Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Elegant.!
3/1/2011

Customer review by LenaK

5.0 stars by LenaK

The watch is very nice, for all occassions. For being from Walmart, it is not cheap looking at all. I purchased the watch as a gift for Valentine's Day for my Fiance, which he loved and couldn't believe it was from Walmart.!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LenaK
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great as a Groom's Wedding Gift
11/6/2011

Customer review by SunshineCA

5.0 stars by SunshineCA

I bought this watch for my Fiance' this week as a wedding gift for the day of our wedding. He's been saying he wanted a watch for our ceremony, 8 days from now, but I was already planning to purchase this. It looks even more elegant in person than on the website. It's SO worth the $60 I paid for it! I can't wait to see his face at the breakfast the morning of our big day! :D

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunshineCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have purchased this watch as a replacement for daily wear. It looks really good and I have received several comments on it. The Swarovski crystals really look like diamonds and the two-tone face stands out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by diamond13

5.0 stars by diamond13

I bought this watch for my husband as a christmas present. He loved it. I love the design, and the quality of the watch. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
diamond13
twentynine palms ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Armitron watches are a great value for their style, function, and price. My boyfriend has a black fossil watch which is very similar to this one. I got him the Armitron in Gray because I could not find it with Fossil. He really likes the watch. JcPenny also sales this brand of watch for around the same price, so I would consider it a quality brand (sold by department stores).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Looks much higher end
2/24/2014

Customer review by barbarella14u

5.0 stars by barbarella14u

Picture doesn't do it justice. Nice looking watch. Gave it as a gift. He put it on and hasn't taken it off since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barbarella14u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Secret Santa gift
12/24/2014

Customer review by pixielillie

5.0 stars by pixielillie

Bought this watch for my father in law he had seen it in an ad and really wanted it looks very sleek and nice I'm sure he will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pixielillie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice watch
1/2/2014

Customer review by lcdanana

5.0 stars by lcdanana

My son loved it, it was his Christmas gift from me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lcdanana
Crouse, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
way smaller than specified
5/26/2014

Customer review by fromTampaFL

3.0 stars by fromTampaFL

Beautiful, yes.... but way too small. My husband cannot wear it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fromTampaFL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.