Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
8/6/2011

Customer review by HoneyBunny13

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by HoneyBunny13
by HoneyBunny13

I don't use Post-Its at home on a regular basis, so I will probably share them with friends, but having 90 sheets per pad and 10 pads...that's a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyBunny13
Tarzana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
1/30/2016

Customer review by vick

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by vick
by vick

It works very well for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sticky Notes
12/3/2012

Customer review by jay921

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by jay921
by jay921
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What more can you say about sticky notes? I'm in billing and make lots of notes for followup calls or questions and the 2 x 2 is the perfect size pad for this. If I see the yellow sticky hanging over the edge, I know that page has something that needs attention. As an added bonus, 5 year olds love to scribble and stick them on stuff and no harm done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jay921
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Sticky Notes
7/26/2014

Customer review by hhbill

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by hhbill
by hhbill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best sticky notes, about 30-40% cheaper than OfficeMax

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hhbill
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sticky Notes
1/23/2012

Customer review by Dumpling204

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Dumpling204
by Dumpling204

These are perfect if all you need is something small to jog your memory.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dumpling204
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are minis, not 3"x3".
11/4/2015

Customer review by Feedback

1.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Feedback
by Feedback

I wish the title, or the picture, of this item had mentioned that these are mini Post It notes. I was expecting them to be the regular sized 3" x 3" pads. I returned them. If mini is the size you're looking for, they're fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Feedback
Would recommend to a friend? No
Truly Super Sticky!
5/23/2014

Customer review by berexxa

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by berexxa
by berexxa

Once upon a time, one of my students methodically spelled out a kind message to me, using many of these Super Sticky notes. She wrote the message across my eight foot window, with southern exposure. A year after this lovely gesture, the notes were still yellow (pretty vivid!) and more impressively, still all intact and sticky! Keep in mind, the year included four real seasons, several storms, and numerous precipitation events. Very impressive. Your everyday usage will surely please you just as much.

berexxa
Syracuse, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love these
2/23/2013

Customer review by nascarblue

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by nascarblue
by nascarblue

perfect size for what i use them for, alot of people need reminders for phone numbers, recipe titles, etc. i purchased these and now it is so easy to locate who i want to call or what is great i do not have to search for certain recipes i just tag them with my little canary's, i have told my friends about these and also i gave a few away to my friends that love to cook & also the ones that love to talk on the phone and are always looking for the numbers they need, lol

nascarblue
Waterford. CT
Gender:Female
Awesome Stickiness
6/6/2015

Customer review by sweettoots

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by sweettoots
by sweettoots

I love these so much! You can practically stick them anywhere through out your office or house !

sweettoots
Layton, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/20/2015

Customer review by courteney

5.0 stars 4/20/2015 by courteney
by courteney

I love these little post it' . They are great for my class I'm taking to write a note and stick on my mote cards to help remember.

courteney
New Hampshire, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Sticky Notes, 2 in x 2 in
6/12/2014

Customer review by KitKat1

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by KitKat1
by KitKat1

I purchased the 10 Pads/Pack originally for a job I had to use them for notes I needed for reminders. Recently they have come in handy during the paperwork process of a mortgage I have applied for. I can write questions on them, and feel confident the note will not fall off the top paper I have applied it to.

KitKat1
Manchester, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect application for the job I needed
5/23/2014

Customer review by eztuya63

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by eztuya63
by eztuya63

I needed quick, easy,non-permanent, labeling that would stick and stay put in a mobile work environment.From one job to the next there would be different temperatures,humidity levels,light,shade,wind ect...and these did the job I needed...very impressed and problem solved.Thanks Post-it!!!

eztuya63
Hot Springs National Park, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
To small
8/29/2015

Customer review by B11b

1.0 stars 8/29/2015 by B11b
by B11b

It did not show the size was to small for school

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
B11b
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value
6/13/2014

Customer review by JenD

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by JenD
by JenD

We routinely use these in our office and they work great. They are the best value. I wish other colors were available in the value packs too!

JenD
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/11/2012

Customer review by mrslulu2012

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by mrslulu2012
by mrslulu2012

The notes are super sticky. I love it for organizing and labeling in my home since I do home school my son. This really helps.

mrslulu2012
San Jose
Gender:Female
Great for Notes!
6/12/2014

Customer review by cghafner

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by cghafner
by cghafner

These are the best for writing notes & messages they are very stick so they stay in place

cghafner
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect size
5/25/2014

Customer review by jdrt

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by jdrt
by jdrt

The 2" by 2" post it notes are just right to mark pages and leave little to do notes

jdrt
Giddings, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
super sticky!
6/12/2014

Customer review by Vbugs55

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Vbugs55
by Vbugs55

these super sticky notes are the bomb! I use them for everything in my office :)

Vbugs55
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not what i expected
1/29/2014

Customer review by MIADIAMANTE

2.0 stars 1/29/2014 by MIADIAMANTE
by MIADIAMANTE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

not your fault mine for not reading the measurements when I received it it was so small that I am taking it back for larger ones but it could be great if this is what you want

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIADIAMANTE
Croton On Hudson, NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
7/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use post its for about everything at the office. I run through about a pack a week and these work really well. I will definitely keep buying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews