Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Rejuvinating is just the start.
2/25/2011

Customer review by BoundonEarth

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by BoundonEarth
by BoundonEarth

It is probably unheard of for men to soak or take baths, but I have skin issues and decided to try Epsom salt in a hot bath. While online I saw the Calgon scented bath salts and decided to try them. The bath salts exfoliated my skin, removed dead skin (and so far has kept the skin down) and made my bathroom smell pleasant. I really enjoyed the experience and soak at least once a week. Sometimes more if I am over-stressed.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoundonEarth
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS!!
2/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a very cheap and effective product. I love it and would reccomend to everyone. i used this in many different ways, in my bath (GREAT SMELL) and i washed my face every other day with it and my skin is smoother than ever and clearer than ever. :D go buy this. its totally worth it :D

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells soo..good!
5/18/2012

Customer review by girlsNjeeps

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by girlsNjeeps
by girlsNjeeps

I use Epsom salt often. I mix this with a non-fragrant brand because it could be over-whelming. I bathe with this before crawling into bed. I swear it helps me sleep and my husband loves how my skin feels and smells.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlsNjeeps
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
luxury in a bag!
6/13/2011

Customer review by bozzjazz

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by bozzjazz
by bozzjazz

if you like a luxury soak in the bath, this is for you!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bozzjazz
WATERBURY, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Purchase
7/14/2012

Customer review by 4MyHealth

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by 4MyHealth
by 4MyHealth

I have very dry skin and was having trouble finding an exfoliate that would not irritate my sensitive skin. I read a review on this item and had forgotten that epsom salt is a good choice for getting rid of dead skin cells. I was a little hesitant that it might irritate my skin but decided to try it anyway. I absolutely love the scent. Within minutes upon entering the tub my dead skin cells started to come off with very little rubbing at all and it did not irritate my skin at all. Before I knew it I had soaked in the tub for about 30 minutes as it was so relaxing, the scent was so pleasant and all my dead skin cells were gone. I can't say this will work for everybody for it sure worked for me. I can't wait to try the other scent I bought.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4MyHealth
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Smells great
5/18/2011

Customer review by HolliD

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by HolliD
by HolliD

These salts smell great and they work wonderful in my Dr. Scholl's foot massager.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolliD
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by PerezGuam

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by PerezGuam
by PerezGuam

I never tried bath salts...but I would say that I loved this to be my first it smells AMAZING! it made my skin really soft and it has a therapeutic smell when you just sit there and relax. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PerezGuam
Hagatna, Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/1/2011

Customer review by Gayle5975

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Gayle5975
by Gayle5975

Loved to Lavendar Vanilla scent. Works great at relieves those miserable muscle aches.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gayle5975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasing Smell
8/14/2012

Customer review by AlwaysShopsOnLine

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by AlwaysShopsOnLine
by AlwaysShopsOnLine

Makes my skin feel very smooth.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysShopsOnLine
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells great!
10/15/2012

Customer review by WorkingMom930

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by WorkingMom930
by WorkingMom930

These bath salts have a soft, flowery scent that lingers in the bathroom even after you're done using them. Only 4 stars because the "resealable" bad does NOT work - be sure to have another container available when you open it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingMom930
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/6/2011

Customer review by valueseeker9

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by valueseeker9
by valueseeker9

awsome and refreshing !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueseeker9
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
9/9/2011

Customer review by allhis45

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by allhis45
by allhis45

Great smell very relaxing. No complaints and would suggest this for anyone looking to relax and ease some sore muscles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allhis45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
8/20/2012

Customer review by Afloridian

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Afloridian
by Afloridian

Simply Wonderful Smell. This product could really be used as an air freshener b/c my entire closet where I store them smells wonderful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Afloridian
tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
calgon Epsom Bath salts
7/25/2013

Customer review by eportuguesa

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by eportuguesa
by eportuguesa

My Daughter in Law loooooves this product, very soothing and great fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eportuguesa
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product - package busted in shipping!!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Lmspbj

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Lmspbj
by Lmspbj

This smelled so good, but the package was taped for some reason, therefore it burst open during shipping & spilled all in box with rest of order. Did not get to use any & had to throw away! Will not order online again, but can't find in store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lmspbj
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lavendar Vanilla or cheap stale perfume?
10/10/2013

Customer review by littleminx

1.0 stars 10/10/2013 by littleminx
by littleminx

This one does not smell of lavendar or vanilla... it smells like cheap stale perfume. I won't be purchasing this one again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleminx
somewhere on lake michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Specifically requested
6/7/2012

Customer review by StephGM

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by StephGM
by StephGM

This product was specifically requested by a friend, and I gave it as a gift. It was quite well received.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephGM
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
My daughter got rash after using this product.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Kimofish

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Kimofish
by Kimofish

Take it off of the shelf. It is a bad product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimofish
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
odor strong
11/24/2012

Customer review by Estes439

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Estes439
by Estes439

Has strong "perfume smell", burned my nose, smells faky, am returning this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Estes439
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasant taste and leaves my mouth feeling fresh
9/14/2012

Customer review by jastermeerel

4.0 stars 9/14/2012 by jastermeerel
by jastermeerel

Pleasant taste and it leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jastermeerel
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews