Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

190 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

190 reviews | 4 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 stars
21
1-20 of 176 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Love it
12/29/2016

Customer review by Tiff1012

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Tiff1012
by Tiff1012

I have been using this mascara for almost 2 now and would switch up sometimes to try other ones but nothing compares to this..i get so many compliments on my eyes and people even ask if my lashes are real..i love it and will always use this..i recommend it to everyone!!

Tiff1012
Phila.pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Eye color:Green
Stays on in the surf!
12/10/2011

Customer review by SurfArtist

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by SurfArtist
by SurfArtist

I surf everyday on warm water and this mascara stays on until I remove it. Even my sunscreen won't smudge or flake it! A girl's got to be able to bat her lashes when she's cut some dude off!

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurfArtist
Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Age:45 - 54
VERY GOOD FOR PRICE
2/20/2011

Customer review by FalsiesLuvr

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by FalsiesLuvr
by FalsiesLuvr

This was perfect. Slightly difficult to remove, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FalsiesLuvr
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Best Mascara Ever
10/24/2010

Customer review by Reese777

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Reese777
by Reese777

This is by far the best mascara I've ever used. I was so shocked that my lashes were actually fanned out (no gaps), long, and had so much volume. Instantly I could tell a major difference between this product and other products that I've used. Finally a product that is what it is advertised to be. $5.00 well spent.

Was this review helpful? (91) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reese777
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Amazing!!
11/25/2010

Customer review by brianaismyname

4.0 stars 11/25/2010 by brianaismyname
by brianaismyname
Walmart associate

This is by far the best mascara I've EVER used!! The only problem I have with it is that its pretty hard to wash off. The only way I can remove it is if I scrub and scrub my eyes with waterproof makeup remover. But it withstands heat, rain and crying. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (66) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brianaismyname
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Walmart associate
7/26/2011

Customer review by Bestforabarginbuyer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Bestforabarginbuyer
by Bestforabarginbuyer

Love it. I bought the waterproof for my daughter's beach wedding. Between tears of the wedding and the smashing salt water waves, I must say it holds up. You should use a eye makeup remover designed for waterproof masara. Almay or Covergirl clean eyes are both really good. Alos works great at the pool. It goes on easliy making your lashes look beautiful and STAYS on till you are ready to take it off. No clumping or flaking.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bestforabarginbuyer
Gardner, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
I LOOOVVVEEE ITTTT!!!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by rayray23

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by rayray23
by rayray23

I love it... it make my eyelashes stand way out... i was worried that i would get a mascara that would not make my lashes long and full and i would spend the money for nothing... i read tons of reviews and this mascara stood out... So i took a leap of faith and got this one like an hour ago and soon as i got home i had to try it on of course and it is so beautiful!! But this is on my lashes... so if i where you i would get this... the brush looked cheap (not all about looks) when i pulled it out of the tube at first but when i put it on it was AWESOME!! So i would totally GET IT!!! :D

Was this review helpful? (58) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rayray23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Great Long Lashes
10/7/2010

Customer review by MysteryShopper324

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by MysteryShopper324
by MysteryShopper324

This works just as well if not better than my DiorShow mascara. Great value too. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (54) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysteryShopper324
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Can't be beat! :)
10/13/2011

Customer review by IfeelPretty

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by IfeelPretty
by IfeelPretty

I generally use two mascaras: one for lengthening and another layered on top for volume. Falsies is AMAZING! The brush is made just right and is perfectly curved to keep your lashes curled, and it glides on like silk! No clumping or smell, either! The wand is super flexible, so application is a lot easier, too! I will be back to buy this again; I think I found my perfect mascara combo... finally!! Definitely try this!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IfeelPretty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It makes my eyelashes look so thick. I love it!
11/24/2016

Customer review by Magnolia2w

5.0 stars 11/24/2016 by Magnolia2w
by Magnolia2w
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this mascara it makes my lashes look thick.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magnolia2w
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Favorite Mascara Ever
1/26/2014

Customer review by Kribet

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Kribet
by Kribet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this in brownish black because I prefer brown eyeliners and mascaras because they are much more natural looking on me. I have blonde ends on my eyelashes which makes them appear short even though they are really long. This makes them separated and not clumpy and my eyelashes look almost completely natural and dark but not too dark. I love it. My only complaint is it says it is waterproof, but I disagree. I was in the shower and was going to wash my face off afterwards and when I got out, I had mascara all over my face.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kribet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad product
6/17/2016

Customer review by Jenn

1.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So many times I bought this product and buying this product this time was not happy with it was like glued to my eyelashes and was really hard to come off

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING MASCARA!
6/23/2011

Customer review by Isthebomb

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Isthebomb
by Isthebomb

I use this mascara pretty much everyday...I get compliments on my eyelashes at school all the time and I say thanks I use maybelline falsies mascara...I absolutely love this mascara and I recommend this mascara to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isthebomb
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
TRY IT
1/31/2017

Customer review by AJPL

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by AJPL
by AJPL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for quite some time and plan to continue to do so. I usually get it in the store, but ordered it as a fill-in to avoid shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJPL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looooooove this product!
3/7/2011

Customer review by lele86

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by lele86
by lele86

I was skeptical about this mascara doing what it is claimed to do, but I decided to give it a try. To my suprise, my lashes look longer and thicker and I love it! My husband actually thought I was wearing false lashes. I highly recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lele86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
NOT FOR ME.......
1/21/2012

Customer review by DeLited2dance

2.0 stars 1/21/2012 by DeLited2dance
by DeLited2dance

I am not sure why I tried this Mascara, perhaps from previous reviews on here or in one of my magazines, but it was not a great experience! I have naturally long & curved lashes. I did not expect this mascara to look clumpy with the first coat! I didn't like the way it went on at all. I had a mess from my mascara'd lashes hitting my eyelids (brow bone) & it just got worse after the first coat. Maybe it was me, but I'm a makeup artist at heart & I didn't even bother to try on another day. I gave it away & I definitely won't miss it. It may do wonders for people with sparse lashes, I don't know. For me it was just gloppy & messy from the start. Too bad.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLited2dance
OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great mascara!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by parangua6

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by parangua6
by parangua6

Its amazing it doesn´t smudge and gives you super long eyelashes! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parangua6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Great mascara!
9/28/2011

Customer review by beachkittycat

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by beachkittycat
by beachkittycat

This mascara in Very Black actually makes my short-ish fine eyelashes look longer & fuller, I love it! I've tried a lot of mascaras and this is better than most & the price is great. Haven't had any clumping but put it on as quickly as possible before it dries.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachkittycat
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
It's Okay....
6/2/2011

Customer review by PantherGirl

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by PantherGirl
by PantherGirl

At first it worked pretty well but then it clumped up. So now i use define a lash, and then add the falsies mascara. I would recommend that you use it as a second coat instead of just using falsies

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
7/23/2011

Customer review by Makeuplover3

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by Makeuplover3
by Makeuplover3

This is an awesome mascara! I'm not usually a fan of drugstore mascaras, but I wanted to try something different and I love thiss. A lot of drugstore mascaras flake, but this does not.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makeuplover3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews