simple to use Titling system that is super improvement over previous Models. Also uses x4 speed DVDRW's for dubbing. Good tuner and picture quality super large 500GB Hard Drive for 100's of hours of recording. CAUTION - this will not record Cable channels like HBO or Showtime (and I knew this before buying). This is a convenience purchase so we can watch shows broadcast too late in the evening for people who go to work at 5:00AM Price for second unit was higher than the first one that went bad, but Walmart graciously adjusted our charge and credited our card. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RocklynGotIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Another defective unit, really poor support.
8/7/2011

Customer review by JDC29169

2.0 stars 8/7/2011 by JDC29169
by JDC29169

Own two earlier versions of this unit which are great. But this model 515 will no longer power on after one month of use. Called Funai support. Useless. No service centers within 50 miles (I live in a decent sized city). NO WAY TO REMOVE A DVD WITHOUT POWER (unlike many computer dvd drives) and the dvd in the drive is borrowed. Funai support says if I break their seal on the case to remove the borrowed dvd all warranty will be voided and they will not accept it back. If functional, the 515 is best HDD/DVD recorder on market. Problem is that there seem to be a lot of these 515's that don't function. And the simple things like removing a DVD from a non-functioning drive? Not on this or any of it's siblings so any problems are magnified. Then their support is not helpful either, so buy this at your own risk. ....Now, I'm going to remove the borrowed dvd and try returning it to Walmart with the "void if damaged" label broken. Incidentially, am experienced in audio/video/computer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDC29169
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY---HEXT GENERATION NEEDS HD CAPABILITY
7/21/2011

Customer review by STRAIGHTSHOOTERS

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by STRAIGHTSHOOTERS
by STRAIGHTSHOOTERS

I'VE HAD THE OLDER VERSION OF THIS UNIT WITH THE SMALLER HARD DRIVE AND LOVED IT BUT ENDED UP RECORDING ALOT IN THE SLOWER SPEEDS BECAUSE OF THE SMALLER DRIVE. THE UPDATES MADE TO THIS UNITS ARE---- SOME GOOD---- SOME ?????? . FOR SOME REASON THEY THOUGHT THEY NEEDED TO REARRANGE SOME OF THE BUTTONS ON THE REMOTE, AS A PREVIOUS OWNER, THIS WAS NOT A GOOD IDEA. THE OTHER MODS THEY MADE ARE OK, NOT SURE MOST PEOPLE WILL USE THEM BUT NICE TO HAVE. IT'S NICE TO BE ABLE TO LABEL WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO RECORD INSTEAD OF HAVING JUST A DATE & TIME OF THE RECORDING. MAKES PLAYBACK OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOW EASIER TO FIND BY NAME. WHEN I SAW THIS UPDATED VERSION & THE PRICE REDUCTION I JUST HAD TO HAVE IT----GLAD I DID----WORKS SUPER. PS---IF YOUR LIKE ME WITH AN OLDER UNIT IT LOOKS LIKE THE OLD REMOTE WILL WORK WITH THE NEW UNIT,SOLVES BUTTON CHANGE PROBLEM----SORTA ALL IN ALL, A THUMBS UP ON THIS UNIT----A 5 OUT OF 5 FOR ME NOW WAITING FOR THE HD VERSION PPS---- VERY EASY TO SETUP & USE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STRAIGHTSHOOTERS
BRANSON WEST, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good but missing a few needed features
11/28/2010

Customer review by ASC2078

4.0 stars 11/28/2010 by ASC2078
by ASC2078

I have 4 of the Phillips and/or Magnavox recorders of this type. They far surpass the old tape VCRs for convenience, capacity and ease of use. This new Magnavox MDR515H/F7 500GB HDD and DVD-R, has some good improvements over the previous models. Some excellent, previous reviews. on here detail the features. Thus, I will not list all of the improvements. I will however, point out 3 badly needed missing features on these units. First, they need A/B remote control selector capability, like some of the old JVC, VCRs had. This would allow one to use 2 units in the same environment without the remote controls conflicting with each other. Second, unless, I just cannot figure out how to do it, there is no way to upload or download the contents of the hard drive to another USB mass storage device. One needs to be able to back-up the internal hard drive and/or transfer the HD's contents to their other recorders. It will write to DVDs, but DVDs do not have enough capacity to transfer a whole hard drive. The ability to create folders to group programs would also be helpful. One thing I miss on this newer Magnavox MDR515H/F7, is the recording light. My older Phillips units have a blue indicator light that comes on when it goes into recording mode. At a glance, from across the room, one can tell if the machine came on as programmed. Likewise, if I see that blue light on, at some odd time, I know that a setup mistake was made like punching in AM instead of PM. All in all,,, I would highly recommend this unit. A few feature tweaks and it would go from good to fabulous. Hope this is Helpful, DB Columbus Ohio.

Was this review helpful? (243) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASC2078
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good DVR...buy it if you need a DVR/DVD recorder
11/19/2011

Customer review by Exdurhamite

4.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Exdurhamite
by Exdurhamite

This is my 1st DVR. It replaces an old VCR. I really like what this unit can do. It takes time shifting of TV watching to a much more flexible state from the VCR days. This machine is very good at doing what it is supposed to do. I didn't give it 5 stars throughout for the following reasons: 1) The dubbing from the HDD to DVD could be better/faster. It will only go in high speed if you use the sp speed. Otherwise, it dubs in real time.....a 150 min program will take 150 min to dub. 2) The instructions say you can add to an unfinalized dvd made on another dvd recorder. I couldn't get it to accept my partially filled dvds made on a Panasonic. 3) Naming your files (recordings) is painfully slow. Not trying to sound too negative about this product. There is very little choice in the market in this category. The large HDD is a nice plus (200+ hrs on sp speed). After using this for over a month, I am trying to justify buying a 2nd one. Can't yet, as I'd need another TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exdurhamite
Rougemont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good unit for price
8/29/2011

Customer review by reviewhater

3.0 stars 8/29/2011 by reviewhater
by reviewhater

Unit was easy to hook up. Three cables and it was up and running. I was disappointed in the scan for channels capability. I have an antenna system and live in the middle of three different cities, one southwest, one northwest and one northeast. My other digital tuners allow me to rescan at different antenna rotations and update the channels. In other words you can add in channels and the units memory keeps what was already there. This unit will not add in digital channels (unless I missed something in the book). It will add analog, but of course the whole purpose of this was to receive digital over my antenna, so that being said, I was disappointed the unit has to rescan every time I change cities. Other than that, the hdd works well, picture quality is good. Controls are pretty much standard. If you can operate a computer, you should have no problem with this unit. It would have been nice if Magnavox had included in their description the lack of channel rescan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewhater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Performs its intended function
8/28/2011

Customer review by jdetz

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by jdetz
by jdetz

It seems to work pretty well. I am using it with Time Warner analog cable and only the HDD portion for recording at this time. I have used the DVD for playback only and it seems to make a fairly good quality picture. I have not found a need to record anything to DVD yet. As a matter of fact it would have been great to get this thing for $50 less and leave the DVD off altogether. I have noticed the clock resetting itself to the incorrect time in one hour increments. This has happened 3 times and I need to get the user manual out to see what is going on there. Speaking of the user guide, I did need to spend some time with it. This in not as simple as a cable or satellite company DVR where you just go to the program guide find the show and hit record. This would be my preference but in my situation I do not have that option at this time. This unit adds back some time-shift capabilities. It functions well. The price is affordable. It does what I need it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdetz
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 593 total reviews
1-20 of 593 reviews