Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
8/24/2012

Customer review by idkwtfurta

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by idkwtfurta
by idkwtfurta

My turtle loves his food it does not stink and is clean in his tank i would recomend this to anybody with baby and adult turtles i hope this was helpful to you all who have turtles

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idkwtfurta
niles,michigan,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Turtle food and more
4/21/2016

Customer review by Joan

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Joan
by Joan

I love going to Walmart when I can't get to my pet store. They have the turtle food i usually use for them. They also carry several reptile things such as filters, which I found to be cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turtle food
4/4/2016

Customer review by Amber

4.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Amber
by Amber

They semester to eat them well and they don't leave a big mess behind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turtles love it
3/22/2016

Customer review by MrsCravens

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by MrsCravens
by MrsCravens

They have been eating it over a year and no complaints :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsCravens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy turtles!
2/25/2016

Customer review by CrazyCatLady

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by CrazyCatLady
by CrazyCatLady

My 3 turtles prefer these floating sticks over the pellets. Also, they do not muck up the water as much as the pellets do... which makes for fewer cleanings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyCatLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
turtle
10/2/2015

Customer review by GrandmaGroharing

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by GrandmaGroharing
by GrandmaGroharing

Turtles love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaGroharing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
1/25/2016

Customer review by crackhead

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by crackhead
by crackhead

They were pretty yummy. i can't believe they are made of turtles they kinda tasted musky with a nasty aftertaste but honestly a good source of protein

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crackhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turtles love it
7/21/2012

Customer review by fangs211

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by fangs211
by fangs211

My turtles love eating this; they will come to the side of the tank and wiggle around at me until I feed them. I tried giving them fresh greens and at first, they ate it but now, they refuse to and will beg until I give them this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fangs211
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good turtle food
1/3/2016

Customer review by JD27

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by JD27
by JD27

I use all of this companies foods for my turtles. They seem to know when I bring in this rotator though as they get very active they really like the special treats being the shrimp and not sure the other in the 4 pack. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JD27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/25/2014

Customer review by Happypills

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by Happypills
by Happypills
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My turtle is 15 years old & this is all I feed him. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happypills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good!
1/6/2016

Customer review by SavanaAnn

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by SavanaAnn
by SavanaAnn

Seams to be nutrition for the turtles they grow really quick with eating this food!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavanaAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best food for my turtle.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Laura
by Laura
Top 1000 contributor

His staple food, the only food that he consistently eats. They say turtles need a variety of food, so I'm always buying other things to add to this pellet food. About half the time I'm wasting my money, but never on this. And this is a good price, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
love it
12/28/2015

Customer review by veevee

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by veevee
by veevee

From Leonardo Ralph n donatelo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
veevee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/21/2015

Customer review by Mylv2

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Mylv2
by Mylv2

Our turtles live this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mylv2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
12/10/2015

Customer review by turtle2

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by turtle2
by turtle2

Our turtles love this food. they are always excited when its time to eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
turtle2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Turtle
9/16/2011

Customer review by SpeedersMom

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by SpeedersMom
by SpeedersMom

Our turtle"Speeder" just can't get enough of these yummy food sticks...she is 4 years old now and is as healthy as can be...she grows by leaps and bounds...our quarter size baby is now a whopper size girl...thanks to Tetra. The only food she has ever had.It provides her with all the nutrition she needs. Thanks for making such a great product.

SpeedersMom
ROOKWOOD REALM NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outstanding
11/28/2015

Customer review by lela

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by lela
by lela

My pets love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
more choices please...
11/15/2015

Customer review by jwein

3.0 stars 11/15/2015 by jwein
by jwein

you need to have more choices for turtle food. this is not the one I typically buy but had to choose it since it was all you had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwein
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
8/7/2011

Customer review by germained

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by germained
by germained

I love this stuff turtles are picky eaters this is all they will eat wish our pet store would keep this in stock hard to get at times

germained
hemet california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
20+ years of great experience!
10/22/2013

Customer review by KellyH

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by KellyH
by KellyH

We have been feeding the ReptoMin to our Red Eared Slider for the last 20 years. She is a fan!

KellyH
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews