Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great watch looks super luxe
2/3/2012

Customer review by chicmama26

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by chicmama26
by chicmama26

Great watch! Got it for my husband's birthday, and he loved it. It's really heavy though, but it was a little big so my husband took a few links out, and it was fine. Looks great, and it's great quality.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicmama26
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Watch
1/13/2011

Customer review by Melissaa52

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Melissaa52
by Melissaa52

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and he loooooves it so much that he values it a lot. The face of this watch is BEAUTIFUL, and it works great!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissaa52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product. . . .
1/2/2016

Customer review by imallplay

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by imallplay
by imallplay

I love this watch. . .It looks so expensive, but the price is not. . . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imallplay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/17/2011

Customer review by Crystal33

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Crystal33
by Crystal33

I Bought this for my fiance for xmas and he loves it!! even tho he got it before xmas.. i couldnt wait for him to see it!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystal33
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Watch
1/16/2012

Customer review by lmadhou63

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by lmadhou63
by lmadhou63

At first I was a bit skeptical in buying this watch but decided to go ahead and buy as a Christmas gift for a loved one. Very simple but stylish, it goes with casual everyday to special occasions. At times combined with the right light it sparkles beautifully almost like real diamonds. My significant other told me that others have commented on his watch positively. A very nice piece of jewelry that combines affordability with style!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmadhou63
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Expensive looking cheap watch
10/24/2011

Customer review by Budgetcut

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Budgetcut
by Budgetcut

I purchased this watch for my dad on farthers day, he really liked It. If you need to buy a nice looking watch for 70$ This is the Right one!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budgetcut
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
its so beautiful
12/15/2015

Customer review by gg47

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by gg47
by gg47

Its beatiful fiance will love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gg47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality
8/18/2015

Customer review by Karbo

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Karbo
by Karbo

Excellent timepiece with a stainless steel band. Not the typical plastic parts that normally are found at this price point. You can buy a big "brand" name at other stores and pay close to 3 times the price of this watch -- but what for. This one is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
12/27/2012

Customer review by Mitzel50

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Mitzel50
by Mitzel50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Husband really liked watch. It was exactly as it showed on the web site.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitzel50
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality and Gift Idea!
12/19/2014

Customer review by NRT1

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by NRT1
by NRT1

This watch is an exceptional value for the quality and especially such an expensive look for such a low price! My husband receives compliments all the time when wearing this watch! You cannot go wrong with this watch! We liked it so much, we bought it in two different colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NRT1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very nice look
12/26/2013

Customer review by marlencita

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by marlencita
by marlencita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This watch is very nice and elegant, buy it for a gift and was a success

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marlencita
Hialeah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Watch!
12/24/2012

Customer review by SilkySiamese

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SilkySiamese
by SilkySiamese
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my husband and he LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilkySiamese
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific watch
1/7/2015

Customer review by giygus

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by giygus
by giygus

I love this watch. I only have a couple of things I feel were neglected in the description. This watch does not come with extra links. The watch barely fits on my wrist, and after a few hours I have to take it off to alleviate the pressure and digging in that the band causes. The face of the watch display is not as indicated in the image. The image shows a vibrant blue dissolving into a shiny black. This is not the case. The watch face isn't some kind of polished surface; it is plastic. Therefore the blue and black are very dulled and nowhere near as impressive as the image would lead you to believe. All this being said, the watch is beautiful and I'm happy with it. Just wish it had one extra link and the image on the site more accurately displayed what I was getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giygus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/24/2012

Customer review by Gabechris

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Gabechris
by Gabechris

My husband absolutely loves his watch given to him for Father's Day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabechris
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great watch for the price
2/19/2014

Customer review by dgrvgr

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by dgrvgr
by dgrvgr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgrvgr
spotsylvania, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.