Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 87 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
Sort by: 
1-20 of 81 reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
5/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I started wearing contacts I had to quit wearing mascara because it would flake off of my eye lashes into my eyes and get under my contacts.... and that is very painful. I tried a lot of mascaras and this one is the one I've used that doesn't irritate my eyes and I've even slept in it and when I woke my eyes were still fine. and yes it does make my lashes a lot longer and thicker.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
true to its name
12/14/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
when i used this, a friend actually asked if i was wearing false eyelashes, so it definatley worked for me! went on smoothly, had no problems with clumping; definatley my new favorite mascara.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
7/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Makes my eye lashes look beautiful
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
its amazing for the value. i love it you can put it on and use another brush to brush your lashes out. it looks great and a bold look. everyone comments on my eye lashes now. highly recomended!(:
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this Mascara
7/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is by far the best mascara for me , I have used it for years and it does what it says , It makes my lashes look long and fabulous , And the price is cheap for the product you get , I have tried other mascara but to me this is far better , easily removed and goes on without smudges and clumps and cleans off easily , I have made many recommendations for this mascara , and many of my friends have tried it . I never want to be without it .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
L-O-V-E IT!!!!!!!!
12/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is my new fav mascara...blew stilletto out of the water...there is nothing better on the market that i have tried...it made my lashes way longer and way fuller...i jus keep getting compliments ...and the more i apply the better it looks without clumping ...very pleased with this product :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great mascara for all around curl and volume
10/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
First off, a super value from Walmart, other stores sell for at least $7. Use every day for quick application, as not necessary to curl lashes, the brush flares up ends of lashes. Does not smudge or flake even with contact lens wear. Great for those with short lashes who want volume.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The name "Falsies" is bang on. I asked a work colleague to look at my eyelashes and she asked what type of lash extensions was I wearing. Nuff said
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Big Lashes, fast
4/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i love this mascara because you can get big lashes quicker than some other mascaras. it's also a good value. i've tried more expensive brands, and this works faster. be careful not to over do it, or you will wind up with clumpy lashes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It is alright, nothing special.
8/26/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It added a little bit of length but no volume.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!
6/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This mascara is a totally amazing! I have very thin eye lashes but ONE TIME apply this mascara on, there is a huge difference! My eye lashes look thick, volume and longer! And it's last all day & waterproof! Everything that I need! Amazing!!! You won't regret buying this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
alright
5/18/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Im currently using this product...price wise the product is great but i find it difficult to get off with water and even makeup remover. it was also great for adding length but wasn't so great with adding fullness i find myself using both this product and the colossal at the sametime
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This thing makes my eyelashes look flawless
12/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'M IN LOOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT I MEAN ITS TRUE TO THE NAME -MAKE ME HAVE AN INCREDIBLE EYELASHES WITH JUST ONE APPLICATION -I DON'T NEED FALSE EYELASHES WHEN I USE THIS -LONG LASTING COLOR Hope this helped :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MAKES YOUR LASHES LOOK LONGER
3/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
LOVED IT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Total clumps!
11/15/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tried this after using Loreal Voluminous for years because I saw a review of it on the Today show but it does nothing for me that it did for the spokesperson on TV. I have tiny short super straight lashes and this did make them look larger and longer but with that stuck together obviously painted lash thing going on. A Tammy Fay thing! Throwing it away and going back to my Voluminous. Don't waste your money unless you already have super lashes and just apply a light stroke for the depth of color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Still experimenting, but overall I am satisfied.
10/21/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love love love the quality of this mascara. Not thick and lumpy. I did find the brush a bit difficult because it's bent and a bit awkward to use. I thought it was broke at first. I'd use a large mirror when applying so you don't over apply this product and a eyelash comb really enhances the length if that is more of what you are going for. It does give that fullness that it states. Overall...somewhat pleased but not willing to say it's not a good product! I will say that it is worth a try!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Basically a bad product.
12/29/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very excited for this product after all of the hype over it. The first time I used it, it went on fairly easly..although it is VERY clumpy. The next day I was in the shower and couldn't get it off to save my life. I later used makeup remover and it still wouldn't come off. My dad even told me it looked like I had clumpy makeup on. I just don't like it at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Same as The Super Sizer
4/6/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this because my local store was out of The Super Sizer. To me it's pretty mush the same. I like the applicator a bit better than The Super Sizer. Overall, a good buy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not worth trying!
8/27/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product clumps really easy and looks all messed up. I love the very black color but that's about it. It's really hard to get off my eye lashes and off my face! I have to scrub my skin hard for it to come off. This stuff is a joke!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DISAPPOINTED
12/11/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This seemed like it would be a great product, what a disappointment I got it and all I got was clumpy. I gave it 2 stars because it does make your lashes look longer after you get past the clumps manually.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-