Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Buy
12/19/2010

Customer review by bookwormforever91

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by bookwormforever91
by bookwormforever91

This is the perfect thing for Christmas, birthday, mothers day or just a thank you for being a great mom. I bought it for my mom for Christmas and well i can't wait to see her reaction to it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookwormforever91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful necklace, right price
5/23/2011

Customer review by norad47

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by norad47
by norad47

Got this for Mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The filigree is lovely. It also came in a pretty gift box, larger than those you usually get at the jewelry store. Totally satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norad47
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not bad for the price.
9/16/2012

Customer review by ShopperGal58

4.0 stars 9/16/2012 by ShopperGal58
by ShopperGal58

For $18.00 I didn't know what to expect from this pendant. The love part of the key bends very easily and it is a very fine piece. It is very pretty but very delicate but it was a good token at a cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperGal58
St. Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Beautiful
5/2/2011

Customer review by Halz

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by Halz
by Halz

I got this for my mom for mother's day. She doesn't really like the holiday but I thought I'd try and make it a special one for her since my dad hasn't in the past.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect gift for Mom
5/12/2014

Customer review by CourageAngel

4.0 stars 5/12/2014 by CourageAngel
by CourageAngel

I bought this and another necklace for my mom's Mother's Day gift (which included a few other things). She loved it. The only thing I can think of is that it would be nice if the chain was a bit stronger. The chain for the other necklace broke after she wore it one time, so it might be a good idea so it doesn't happen again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CourageAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/4/2012

Customer review by tilly328

2.0 stars 12/4/2012 by tilly328
by tilly328

They sent me the wrong necklace! Doesn't say mom on the one they sent wich was the whole meaning for buying it! The chain is so cheap also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tilly328
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.