Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great Birthday Present
5/10/2011

Customer review by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and when it came in the mail with first day shipping I was astonished. This watch is beyond beautiful. It has a wonderful shine and glow. For Stainless Steel I am telling you, this watch is a wonderful gift for any man. Great product, and great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (77) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
Warrenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Nice
7/10/2016

Customer review by BillyBob

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by BillyBob
by BillyBob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice - son was pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillyBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
12/30/2013

Customer review by MrsDeeGee1021

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by MrsDeeGee1021
by MrsDeeGee1021
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

From the picture I found the appearance of the watch extremely nice. When I received it, I was more than impressed, it was stunning. I got this watch as a gift for my husband, and he really love it. The only downfall and it's very slight, is that watch is a bit snug around his wrist, and he's got rather large wrists. So with a resize it'll be perfect. Besides that I am extremely happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDeeGee1021
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/1/2016

Customer review by Yuni

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Yuni
by Yuni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a present for Father's day. Thanks for the service it was fast and accurate. The item works perfect. Thank you very much Walmart's staff and customer service for your great job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yuni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is a gift
5/23/2016

Customer review by wallell

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by wallell
by wallell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it a great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Armitron
2/12/2016

Customer review by zory

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by zory
by zory

Good servises quik shiping

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
12/28/2011

Customer review by LoveLogan

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by LoveLogan
by LoveLogan

I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It looks really nice on his wrist and I've heard thank you every day since Christmas! It has kept the time so far and there have been no complaints. This was an online purchase so I was kind of skeptical but I am very pleased overall with the product and I am considering buying another one for my dad for Father's Day.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveLogan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
watch
6/15/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Dave
by Dave

I want to know if this watch has the band 30 Length

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice Watch with Nice Looks.
8/13/2012

Customer review by FancyBuyer

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by FancyBuyer
by FancyBuyer

The Blue and Black shades of the Watch Dial is Excellent. The 3 pointers of Date, Hour and Day in middle of the watch also look good and work perfect if every month end u just correct the Date alone if required. Watch comes with Lifetime Functioning Warranty. Steel Chain is good, if u get it fit to your arm size. Only thing I feel is its bit heavy compared to my earlier sport watch. I need to get accustomed to it.. Over-All Excellent Product.. Shipped timely. Thanks to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FancyBuyer
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Armtiron Watch - Great Buy
2/1/2016

Customer review by Dannyboy

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Dannyboy
by Dannyboy

My Armitron Stainless Steel watch was a fantastic buy. With a small adjustment, it fit beautifully on my wrist and I have had many compliments already. For the price, you can't find a better buy than this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dannyboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one of a kind
11/9/2015

Customer review by bigpoet

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by bigpoet
by bigpoet

I purchased this model of watch a couple of years ago and gave it to a friend who loved the watch. I have since not found a blue watch as nice as this, so I purchased another for myself. It is a quality watch for the money. The blue dial is beautiful. I collect watches. I will use this one for casual dress. Armitron rules!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigpoet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sharp watch. Eye catching. Good Buy!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Watchmounty

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Watchmounty
by Watchmounty

Three weeks and it keeps excellent time. Extremely sharp and expensive looking watch for the money. The case size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. Had to have a link removed as the band was a little big. I would highly recommend this watch. It is cheaper online than in a Walmart Store. Our local Walmart had this watch for $54 so I ordered it online and picked it up later that afternoon in my local store. I highly recommend this watch for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Watchmounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Looking Watch
12/10/2013

Customer review by Tunde1306

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Tunde1306
by Tunde1306
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pretty snazzy little gadget here. Looks nice and has great functions. Fits pretty well and feels great to the touch. Packaging is just a bit dull.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tunde1306
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice features for the $
2/18/2016

Customer review by Jazzmann

4.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Jazzmann
by Jazzmann

My old watch had 4 buttons 2 on each side that did many things. However, if you didn't have the manual to guide you changing the date or time was impossible so I bought this watch. You simply pull out the "winder" to advance time or date. Easy. Just what I needed. My biggest complaint is the date dial - so tiny. I thought I could still see it easily and I can in bright light conditions. But many times for me, I really can't see what number that tiny dial is pointing to. Nice watch though and I'll keep it a few years before changing it out and making sure it has a larger readable date.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazzmann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
watch band
3/17/2016

Customer review by Rick

2.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Rick
by Rick

I loved the watch butttt.... the watch band was to tight ,should of had size like me extra large. So i went around trying to look for a jeweler that could help me .(went to about a dozen or so,and they all said the same thing order the extra links from Armitron and we be glad to put them in for ya... so i ended up turning the watch in and got a casio which was 10.00 dollars more and not as nice. It would help if you guys had the extra large band cause i really liked the watch. Enough said thanks....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great watch for a dad
1/5/2012

Customer review by PuchyJr

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by PuchyJr
by PuchyJr

the watch is flawless, perfect condition and an awesome watch for any dad

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuchyJr
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
work watch
11/22/2015

Customer review by Joey

4.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Joey
by Joey

I purchased this watch to use while working around the house or fishing. It is a bit larger than I imagined from the photo. I was taken aback when I received the request to rate the watch and they listed the price as 39.77 when in fact I paid $50.00. At that price I would definitely recommend you buy one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth the money
4/22/2013

Customer review by EFAbroad

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by EFAbroad
by EFAbroad

Prior to this watch I bout a string of bottom-end watches from Singapore that lasted an average of about 2 months each, and, after about the third time a $8 watch died on me I decided to buy something that would last a few years. I bought this watch from WalMart in February of 2012 for $74.87 including shipping. As of the end of March 2013, it no longer works. I have had it checked out by a watch repair shop; the battery is fine, but the movement is dead. I no longer live in the US. I am under a lifetime mechanical warranty, but it will cost me more in shipping - even presuming Armitron would deign to return it on the same $7.95 fee as domestic claims - than to have the movement replaced locally. Having the movement replaced locally will itself cost more than an equivalent new watch. I cannot begin to express how utterly disgusted I am to have paid $75 for a watch that barely saw its first birthday. Though I will likely have a new watch by then, when I am next in the US I will be sending this off for repair or replacement - if only so I can have the satisfaction of hitting it with a hammer while it's actually ticking. That said, the band is lovely. If you're willing to pay $75 for a nice stainless steel watch band, purchase one of these and just toss the actual watch.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EFAbroad
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/18/2012

Customer review by Ladiana1950

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Ladiana1950
by Ladiana1950
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful watch, and very affordable! It was sent to a missionary in India, as was the cross I bought, I pray he likes it as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladiana1950
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Watches
2/19/2016

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Tony
by Tony

Purchased for my husband for work, he is extremely happy with the watch, has all the features he wanted, excellent quality at a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews