Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 614 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

614 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
573
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 613 total reviews
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
11/22/2011

Customer review by bigandfluffy

5.0 stars by bigandfluffy

I really wish you offered different colors and or designs. My daughter has been making everything out of this stuff and she has got all the neighbor hoods kids using it too now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigandfluffy
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price
1/23/2013

Customer review by maskipq

5.0 stars by maskipq

I have shopped around and this is the BEST price available anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maskipq
Roselle Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product has helped me with a lot of projects and creative ideas
8/1/2013

Customer review by Lilah18

5.0 stars by Lilah18

Duct tape has helped me with a lot of projects and when i decide to make a wallet, barette, wrist flower, bag, pouch, cloths, belts, flowers, ect. , and with duct tape there are unlimeted posibilitys and i really like that and i perfer to work with duct tape rather than gorilla tape scotchtape or anyother brands i must say i love duct tape it is truly an ingenius creation.

Lilah18
New Mexico, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Love the colored duck tape it's good for crafty people
8/3/2013

Customer review by SydHol1800

5.0 stars by SydHol1800

I like the plain normal colors a lot because you can choose your favorite color and make a bunch of stuff with it considering they have a million color duck tapes. I have made headbands, wallets, bracelets, rings, bows, bow ties, ties, and etc. I have also decorated my bulletin/white boards and picture frames and have given them as gifts that people really enjoy because of the stylish and cool look. I think that duck taping is a good fun activity for a cold rainy day or a day you have nothing else to do and your in a crafty mood! If your a crafty fun artsy girl or boy duck tape should be your idol!!! Duck tape is something that both boys and girls will enjoy making stuff with, it's a cool new way to express your personality and, you can be proud of what you have created.Enjoy taping everyone!! P.S. If you are looking for a gift for your kids, niece, nephew, grandkids, or friends colored or printed duck tape is a perfect gift!!!!

SydHol1800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
I love this color.
8/4/2013

Customer review by Barbiegirl

5.0 stars by Barbiegirl

It's a great color. I love using this color for Easter crafts.

Barbiegirl
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Great Durability and color
7/24/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The silver was used to hold towels to the crutches (where it goes under the arms) and it was used in making a costume

An anonymous customer
Detroit MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
Great to have around the house
2/23/2013

Customer review by ryanhntr

5.0 stars by ryanhntr

I love having duct tape around the house. I makes things from wallets to bracelets to just little designs. Its great to have around and fun to use. Duck brand duct tape lasts a long time. Its the best brand out there

ryanhntr
boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
This product is so fun!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Maggie9981

5.0 stars by Maggie9981

This past weekend i used this tape to make a headband which was braided and it turned out quite well. Great buy!

Maggie9981
Renton, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Beginner
Great for crafts
7/23/2012

Customer review by ducktapedude

5.0 stars by ducktapedude

I make duct tape craft products, and Duck brand tapes make it easy and very interesting. I have been able to take the detail to a new level.

ducktapedude
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
worth it
7/26/2012

Customer review by nikkib0208

5.0 stars by nikkib0208

duck tape can be very useful and easy to find at stores! DUCK TAPE IS THE WAY 2 GO!

nikkib0208
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Best Thing in the WORLD!!!
3/6/2013

Customer review by Regan544

5.0 stars by Regan544

Duct Tape is amazing!!! Duck Brand is the best, equaling to my all time favorite. They have so many colors and designs that I can never choose if when I have enough money to get duct tape. I just wish that it was a little bit cheaper because online it's so expensive. I tell and show off all my duct tape creations to my friends. I've encouraged then so much that they've started their own little business. That is why I wish that Duck Brand (a.k.a. the best company ever) would send my sisters and I a care package so that we could start a duct tape channel and be as popular as ducttapestuff. Duck Brand duct tape is the best and I hope everyone knows that.

Regan544
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Great job!
4/21/2013

Customer review by Ducktapeluv3r

5.0 stars by Ducktapeluv3r

Duck brand is the best duct tape company out there! I love it and hope to see more!

Ducktapeluv3r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
I love Duck Brand Duct Tape
2/27/2013

Customer review by thetapequeen68

5.0 stars by thetapequeen68

duck brand duck tape is the best tape there is. i have my own wallet business. i tried some scotch brand tape that was given to me as a present to make a wallet. the wallet was put in the drawer that i put all my wallets in and the next morning the trim had fallen off and the billfold had come detached. i only use duck brand duct tape. all others are terrible. duck brand is thicker, stickier, and has better colors. I 3> DUCK BRAND!!!!!

thetapequeen68
Birmingham, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Great product!
11/15/2012

Customer review by 78RollsOfDuckTapeLater

5.0 stars by 78RollsOfDuckTapeLater

As an avid duct-taper I have tried many different brands of tape and no tape is as easy to rip, has so many different patterns and colors, or as durable as the product Duck Brand offers. LOVE IT! This would be why I own 78 rolls of Duck Brand duct tape and a measly five of multiple other brands.

78RollsOfDuckTapeLater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
love it
12/28/2012

Customer review by Cami1100

5.0 stars by Cami1100

i have used this many times and it has always worked.

Cami1100
Monona, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Awesome
7/24/2012

Customer review by nall55

5.0 stars by nall55

Ducktape is the best, it's just usable for so much stuff.

nall55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Duck brand ducttape is the best around!
1/14/2013

Customer review by ducttaper1212

5.0 stars by ducttaper1212

Duck brand ducttape is the best around its better than scotch tape and i love making things with this its so fun me and my lil cousins make things and they love it duck tape is the best!!

ducttaper1212
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Can do anything with this duct tape
7/24/2012

Customer review by Trevalasvegas

5.0 stars by Trevalasvegas

I use this duct tape a lot. It is very strong and durable. I like the colors it comes in. I duct tape the bottom of my liter box on the trash bag then put the liter in and the cat's can't tear the tape. Ya that saves me a big mess. Keep up the good work and high standards you have on your duct tape and I am not quacking around.(ha,ha) Adrina

Trevalasvegas
Mason, MI 48854, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Awesome!!!
7/24/2012

Customer review by Julia

5.0 stars by Julia

My favorite duct tape. This brand woks way better then scotch. So easy to use. Make stuff (wallets, etc.) out of it all the time. Very sturdy. Love it and hope this helps!

Julia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Best Ever!
7/6/2012

Customer review by ductwizard

5.0 stars by ductwizard

This duct tape is useful for anything! Its easy to handle if you have worked with duct tape before!

ductwizard
Livonia, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
1-20 of 613 total reviews