Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Great Birthday Present
5/10/2011

Customer review by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and when it came in the mail with first day shipping I was astonished. This watch is beyond beautiful. It has a wonderful shine and glow. For Stainless Steel I am telling you, this watch is a wonderful gift for any man. Great product, and great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (70) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
Warrenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Armitron
2/12/2016

Customer review by zory

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by zory
by zory

Good servises quik shiping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Armtiron Watch - Great Buy
2/1/2016

Customer review by Dannyboy

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Dannyboy
by Dannyboy

My Armitron Stainless Steel watch was a fantastic buy. With a small adjustment, it fit beautifully on my wrist and I have had many compliments already. For the price, you can't find a better buy than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dannyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/30/2013

Customer review by MrsDeeGee1021

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by MrsDeeGee1021
by MrsDeeGee1021
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

From the picture I found the appearance of the watch extremely nice. When I received it, I was more than impressed, it was stunning. I got this watch as a gift for my husband, and he really love it. The only downfall and it's very slight, is that watch is a bit snug around his wrist, and he's got rather large wrists. So with a resize it'll be perfect. Besides that I am extremely happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDeeGee1021
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase
12/28/2011

Customer review by LoveLogan

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by LoveLogan
by LoveLogan

I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It looks really nice on his wrist and I've heard thank you every day since Christmas! It has kept the time so far and there have been no complaints. This was an online purchase so I was kind of skeptical but I am very pleased overall with the product and I am considering buying another one for my dad for Father's Day.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveLogan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Watch with Nice Looks.
8/13/2012

Customer review by FancyBuyer

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by FancyBuyer
by FancyBuyer

The Blue and Black shades of the Watch Dial is Excellent. The 3 pointers of Date, Hour and Day in middle of the watch also look good and work perfect if every month end u just correct the Date alone if required. Watch comes with Lifetime Functioning Warranty. Steel Chain is good, if u get it fit to your arm size. Only thing I feel is its bit heavy compared to my earlier sport watch. I need to get accustomed to it.. Over-All Excellent Product.. Shipped timely. Thanks to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FancyBuyer
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
one of a kind
11/9/2015

Customer review by bigpoet

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by bigpoet
by bigpoet

I purchased this model of watch a couple of years ago and gave it to a friend who loved the watch. I have since not found a blue watch as nice as this, so I purchased another for myself. It is a quality watch for the money. The blue dial is beautiful. I collect watches. I will use this one for casual dress. Armitron rules!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigpoet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wally world
12/20/2015

Customer review by Nate

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Nate
by Nate

The watch is awesome very great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So nice I bought a second one. Both gifts.
12/16/2015

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Dawn
by Dawn

Once I received the 1st one I had to buy another for my son in law. Feels like a strong quality watch. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good and cheap
12/9/2015

Customer review by Gulin

3.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Gulin
by Gulin

Good materials and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gulin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
work watch
11/22/2015

Customer review by Joey

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Joey
by Joey

I purchased this watch to use while working around the house or fishing. It is a bit larger than I imagined from the photo. I was taken aback when I received the request to rate the watch and they listed the price as 39.77 when in fact I paid $50.00. At that price I would definitely recommend you buy one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sharp watch. Eye catching. Good Buy!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Watchmounty

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Watchmounty
by Watchmounty

Three weeks and it keeps excellent time. Extremely sharp and expensive looking watch for the money. The case size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. Had to have a link removed as the band was a little big. I would highly recommend this watch. It is cheaper online than in a Walmart Store. Our local Walmart had this watch for $54 so I ordered it online and picked it up later that afternoon in my local store. I highly recommend this watch for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watchmounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money
4/22/2013

Customer review by EFAbroad

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by EFAbroad
by EFAbroad

Prior to this watch I bout a string of bottom-end watches from Singapore that lasted an average of about 2 months each, and, after about the third time a $8 watch died on me I decided to buy something that would last a few years. I bought this watch from WalMart in February of 2012 for $74.87 including shipping. As of the end of March 2013, it no longer works. I have had it checked out by a watch repair shop; the battery is fine, but the movement is dead. I no longer live in the US. I am under a lifetime mechanical warranty, but it will cost me more in shipping - even presuming Armitron would deign to return it on the same $7.95 fee as domestic claims - than to have the movement replaced locally. Having the movement replaced locally will itself cost more than an equivalent new watch. I cannot begin to express how utterly disgusted I am to have paid $75 for a watch that barely saw its first birthday. Though I will likely have a new watch by then, when I am next in the US I will be sending this off for repair or replacement - if only so I can have the satisfaction of hitting it with a hammer while it's actually ticking. That said, the band is lovely. If you're willing to pay $75 for a nice stainless steel watch band, purchase one of these and just toss the actual watch.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EFAbroad
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great watch for a dad
1/5/2012

Customer review by PuchyJr

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by PuchyJr
by PuchyJr

the watch is flawless, perfect condition and an awesome watch for any dad

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuchyJr
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great watch every thing I .wanted.
11/14/2015

Customer review by Ron1017

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Ron1017
by Ron1017

Has it all looks great runs great can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ron1017
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Even better in person
10/16/2015

Customer review by toxijen

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by toxijen
by toxijen

“I am posting this review as part of my entry in Walmart's Clothing & Jewelry Rates and Review Contest.” I bought this watch as a Father's Day gift for my husband who is impossible to shop for but had mentioned wanting a nice watch for outside of work...so I went in store an looked an this one immediately caught my eye, the photos on here don't do it justice. It also seems to have an awfully strong battery. Over a year and it's still fine. This is definitely well worth the money, it was easy to size to his wrist, and is still as beautiful as it was the day we bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toxijen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great time piece at a reasonable price.
10/30/2015

Customer review by AmbassadorB

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by AmbassadorB
by AmbassadorB

This watch is very stylish and well made. My only negative comment, and it does not pertain to the watch, is the lack of instructions that came with the watch. Fortunately, Armitron's website has instruction manuals for all of their watches, and those are comprehensive and well illustrated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmbassadorB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2012

Customer review by Ladiana1950

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Ladiana1950
by Ladiana1950
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful watch, and very affordable! It was sent to a missionary in India, as was the cross I bought, I pray he likes it as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladiana1950
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
watch
7/21/2015

Customer review by Lady

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Lady
by Lady

It was a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it but it's a little snug around his wrist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mens Armitron sport watch
10/6/2015

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Steve
by Steve

good quality watch, all stainless steel, attractive, easy buy online and store pick up the same day. Wish the description would have said it had a rotating bezel (what I was looking for). Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews