Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 194 reviews
5 stars
103
4 stars
38
3 stars
17
2 stars
15
1 stars
21
Sort by: 
1-20 of 180 reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
Love it
12/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this mascara for almost 2 now and would switch up sometimes to try other ones but nothing compares to this..i get so many compliments on my eyes and people even ask if my lashes are real..i love it and will always use this..i recommend it to everyone!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Stays on in the surf!
12/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I surf everyday on warm water and this mascara stays on until I remove it. Even my sunscreen won't smudge or flake it! A girl's got to be able to bat her lashes when she's cut some dude off!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
VERY GOOD FOR PRICE
2/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was perfect. Slightly difficult to remove, worth every penny.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Mascara Ever
10/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is by far the best mascara I've ever used. I was so shocked that my lashes were actually fanned out (no gaps), long, and had so much volume. Instantly I could tell a major difference between this product and other products that I've used. Finally a product that is what it is advertised to be. $5.00 well spent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (91)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!
11/25/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
This is by far the best mascara I've EVER used!! The only problem I have with it is that its pretty hard to wash off. The only way I can remove it is if I scrub and scrub my eyes with waterproof makeup remover. But it withstands heat, rain and crying. Great product!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (67)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOOOVVVEEE ITTTT!!!!
1/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it... it make my eyelashes stand way out... i was worried that i would get a mascara that would not make my lashes long and full and i would spend the money for nothing... i read tons of reviews and this mascara stood out... So i took a leap of faith and got this one like an hour ago and soon as i got home i had to try it on of course and it is so beautiful!! But this is on my lashes... so if i where you i would get this... the brush looked cheap (not all about looks) when i pulled it out of the tube at first but when i put it on it was AWESOME!! So i would totally GET IT!!! :D
Was this review helpful?
Yes (58)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it. I bought the waterproof for my daughter's beach wedding. Between tears of the wedding and the smashing salt water waves, I must say it holds up. You should use a eye makeup remover designed for waterproof masara. Almay or Covergirl clean eyes are both really good. Alos works great at the pool. It goes on easliy making your lashes look beautiful and STAYS on till you are ready to take it off. No clumping or flaking.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite mascara
8/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everyone wants to know what kind of mascara I use. This is it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Long Lashes
10/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works just as well if not better than my DiorShow mascara. Great value too. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yes
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't be beat! :)
10/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I generally use two mascaras: one for lengthening and another layered on top for volume. Falsies is AMAZING! The brush is made just right and is perfectly curved to keep your lashes curled, and it glides on like silk! No clumping or smell, either! The wand is super flexible, so application is a lot easier, too! I will be back to buy this again; I think I found my perfect mascara combo... finally!! Definitely try this!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT FOR ME.......
1/21/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am not sure why I tried this Mascara, perhaps from previous reviews on here or in one of my magazines, but it was not a great experience! I have naturally long & curved lashes. I did not expect this mascara to look clumpy with the first coat! I didn't like the way it went on at all. I had a mess from my mascara'd lashes hitting my eyelids (brow bone) & it just got worse after the first coat. Maybe it was me, but I'm a makeup artist at heart & I didn't even bother to try on another day. I gave it away & I definitely won't miss it. It may do wonders for people with sparse lashes, I don't know. For me it was just gloppy & messy from the start. Too bad.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Favorite Mascara Ever
1/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this in brownish black because I prefer brown eyeliners and mascaras because they are much more natural looking on me. I have blonde ends on my eyelashes which makes them appear short even though they are really long. This makes them separated and not clumpy and my eyelashes look almost completely natural and dark but not too dark. I love it. My only complaint is it says it is waterproof, but I disagree. I was in the shower and was going to wash my face off afterwards and when I got out, I had mascara all over my face.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bad product
6/17/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
So many times I bought this product and buying this product this time was not happy with it was like glued to my eyelashes and was really hard to come off
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING MASCARA!
6/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this mascara pretty much everyday...I get compliments on my eyelashes at school all the time and I say thanks I use maybelline falsies mascara...I absolutely love this mascara and I recommend this mascara to everyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great mascara!!!
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its amazing it doesn´t smudge and gives you super long eyelashes! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great lengthening mascara
7/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is pretty great but also a little too wet. It smudges very minimally by the end of the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It makes my eyelashes look so thick. I love it!
11/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this mascara it makes my lashes look thick.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great mascara!
9/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This mascara in Very Black actually makes my short-ish fine eyelashes look longer & fuller, I love it! I've tried a lot of mascaras and this is better than most & the price is great. Haven't had any clumping but put it on as quickly as possible before it dries.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looooooove this product!
3/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was skeptical about this mascara doing what it is claimed to do, but I decided to give it a try. To my suprise, my lashes look longer and thicker and I love it! My husband actually thought I was wearing false lashes. I highly recommend this product to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-