Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/24/2012

Customer review by idkwtfurta

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by idkwtfurta
by idkwtfurta

My turtle loves his food it does not stink and is clean in his tank i would recomend this to anybody with baby and adult turtles i hope this was helpful to you all who have turtles

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idkwtfurta
niles,michigan,USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Turtles love it
7/21/2012

Customer review by fangs211

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by fangs211
by fangs211

My turtles love eating this; they will come to the side of the tank and wiggle around at me until I feed them. I tried giving them fresh greens and at first, they ate it but now, they refuse to and will beg until I give them this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fangs211
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
10/25/2014

Customer review by Happypills

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by Happypills
by Happypills

My turtle is 15 years old & this is all I feed him. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happypills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
horrible product
8/7/2013

Customer review by LTpartycity

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by LTpartycity
by LTpartycity

These are terrible. They're too small for my turtle to see and he has to hit at one stick a few times and my oscar gets to it long before he does. I prefer zoo med pellets. They're big enough for the turtle to get to in time cause he can actually see them and even if the oscar does eat some he only eats a couple instead of about 90% of them. If your turtle lives with fish, don't bother with these. Btw the oscar gets plenty of cichlid flakes. He doesn't just eat turtle food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LTpartycity
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
My turtle loves this!
4/28/2015

Customer review by Tacachi

5.0 stars 4/28/2015 by Tacachi
by Tacachi

Since I started to give this food she has grown considerably .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tacachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
8/7/2011

Customer review by germained

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by germained
by germained

I love this stuff turtles are picky eaters this is all they will eat wish our pet store would keep this in stock hard to get at times

germained
hemet california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Turtle
9/16/2011

Customer review by SpeedersMom

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by SpeedersMom
by SpeedersMom

Our turtle"Speeder" just can't get enough of these yummy food sticks...she is 4 years old now and is as healthy as can be...she grows by leaps and bounds...our quarter size baby is now a whopper size girl...thanks to Tetra. The only food she has ever had.It provides her with all the nutrition she needs. Thanks for making such a great product.

SpeedersMom
ROOKWOOD REALM NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
20+ years of great experience!
10/22/2013

Customer review by KellyH

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by KellyH
by KellyH

We have been feeding the ReptoMin to our Red Eared Slider for the last 20 years. She is a fan!

KellyH
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes