Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
Coral Gleam = My favorite lipstick!
8/18/2011

Customer review by Mufasa007

5.0 stars by Mufasa007

This lipstick is fantastic - it goes on smooth and evenly plus it never dries out your lips! The coral gleam colour is soooo versatile, I used it on my sister for her wedding makeup but it's neutral enough to wear every day. Excellent for fair skin tones! So shiny you don't need lipgloss :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mufasa007
Hyannis Port MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PRETTY! AND SMELLS GOOD!
7/1/2012

Customer review by Elle8932

5.0 stars by Elle8932

i bought this in the color Twinkle. it is sooo pretty and when i first tried it i notice that it kind of smelled like sugar. i love this lipstick i use it all the time now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elle8932
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sexy and cute
7/16/2012

Customer review by makeupL0VER

4.0 stars by makeupL0VER

i bought the Pearly pink color, It looks very cute, If you are looking for a kind of nude sexy color with a little touch o shimery pink, this is your choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
makeupL0VER
McAllen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A vrery cute thing
3/16/2011

Customer review by morales25

5.0 stars by morales25

THIS IS A GOOD LIP COLOR I LOVE ALL THE COLORS YOU WILL TO A LOT TRY THE LIPCOLOR AND ALL THE THINGS FROM THE LINE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morales25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/20/2011

Customer review by Bfontz

2.0 stars by Bfontz

This lipstick color looks NOTHING like the picture above. It's really shiny and ugly when put on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bfontz
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the color!
1/6/2014

Customer review by amyras88

5.0 stars by amyras88

This lipstick shade is perfect for me, I love it. I'm a red-head and it's very hard to find the right color of make-up for me and just when I do it seems to get discontinued. I can only find this shade at Wal-mart, Ebay, or Amazon but Wal-Mart has the best price, so please don't discontinue!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
amyras88
CB, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by NanaLogan

5.0 stars by NanaLogan

Like fact it has very little color mostly a pearl finish, good for top coat on other colors to enhance other colors. I like it as is, very creamy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaLogan
Westbrook, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful hue for the winter
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Good color. Lasts until lunch time. Makes teeth look whiter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sugar Almond!
1/12/2013

Customer review by lyrical27

5.0 stars by lyrical27

I love this color . It contrast my skin which is a good thing considering I am a woman of color. I makes for a perfect nude if you are going for a bold, dreamy glamour look. Plays off wonderfully with champagne colored accessories, blouses, or handbags.

lyrical27
Beautiful to wear and have
12/7/2012

Customer review by susan53

5.0 stars by susan53

The two I was able to get are great. Beautiful colors, go on smooth , and none drying.

susan53
Really awesome!
12/23/2012

Customer review by laroron

5.0 stars by laroron

I wore this to a 6 hour concert and it never wore off! I have Sugared Almond and iit makes my skin look amazing!!!

laroron
so soft so smooth
10/29/2012

Customer review by maybellinequeen

5.0 stars by maybellinequeen

maybelline has THE BEST PRODUCTS!! this lipstick glides so smooth and the color compliments the majority of skin tones.you dont need much but you can build as you like.maybelline products set themselves apart this with falsies drama...awesome look!!

maybellinequeen
Beautiful
9/29/2012

Customer review by bnich02

5.0 stars by bnich02

Beautiful combination with bold eyewear. Creates the dreamy pearly pout without overdoing it. I have the Pearly Pink, and love it. It doesn't mute out your lips. I agree with PP, it does not last very long but honestly, what lipstick does?

bnich02
Favorite fall lipcolor
10/1/2012

Customer review by NightOwlNurse

5.0 stars by NightOwlNurse

I bought this lipstick (Bronze Beam) over a year ago (maybe closer to 2 or 3 years). I got away from wearing lipsticks for the last year or so and while going through my beauty products came across this gem. I started wearing it again and remembered how much I love it. Gives my lips the perfect amount of color and shimmer, is not "cakey" and I get so many compliments. I honestly wonder why I ever stopped wearing it. Has always been a favorite fall color for me to wear. I like subtle lipcolors and this is perfect.

NightOwlNurse
Amazing stuff
3/3/2013

Customer review by power

5.0 stars by power

i love this lipstick. its smooth and pretty. i have it in sugared almond and it looks amazing. my skin is very light so this lipstick looks amazing with it. i am planning on buying almost all of the other colors. this is a must buy item its amazing

power
720.
4/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My favorite shade to wear on a very relaxed day. I apply my babylips first and then apply my color for it to stay longer. It's so beautiful and shinny. Perfect color for just a little shimmer.

An anonymous customer
Love This Line!
5/23/2013

Customer review by Ghost

5.0 stars by Ghost

I really love this line, it's the perfect kind of lipstick that isn't too much. It's great for everyday wear. It's just as good as Shiseido's new line of Shimmering Rouge lipstick. Except better price!

Ghost
745
11/3/2013

Customer review by 1248

5.0 stars by 1248

This color is so pretty and feels great on the lips! I have to put concealer on to make the color show up more but it's so worth it! I am definitely getting more from this line.

1248
VERY CREAMY
12/22/2011

Customer review by MAGGIE220

4.0 stars by MAGGIE220

I love to try new lip sticks and lip glosses. This one is excellent for the dry lips during the winter season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MAGGIE220
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and pretty
8/29/2012

Customer review by LCMRN

4.0 stars by LCMRN

Not a loud frost a soft pearl color. Very easy to wear daily. Pretty with a strong eye makeup. I have the pearly pink and will try more colors . It would be a five star if it lasted longer.

LCMRN
1-20 of 24 total reviews