Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 666 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

666 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

666 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
619
4 stars
41
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 665 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews
Great Durability and color
7/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The silver was used to hold towels to the crutches (where it goes under the arms) and it was used in making a costume

An anonymous customer
Detroit MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great to have around the house
2/23/2013

Customer review by ryanhntr

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by ryanhntr
by ryanhntr

I love having duct tape around the house. I makes things from wallets to bracelets to just little designs. Its great to have around and fun to use. Duck brand duct tape lasts a long time. Its the best brand out there

ryanhntr
boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
This product is so fun!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Maggie9981

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Maggie9981
by Maggie9981

This past weekend i used this tape to make a headband which was braided and it turned out quite well. Great buy!

Maggie9981
Renton, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great for crafts
7/23/2012

Customer review by ducktapedude

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by ducktapedude
by ducktapedude

I make duct tape craft products, and Duck brand tapes make it easy and very interesting. I have been able to take the detail to a new level.

ducktapedude
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Weekly
worth it
7/26/2012

Customer review by nikkib0208

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by nikkib0208
by nikkib0208

duck tape can be very useful and easy to find at stores! DUCK TAPE IS THE WAY 2 GO!

nikkib0208
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Best Thing in the WORLD!!!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Regan544

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Regan544
by Regan544

Duct Tape is amazing!!! Duck Brand is the best, equaling to my all time favorite. They have so many colors and designs that I can never choose if when I have enough money to get duct tape. I just wish that it was a little bit cheaper because online it's so expensive. I tell and show off all my duct tape creations to my friends. I've encouraged then so much that they've started their own little business. That is why I wish that Duck Brand (a.k.a. the best company ever) would send my sisters and I a care package so that we could start a duct tape channel and be as popular as ducttapestuff. Duck Brand duct tape is the best and I hope everyone knows that.

Regan544
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Great job!
4/21/2013

Customer review by Ducktapeluv3r

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Ducktapeluv3r
by Ducktapeluv3r

Duck brand is the best duct tape company out there! I love it and hope to see more!

Ducktapeluv3r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
I love Duck Brand Duct Tape
2/27/2013

Customer review by thetapequeen68

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by thetapequeen68
by thetapequeen68

duck brand duck tape is the best tape there is. i have my own wallet business. i tried some scotch brand tape that was given to me as a present to make a wallet. the wallet was put in the drawer that i put all my wallets in and the next morning the trim had fallen off and the billfold had come detached. i only use duck brand duct tape. all others are terrible. duck brand is thicker, stickier, and has better colors. I 3> DUCK BRAND!!!!!

thetapequeen68
Birmingham, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Great product!
11/15/2012

Customer review by 78RollsOfDuckTapeLater

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by 78RollsOfDuckTapeLater
by 78RollsOfDuckTapeLater

As an avid duct-taper I have tried many different brands of tape and no tape is as easy to rip, has so many different patterns and colors, or as durable as the product Duck Brand offers. LOVE IT! This would be why I own 78 rolls of Duck Brand duct tape and a measly five of multiple other brands.

78RollsOfDuckTapeLater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
love it
12/28/2012

Customer review by Cami1100

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Cami1100
by Cami1100

i have used this many times and it has always worked.

Cami1100
Monona, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Awesome
7/24/2012

Customer review by nall55

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by nall55
by nall55

Ducktape is the best, it's just usable for so much stuff.

nall55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Duck brand ducttape is the best around!
1/14/2013

Customer review by ducttaper1212

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by ducttaper1212
by ducttaper1212

Duck brand ducttape is the best around its better than scotch tape and i love making things with this its so fun me and my lil cousins make things and they love it duck tape is the best!!

ducttaper1212
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Can do anything with this duct tape
7/24/2012

Customer review by Trevalasvegas

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Trevalasvegas
by Trevalasvegas

I use this duct tape a lot. It is very strong and durable. I like the colors it comes in. I duct tape the bottom of my liter box on the trash bag then put the liter in and the cat's can't tear the tape. Ya that saves me a big mess. Keep up the good work and high standards you have on your duct tape and I am not quacking around.(ha,ha) Adrina

Trevalasvegas
Mason, MI 48854, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Weekly
Awesome!!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by Julia

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Julia
by Julia

My favorite duct tape. This brand woks way better then scotch. So easy to use. Make stuff (wallets, etc.) out of it all the time. Very sturdy. Love it and hope this helps!

Julia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Best Ever!
7/6/2012

Customer review by ductwizard

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by ductwizard
by ductwizard

This duct tape is useful for anything! Its easy to handle if you have worked with duct tape before!

ductwizard
Livonia, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Great!
9/15/2012

Customer review by AMZ29

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by AMZ29
by AMZ29

I love Everything about this Duck tape! I really like how its easy to use!

AMZ29
Mauston,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
this product is so vesitile
9/29/2012

Customer review by daddysducky

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by daddysducky
by daddysducky

you can do so much with duck brand duct tape, you can make ANYTHING with it, you can combine solid colors with printed or you can make your own print with just solid colors. It's easy to use stays in place and the possibility are truely endless, not to mention you can fix household things with it, like if you have a whole in your wall don't cover it with a picture or patch it up.....instead make your own art on your wall with the tape to cover the wall, and it's cool to use this duck brand tape to make your own wallpaper a one of a kind design....the projects are endless, if you have an imagineation then this is the brand and tape for you, regardloess of your age.

daddysducky
Humboldt, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
LOVE IT!!!
9/16/2012

Customer review by Lily123

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by Lily123
by Lily123

First of all, there are amazing colors. There are so many colors to choose from. You can use them for anything. Making a craft, fixing something, or decorating something. I definitely would recommend Duck Brand to anyone who wants a quality duct tape, and plenty of colors to choose from.

Lily123
Jasper St Exd, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
A great product to have.
7/24/2012

Customer review by Ducttapefan912

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Ducttapefan912
by Ducttapefan912

I love this product. It is easy to use and it helps add a little personality to everything. I had a school super hero day and I didn't have a cape so instead of buying one I just made one out of my favorite colors! It is also great to have around the house for fixing things up. This product is very durable and it is even waterproof! Last but not least this product is very reliable!!

Ducttapefan912
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Color tape is extremely useful
8/13/2012

Customer review by Frazy

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Frazy
by Frazy

I used the color tape for area markings on concrete surface(the ground) it stuck well and held up under traffic without coming up or peeling back. I recommend it and will continue to source it in projects of this nature.

Frazy
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Weekly
1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews