Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
9
1-20 of 72 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Love this Mascara
7/28/2016

Customer review by Lynn257

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Lynn257
by Lynn257

This is by far the best mascara for me , I have used it for years and it does what it says , It makes my lashes look long and fabulous , And the price is cheap for the product you get , I have tried other mascara but to me this is far better , easily removed and goes on without smudges and clumps and cleans off easily , I have made many recommendations for this mascara , and many of my friends have tried it . I never want to be without it .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn257
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Volume mascara
8/28/2016

Customer review by Bijou

3.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Bijou
by Bijou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's OK works like any other mascara nothing spectacular

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bijou
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING PRODUCT!!!
6/22/2016

Customer review by Purpledancing

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Purpledancing
by Purpledancing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mascara is a totally amazing! I have very thin eye lashes but ONE TIME apply this mascara on, there is a huge difference! My eye lashes look thick, volume and longer! And it's last all day & waterproof! Everything that I need! Amazing!!! You won't regret buying this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purpledancing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/22/2011

Customer review by fromthebottomofmyheart

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by fromthebottomofmyheart
by fromthebottomofmyheart

When I started wearing contacts I had to quit wearing mascara because it would flake off of my eye lashes into my eyes and get under my contacts.... and that is very painful. I tried a lot of mascaras and this one is the one I've used that doesn't irritate my eyes and I've even slept in it and when I woke my eyes were still fine. and yes it does make my lashes a lot longer and thicker.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fromthebottomofmyheart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
true to its name
12/14/2010

Customer review by shawnaastarr

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by shawnaastarr
by shawnaastarr

when i used this, a friend actually asked if i was wearing false eyelashes, so it definatley worked for me! went on smoothly, had no problems with clumping; definatley my new favorite mascara.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shawnaastarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2011

Customer review by valerieva

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by valerieva
by valerieva

its amazing for the value. i love it you can put it on and use another brush to brush your lashes out. it looks great and a bold look. everyone comments on my eye lashes now. highly recomended!(:

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valerieva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
L-O-V-E IT!!!!!!!!
12/30/2010

Customer review by candie88

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by candie88
by candie88

this is my new fav mascara...blew stilletto out of the water...there is nothing better on the market that i have tried...it made my lashes way longer and way fuller...i jus keep getting compliments ...and the more i apply the better it looks without clumping ...very pleased with this product :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candie88
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing for long lashes
7/24/2016

Customer review by Desi

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Desi
by Desi

This is an amazing product if your looking for a mascara to elongate your lashes and just give them extra volume I recommend this product. I can't go a day without wearing it, this mascara has became my go to for mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mascara for all around curl and volume
10/14/2011

Customer review by productholic

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by productholic
by productholic
Walmart associate

First off, a super value from Walmart, other stores sell for at least $7. Use every day for quick application, as not necessary to curl lashes, the brush flares up ends of lashes. Does not smudge or flake even with contact lens wear. Great for those with short lashes who want volume.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Same as The Super Sizer
4/6/2016

Customer review by Sephiroth66

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Sephiroth66
by Sephiroth66

I bought this because my local store was out of The Super Sizer. To me it's pretty mush the same. I like the applicator a bit better than The Super Sizer. Overall, a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sephiroth66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Lashes, fast
4/23/2014

Customer review by Catxox

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by Catxox
by Catxox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love this mascara because you can get big lashes quicker than some other mascaras. it's also a good value. i've tried more expensive brands, and this works faster. be careful not to over do it, or you will wind up with clumpy lashes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catxox
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/7/2013

Customer review by Bajan35

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Bajan35
by Bajan35
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The name "Falsies" is bang on. I asked a work colleague to look at my eyelashes and she asked what type of lash extensions was I wearing. Nuff said

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bajan35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mascara
6/22/2016

Customer review by nutz05

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by nutz05
by nutz05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nutz05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used mascara!
5/16/2016

Customer review by Laceymom2276

1.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Laceymom2276
by Laceymom2276

I ordered two mascaras. B oth were opened and used. I could not believe it. I have ordered many items from Walmart and have not had this problem. I was disgusted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laceymom2276
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hands down the best
4/9/2016

Customer review by Tj10

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Tj10
by Tj10

Of all the mascaras I've used this is by far the best out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tj10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MAKES YOUR LASHES LOOK LONGER
3/31/2014

Customer review by littlesha

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by littlesha
by littlesha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

LOVED IT.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlesha
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
alright
5/18/2011

Customer review by awmo

3.0 stars 5/18/2011 by awmo
by awmo

Im currently using this product...price wise the product is great but i find it difficult to get off with water and even makeup remover. it was also great for adding length but wasn't so great with adding fullness i find myself using both this product and the colossal at the sametime

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/14/2016

Customer review by Shopper1234567890

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Shopper1234567890
by Shopper1234567890

It really does live up to it's claims. Lashes do turn out long and thick, like falsies. Highly recommend.

Shopper1234567890
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This thing makes my eyelashes look flawless
12/9/2012

Customer review by LeidySophya

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by LeidySophya
by LeidySophya

I'M IN LOOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT I MEAN ITS TRUE TO THE NAME -MAKE ME HAVE AN INCREDIBLE EYELASHES WITH JUST ONE APPLICATION -I DON'T NEED FALSE EYELASHES WHEN I USE THIS -LONG LASTING COLOR Hope this helped :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeidySophya
Panama City,Panama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes lashes too far apart and weird looking
10/12/2012

Customer review by Tabitha1993

2.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Tabitha1993
by Tabitha1993

I was expecting a thickening mascara that also lengthens lashes, but it only made it seem like I had very long but thin lashes. It didn't look good. Maybe if I wore fake lashes then used this product it would look nice, but that would take away the point of having real lashes look fake. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tabitha1993
New Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews