Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
love the collection got most shades oops
7/11/2016

Customer review by Sobia

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Sobia
by Sobia

these lipsticks are amazing & just love all the shades... got quite a few like hollywood red (amazing), pleasure me red, coral fever (ace), velvet beige & few more lol stays on all day & amazizng texture & moisturizing too love it

Sobia
Coral Gleam = My favorite lipstick!
8/18/2011

Customer review by Mufasa007

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Mufasa007
by Mufasa007

This lipstick is fantastic - it goes on smooth and evenly plus it never dries out your lips! The coral gleam colour is soooo versatile, I used it on my sister for her wedding makeup but it's neutral enough to wear every day. Excellent for fair skin tones! So shiny you don't need lipgloss :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mufasa007
Hyannis Port MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PRETTY! AND SMELLS GOOD!
7/1/2012

Customer review by Elle8932

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Elle8932
by Elle8932

i bought this in the color Twinkle. it is sooo pretty and when i first tried it i notice that it kind of smelled like sugar. i love this lipstick i use it all the time now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elle8932
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sexy and cute
7/16/2012

Customer review by makeupL0VER

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by makeupL0VER
by makeupL0VER

i bought the Pearly pink color, It looks very cute, If you are looking for a kind of nude sexy color with a little touch o shimery pink, this is your choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makeupL0VER
McAllen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hollywood red the best colour
8/4/2015

Customer review by Karen04

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Karen04
by Karen04

I love this lipstick have used a few colours from this range, especially love hollywood red but have found recently that I can no longer purchase this colour in shops I used to b able to before!! Hope to find this colour in stores again soon

Karen04
Favorite fall lipcolor
10/1/2012

Customer review by NightOwlNurse

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by NightOwlNurse
by NightOwlNurse

I bought this lipstick (Bronze Beam) over a year ago (maybe closer to 2 or 3 years). I got away from wearing lipsticks for the last year or so and while going through my beauty products came across this gem. I started wearing it again and remembered how much I love it. Gives my lips the perfect amount of color and shimmer, is not "cakey" and I get so many compliments. I honestly wonder why I ever stopped wearing it. Has always been a favorite fall color for me to wear. I like subtle lipcolors and this is perfect.

NightOwlNurse
A vrery cute thing
3/16/2011

Customer review by morales25

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by morales25
by morales25

THIS IS A GOOD LIP COLOR I LOVE ALL THE COLORS YOU WILL TO A LOT TRY THE LIPCOLOR AND ALL THE THINGS FROM THE LINE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morales25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sugar Almond!
1/12/2013

Customer review by lyrical27

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by lyrical27
by lyrical27

I love this color . It contrast my skin which is a good thing considering I am a woman of color. I makes for a perfect nude if you are going for a bold, dreamy glamour look. Plays off wonderfully with champagne colored accessories, blouses, or handbags.

lyrical27
so soft so smooth
10/29/2012

Customer review by maybellinequeen

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by maybellinequeen
by maybellinequeen

maybelline has THE BEST PRODUCTS!! this lipstick glides so smooth and the color compliments the majority of skin tones.you dont need much but you can build as you like.maybelline products set themselves apart this with falsies drama...awesome look!!

maybellinequeen
Amazing stuff
3/3/2013

Customer review by power

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by power
by power

i love this lipstick. its smooth and pretty. i have it in sugared almond and it looks amazing. my skin is very light so this lipstick looks amazing with it. i am planning on buying almost all of the other colors. this is a must buy item its amazing

power
Enhances Natural Lips, Dry Formula
1/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Champagne Shimmer washed out the rest of my face, but Sugared Almond wore beautifully, adding a hint of luster to my otherwise dull lips. The only problem is that the formula was very dry, and the staying power was weak. Wears better with lip balm!

An anonymous customer
Beautiful And Sparkly!
11/20/2013

Customer review by victorialeslie

4.0 stars 11/20/2013 by victorialeslie
by victorialeslie

I got my 2 of these lipsticks in colors Rose Glimmer, & Sparkling Sand. Beautiful lipsticks, i just wish the actual color would show up more rather than sparkles. I add a little bit of concealer to get more of a nude color. Beautiful colors.

victorialeslie
Coral Gleam
9/23/2013

Customer review by MM612

4.0 stars 9/23/2013 by MM612
by MM612

It's pretty. More of a metallic sheen than a frost. Definitely more of 9-5 shade than evening drama. This shade is more pink than coral so it wasn't what I was looking for but it will work for me. I'll keep looking for the perfect coral.

MM612
Beautiful
9/29/2012

Customer review by bnich02

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by bnich02
by bnich02

Beautiful combination with bold eyewear. Creates the dreamy pearly pout without overdoing it. I have the Pearly Pink, and love it. It doesn't mute out your lips. I agree with PP, it does not last very long but honestly, what lipstick does?

bnich02
Too Frosty.
8/7/2013

Customer review by Courtneyxoxox

1.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Courtneyxoxox
by Courtneyxoxox

I got one of these colors for prom and really liked how it looked in the tube but hated how it looked on me. It was way too frosted and my lips looked covered in glitter and more of a white color than a pink.

Courtneyxoxox
Love This Line!
5/23/2013

Customer review by Ghost

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Ghost
by Ghost

I really love this line, it's the perfect kind of lipstick that isn't too much. It's great for everyday wear. It's just as good as Shiseido's new line of Shimmering Rouge lipstick. Except better price!

Ghost
720.
4/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My favorite shade to wear on a very relaxed day. I apply my babylips first and then apply my color for it to stay longer. It's so beautiful and shinny. Perfect color for just a little shimmer.

An anonymous customer
Soft and pretty
8/29/2012

Customer review by LCMRN

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by LCMRN
by LCMRN

Not a loud frost a soft pearl color. Very easy to wear daily. Pretty with a strong eye makeup. I have the pearly pink and will try more colors . It would be a five star if it lasted longer.

LCMRN
745
11/3/2013

Customer review by 1248

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by 1248
by 1248

This color is so pretty and feels great on the lips! I have to put concealer on to make the color show up more but it's so worth it! I am definitely getting more from this line.

1248
Really awesome!
12/23/2012

Customer review by laroron

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by laroron
by laroron

I wore this to a 6 hour concert and it never wore off! I have Sugared Almond and iit makes my skin look amazing!!!

laroron
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews