Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Birthday Present
5/10/2011

Customer review by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
by BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and when it came in the mail with first day shipping I was astonished. This watch is beyond beautiful. It has a wonderful shine and glow. For Stainless Steel I am telling you, this watch is a wonderful gift for any man. Great product, and great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (55) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrittanyBrittanyBrittanyB
Warrenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great Purchase
12/28/2011

Customer review by LoveLogan

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by LoveLogan
by LoveLogan

I purchased this watch for my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It looks really nice on his wrist and I've heard thank you every day since Christmas! It has kept the time so far and there have been no complaints. This was an online purchase so I was kind of skeptical but I am very pleased overall with the product and I am considering buying another one for my dad for Father's Day.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLogan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Watch with Nice Looks.
8/13/2012

Customer review by FancyBuyer

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by FancyBuyer
by FancyBuyer

The Blue and Black shades of the Watch Dial is Excellent. The 3 pointers of Date, Hour and Day in middle of the watch also look good and work perfect if every month end u just correct the Date alone if required. Watch comes with Lifetime Functioning Warranty. Steel Chain is good, if u get it fit to your arm size. Only thing I feel is its bit heavy compared to my earlier sport watch. I need to get accustomed to it.. Over-All Excellent Product.. Shipped timely. Thanks to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FancyBuyer
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/30/2013

Customer review by MrsDeeGee1021

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by MrsDeeGee1021
by MrsDeeGee1021

From the picture I found the appearance of the watch extremely nice. When I received it, I was more than impressed, it was stunning. I got this watch as a gift for my husband, and he really love it. The only downfall and it's very slight, is that watch is a bit snug around his wrist, and he's got rather large wrists. So with a resize it'll be perfect. Besides that I am extremely happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsDeeGee1021
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great watch for a dad
1/5/2012

Customer review by PuchyJr

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by PuchyJr
by PuchyJr

the watch is flawless, perfect condition and an awesome watch for any dad

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuchyJr
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Not worth the money
4/22/2013

Customer review by EFAbroad

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by EFAbroad
by EFAbroad

Prior to this watch I bout a string of bottom-end watches from Singapore that lasted an average of about 2 months each, and, after about the third time a $8 watch died on me I decided to buy something that would last a few years. I bought this watch from WalMart in February of 2012 for $74.87 including shipping. As of the end of March 2013, it no longer works. I have had it checked out by a watch repair shop; the battery is fine, but the movement is dead. I no longer live in the US. I am under a lifetime mechanical warranty, but it will cost me more in shipping - even presuming Armitron would deign to return it on the same $7.95 fee as domestic claims - than to have the movement replaced locally. Having the movement replaced locally will itself cost more than an equivalent new watch. I cannot begin to express how utterly disgusted I am to have paid $75 for a watch that barely saw its first birthday. Though I will likely have a new watch by then, when I am next in the US I will be sending this off for repair or replacement - if only so I can have the satisfaction of hitting it with a hammer while it's actually ticking. That said, the band is lovely. If you're willing to pay $75 for a nice stainless steel watch band, purchase one of these and just toss the actual watch.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EFAbroad
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/18/2012

Customer review by Ladiana1950

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Ladiana1950
by Ladiana1950

Beautiful watch, and very affordable! It was sent to a missionary in India, as was the cross I bought, I pray he likes it as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladiana1950
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not bad
8/1/2013

Customer review by missydlove

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by missydlove
by missydlove

I bought this watch as an anniversary gift for my fiance. He loves it. The time was already set on the watch, but the other stuff wasn't. It was a pain to figure out how to set it. After breaking apart the plastic case that it comes in, we finally found the directions tucked inside. That made life much easier. It is a very handsome watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missydlove
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Looking Watch
12/10/2013

Customer review by Tunde1306

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Tunde1306
by Tunde1306

Pretty snazzy little gadget here. Looks nice and has great functions. Fits pretty well and feels great to the touch. Packaging is just a bit dull.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tunde1306
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2011

Customer review by KaDie17

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by KaDie17
by KaDie17

Was sent through the mail;, so i dont know if that was the reason it had a few scratches . . but otherwise, it was perfect. beautiful watch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaDie17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sharp watch. Eye catching. Good Buy!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Watchmounty

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Watchmounty
by Watchmounty

Three weeks and it keeps excellent time. Extremely sharp and expensive looking watch for the money. The case size is perfect. Not too big, not too small. Had to have a link removed as the band was a little big. I would highly recommend this watch. It is cheaper online than in a Walmart Store. Our local Walmart had this watch for $54 so I ordered it online and picked it up later that afternoon in my local store. I highly recommend this watch for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Watchmounty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely watch
12/30/2013

Customer review by Trinirose

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Trinirose
by Trinirose

Bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! His watch before was titanium and this one is stainless steel,so we'll see how long it last!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinirose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great watch without alot of cost
4/11/2014

Customer review by 858man

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by 858man
by 858man

So far so good, but for the price the watch looks great and runs fine....hopefully it will last for a long time! Quality A+

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
858man
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good watch
5/6/2015

Customer review by Himanshu

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Himanshu
by Himanshu

In one word Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Himanshu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
1/5/2015

Customer review by Giles01

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Giles01
by Giles01

I bought this as Christmas present for my husband and he hasn't taken it off yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giles01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
watch
7/21/2015

Customer review by Lady

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Lady
by Lady

It was a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it but it's a little snug around his wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Watch
3/21/2014

Customer review by JAB28420

4.0 stars 3/21/2014 by JAB28420
by JAB28420

great watch for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAB28420
lantana,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.