Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

172 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

172 reviews | 4 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
90
4 stars
35
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 stars
17
1-20 of 158 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
Stays on in the surf!
12/10/2011

Customer review by SurfArtist

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by SurfArtist
by SurfArtist

I surf everyday on warm water and this mascara stays on until I remove it. Even my sunscreen won't smudge or flake it! A girl's got to be able to bat her lashes when she's cut some dude off!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurfArtist
Costa Rica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
VERY GOOD FOR PRICE
2/20/2011

Customer review by FalsiesLuvr

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by FalsiesLuvr
by FalsiesLuvr

This was perfect. Slightly difficult to remove, worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FalsiesLuvr
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Mascara Ever
10/24/2010

Customer review by Reese777

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by Reese777
by Reese777

This is by far the best mascara I've ever used. I was so shocked that my lashes were actually fanned out (no gaps), long, and had so much volume. Instantly I could tell a major difference between this product and other products that I've used. Finally a product that is what it is advertised to be. $5.00 well spent.

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reese777
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/26/2011

Customer review by Bestforabarginbuyer

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Bestforabarginbuyer
by Bestforabarginbuyer

Love it. I bought the waterproof for my daughter's beach wedding. Between tears of the wedding and the smashing salt water waves, I must say it holds up. You should use a eye makeup remover designed for waterproof masara. Almay or Covergirl clean eyes are both really good. Alos works great at the pool. It goes on easliy making your lashes look beautiful and STAYS on till you are ready to take it off. No clumping or flaking.

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bestforabarginbuyer
Gardner, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!!
11/25/2010

Customer review by brianaismyname

4.0 stars 11/25/2010 by brianaismyname
by brianaismyname
Walmart associate

This is by far the best mascara I've EVER used!! The only problem I have with it is that its pretty hard to wash off. The only way I can remove it is if I scrub and scrub my eyes with waterproof makeup remover. But it withstands heat, rain and crying. Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (63) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brianaismyname
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
I LOOOVVVEEE ITTTT!!!!
1/19/2011

Customer review by rayray23

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by rayray23
by rayray23

I love it... it make my eyelashes stand way out... i was worried that i would get a mascara that would not make my lashes long and full and i would spend the money for nothing... i read tons of reviews and this mascara stood out... So i took a leap of faith and got this one like an hour ago and soon as i got home i had to try it on of course and it is so beautiful!! But this is on my lashes... so if i where you i would get this... the brush looked cheap (not all about looks) when i pulled it out of the tube at first but when i put it on it was AWESOME!! So i would totally GET IT!!! :D

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rayray23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't be beat! :)
10/13/2011

Customer review by IfeelPretty

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by IfeelPretty
by IfeelPretty

I generally use two mascaras: one for lengthening and another layered on top for volume. Falsies is AMAZING! The brush is made just right and is perfectly curved to keep your lashes curled, and it glides on like silk! No clumping or smell, either! The wand is super flexible, so application is a lot easier, too! I will be back to buy this again; I think I found my perfect mascara combo... finally!! Definitely try this!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IfeelPretty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Long Lashes
10/7/2010

Customer review by MysteryShopper324

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by MysteryShopper324
by MysteryShopper324

This works just as well if not better than my DiorShow mascara. Great value too. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (51) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysteryShopper324
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Poor
12/12/2015

Customer review by Mary

1.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Mary
by Mary

it's horrible, I lower my lashes, and so it costs me rizarlas! ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's Okay....
6/2/2011

Customer review by PantherGirl

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by PantherGirl
by PantherGirl

At first it worked pretty well but then it clumped up. So now i use define a lash, and then add the falsies mascara. I would recommend that you use it as a second coat instead of just using falsies

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PantherGirl
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT FOR ME.......
1/21/2012

Customer review by DeLited2dance

2.0 stars 1/21/2012 by DeLited2dance
by DeLited2dance

I am not sure why I tried this Mascara, perhaps from previous reviews on here or in one of my magazines, but it was not a great experience! I have naturally long & curved lashes. I did not expect this mascara to look clumpy with the first coat! I didn't like the way it went on at all. I had a mess from my mascara'd lashes hitting my eyelids (brow bone) & it just got worse after the first coat. Maybe it was me, but I'm a makeup artist at heart & I didn't even bother to try on another day. I gave it away & I definitely won't miss it. It may do wonders for people with sparse lashes, I don't know. For me it was just gloppy & messy from the start. Too bad.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLited2dance
OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not as good as I thought it would be.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Kerpoo

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Kerpoo
by Kerpoo

I wasn't particularly impressed with this peoduct!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kerpoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great..
12/20/2015

Customer review by Jkntygirl2

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Jkntygirl2
by Jkntygirl2

I've been trying this mascara out for a while now and I really do like it and how full my lashes look..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jkntygirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looooooove this product!
3/7/2011

Customer review by lele86

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by lele86
by lele86

I was skeptical about this mascara doing what it is claimed to do, but I decided to give it a try. To my suprise, my lashes look longer and thicker and I love it! My husband actually thought I was wearing false lashes. I highly recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lele86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Favorite Mascara Ever
1/26/2014

Customer review by Kribet

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Kribet
by Kribet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this in brownish black because I prefer brown eyeliners and mascaras because they are much more natural looking on me. I have blonde ends on my eyelashes which makes them appear short even though they are really long. This makes them separated and not clumpy and my eyelashes look almost completely natural and dark but not too dark. I love it. My only complaint is it says it is waterproof, but I disagree. I was in the shower and was going to wash my face off afterwards and when I got out, I had mascara all over my face.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kribet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING MASCARA!
6/23/2011

Customer review by Isthebomb

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Isthebomb
by Isthebomb

I use this mascara pretty much everyday...I get compliments on my eyelashes at school all the time and I say thanks I use maybelline falsies mascara...I absolutely love this mascara and I recommend this mascara to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isthebomb
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Falsie mascara
12/6/2015

Customer review by Prettygirl2

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Prettygirl2
by Prettygirl2

I love the long lash effects, maybe it could go on sale at times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prettygirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mascara!!!
2/2/2014

Customer review by parangua6

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by parangua6
by parangua6

Its amazing it doesn´t smudge and gives you super long eyelashes! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parangua6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Greeeeat!
12/3/2015

Customer review by Diamond

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Diamond
by Diamond

2nd best I've used!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diamond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the length I get with these.
11/27/2015

Customer review by sunshinefromne

4.0 stars 11/27/2015 by sunshinefromne
by sunshinefromne

As I age I find my lashes get shorter and thinner . I like the length and width I get with this product. We women will always want to look our best no matter our age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshinefromne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews