Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 25 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Very nice watch
6/28/2016

Customer review by Cubita

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Cubita
by Cubita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got it for my husband and he liked very much. Is the perfect watch for work, sport and even to be inside the water. The best part we dont have to be worry about replacing the battery. Looks nice and the price perfect. We love Casio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cubita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dusty dirty didn't work
6/6/2016

Customer review by Furylabman

1.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Furylabman
by Furylabman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

dusty dirty didn't work

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Furylabman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch
7/4/2011

Customer review by Pentha

4.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Pentha
by Pentha

Good value. Many extra features, but manual is very difficult to navigate.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pentha
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hope you're a beach person
5/29/2016

Customer review by kevino42

4.0 stars 5/29/2016 by kevino42
by kevino42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Needs a lot of light to stay charged and indoor lighting doesn't always cut it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kevino42
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EVEN BETTER THAN I HAD HOPED
3/14/2016

Customer review by Tpmmaso

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Tpmmaso
by Tpmmaso

From what I read about this watch, it will be fine as long as I don't wear it while swimming. It has every function I want and was incredibly cheap. I like it better than the much higher priced Casio watches I have owned in the past. Hope the strap lasts a couple of years if I treat it gently.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tpmmaso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This thing rocks!!!
3/4/2012

Customer review by Spydarman21

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Spydarman21
by Spydarman21
Walmart associate

Large watch, but not too big. Easy to set up and use. Would definitely recommend this to a friend! And, plus, you don't have to worry about a new battery for a very, very long time! :-D

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spydarman21
Northern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great watch for the money.
1/16/2013

Customer review by WhiskeyWillie

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by WhiskeyWillie
by WhiskeyWillie

I bought this watch because I could not find a G Shock that was solar powered, had a tide and moon graph, and was not overly huge. I have been very happy with it. It is my everyday watch, and would make a great gift for a surfer or fisherman.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhiskeyWillie
East Coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good lightduty watch
6/28/2011

Customer review by gonzoal

3.0 stars 6/28/2011 by gonzoal
by gonzoal

I thought that this watch was bigger than it looked online? was not real happy after I recieved it, but for the price its a good deal but its not my everyday watch

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gonzoal
Santa Barbara, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Right size, Fully Featured, and Solar Cool
1/18/2013

Customer review by winemanjmr

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by winemanjmr
by winemanjmr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This watch has the right size band and watch face. The solar feature is really cool also. And the price was slamming. Recommended for all men.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winemanjmr
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small.
8/29/2015

Customer review by deacon

1.0 stars 8/29/2015 by deacon
by deacon

What you see on the screen isn't what you get on your wrist. And if you're a man, or a woman with man hands, adjusting the settings is problematic. Bad design in my view for function(s) where display is key.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deacon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bought if for my nephew's Christmas gift
12/27/2015

Customer review by catsmeow

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by catsmeow
by catsmeow

My nephew loved his watch

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catsmeow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/31/2012

Customer review by casiowatchfan

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by casiowatchfan
by casiowatchfan

great watch! love all the features moon and tide check your local high tide chart to adjust. watch turns off after 10:00PM when on power saver it has been on high charge since i got it. Buy warranty from walmart for 5.00 covers everything for 2 years you cant go wrong! have a casio fishing watch for 5 years it has performed flawlessly although the rubber watch bands dont last long

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
casiowatchfan
Netcong NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great watch
12/17/2012

Customer review by Lulibye

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Lulibye
by Lulibye
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great watch. Casio makes great sport watches so at this price it was a steal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulibye
Atlanta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE BIRTHDAY GIFT
2/16/2011

Customer review by MAMACIVIC2011

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by MAMACIVIC2011
by MAMACIVIC2011

VERY COOL WATCH,LOVE THE BLUE FACE,MOON AND TIDE GRAPICS

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MAMACIVIC2011
WINDER GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cheap and so expect cheap
10/5/2015

Customer review by vtemt27

1.0 stars 10/5/2015 by vtemt27
by vtemt27

Item is easily set up, but solar cell needs "direct sun" to operate. Will Not function without direct sunlight for long (rechargeable battery in unit is fecal matter) .. If you work 2nd or 3rd shift look for a different item. Left mine in direct Florida sunlight all day and after 45 min in house it dies..... need a job mowing lawns I guess. Would not recommend to anyone..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtemt27
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/21/2012

Customer review by Rob72

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Rob72
by Rob72
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent watch as are all Casio watches. I have worn them for many many years and have NEVER had a casio fail. I always end up buying another one because they come out with new features I want. I have never worn one out even after ten years of use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rob72
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by Kihytrr

1.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Kihytrr
by Kihytrr

One shower ruined it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kihytrr
Clearwater fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor quality material, complicated adjustments
11/11/2013

Customer review by Mario2013a

1.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Mario2013a
by Mario2013a

I owned Casio watch before and it was very reliable and really really "tough" as advertised. I had it for seven years. This one is a disappointment. The glass is made of a a poor quality material. It is already scratched ugly in a few places after 3 months of use. "Tough Solar." Nothing "tough" here at all, sorry to say. The second issue is the difficulty to adjust time. Extremely counter-intuitive. On the positive side the watch has an automatic save mode for the battery so at night the screen shuts down to save energy. You need to press one of the buttons to reactivate it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mario2013a
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantasic Watch
7/23/2012

Customer review by backhandlover

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by backhandlover
by backhandlover

I love this watch had it for hours and is (almost identical to the software on: http://www.casio.com/products/Watches/wave_ceptor/WVM120J-1 which walmart sold for around $30 best watch of my LIFE) so it was 5 mins to setup the build quality was spectacular but it wasn't atomic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
backhandlover
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Solid option to crazy expensive big name brands
1/31/2015

Customer review by Gerald

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Gerald
by Gerald

Solid graphics light weight. For the price it is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gerald
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews