Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
22
1-20 of 137 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews
GREAT!
12/8/2010

Customer review by PhilsPhan25

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by PhilsPhan25
by PhilsPhan25

This works just the same as the $30 cable from Apple. I used it on my iPhone and iPad. If you are considering buying a new sync cable and don't care if it is not Apple, buy this one. You will love it.

Was this review helpful? (76) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhilsPhan25
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Equal
4/17/2011

Customer review by tweetee905

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by tweetee905
by tweetee905

This product is great! I have an iphone 3gs, and this product works the same as the original apple cable. If you need a new cable and don't want to pay the apple price this is the way to go!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetee905
Emmaus, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!!
1/25/2011

Customer review by SweatyPaws

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by SweatyPaws
by SweatyPaws

Best price you will ever find online. Took a look at the in-store and they were selling date cable for the ipod for over $30. Seriouslly!!?? I bought this for my bro cause he need to transfer date/music to the ipod plus it charge too. For about $4 and .97 cent home shipping it was worth it! Shipping took a bit longer than expected. Buy it without hesitation!! Don't wait!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweatyPaws
Wausau, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is great
1/5/2011

Customer review by dkkka

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by dkkka
by dkkka

This cable fits my 4g nano perfectly. Just like the original. I will buy a couple of more to keep in various places or in case I lose one.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkkka
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just what i needed
8/16/2016

Customer review by RUKIDDING22

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by RUKIDDING22
by RUKIDDING22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The charger is the same size as the older apple chargers. I have an older iphone and it is hard to find chargers for it. I purchased this one and it works on my older apple products. It's what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUKIDDING22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than Apple's
4/7/2011

Customer review by owlcityismyobsession

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by owlcityismyobsession
by owlcityismyobsession

My sister and I have itouches and a few weeks ago both of our usb cables became fryed(sp.)...I think Apple makes them very cheaply because we have only had these itouches for a little over a year, and the usb's should last. After a week of no itouch because of the charge I found this one. It was cheap and once we got it, It worked perfectly. I even notice the cable is very strong. I reccommend this to anyone who needs a cheap, good, strong usb. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
owlcityismyobsession
Sheboygan, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Iphone cord
5/13/2011

Customer review by captcave

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by captcave
by captcave

THis cord works perfectly and at 1/3 the price of the cords found other places

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
captcave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Perfectly
2/28/2011

Customer review by CocoaLounge

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by CocoaLounge
by CocoaLounge

I just got this product today and anxiously plugged it in to see if I would have any of the connection problems some of the other reviewers did. Luckily, I did not. The plug fit into my 4th generation Ipod Touch with no problem and my computer and Itunes recognized it when I plugged it in. The chord charges my Ipod and I had no problem transferring music from Itune onto my Touch. All in all it has worked just as well as the original chord that came from Apple. I plan to buy another one just to have a spare.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CocoaLounge
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!!!!!
4/9/2016

Customer review by Vids28

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Vids28
by Vids28

Charges my Iphone 4s at a slower rate than my wall charger but it gets the job done but whenever I charge my phone from a usb port versus an ac connection it always charges slower.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vids28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
6/24/2016

Customer review by Crafty1

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Crafty1
by Crafty1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does exactly what it's supposed to. Wish I would have bought a new cord a long time ago instead of wiggling my old one to make it work!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crafty1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed...
3/22/2011

Customer review by Twmn98

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Twmn98
by Twmn98

My dog ate 2 ipod cords and I was looking for a replacement that wouldn't cost me an arm and a leg. The ones made by Apple were too expensive. I found this one for under $5 and so I got it. It works just as well as the other ones. Plus it has a longer cord length. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twmn98
Sheboygan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ipod cable
5/7/2011

Customer review by eagle250

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by eagle250
by eagle250

works great no problem and is a lot cheaper than paying 20.00 for a simple cable which is what apple charges.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eagle250
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Value on a Great Cable
2/6/2012

Customer review by gadgetguy11

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by gadgetguy11
by gadgetguy11

I bought this cable to surprise the buyer of my Aple iPod Touch on eBay. Rather than chance a worn cable, I bought this, had Wal-Mart ship it to my nearest store, and was pleasantly surprised!! It is a great cable!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gadgetguy11
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Poor
1/7/2013

Customer review by Angelloveland

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Angelloveland
by Angelloveland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this item based from other reviews only to see that as soon as I plugged it in nothing happened. I am returning this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelloveland
Hazleton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works perfect
5/1/2011

Customer review by 530resident

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by 530resident
by 530resident

cant complain for a low price and works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
530resident
Marysville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great
12/31/2015

Customer review by lovepeacejoy

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by lovepeacejoy
by lovepeacejoy

Perfect fit and perfect price! Works great even on older ipad version!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovepeacejoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
2/23/2012

Customer review by jini2

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by jini2
by jini2

I lost my charger cable but didn't want to spend $20 to replace it. On the other hand I didn't want to get a cheap imitation cable that wouldn't work right either. This one fortunately hit the sweet spot - inexpensive but functions as it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jini2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Link Depot 1m USB 2.0 iPhone/Pod Cable
4/30/2016

Customer review by Bladye

1.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Bladye
by Bladye

Came apart only after one week

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bladye
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't work well with any of my USB ports
10/24/2014

Customer review by Gemini451

2.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Gemini451
by Gemini451
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It charges the phone great when plugged into an AC adapter, however when I plug it into any USB port on my PC it constantly fails to connect my iPhone. It will sit there connecting and disconnecting randomly. I have purchased 3 of these cords and it has happened with all three. It does not happen with other sync cables, just this one. This may not happen to other users and may be something with my system or iPhone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gemini451
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for IPad
4/3/2016

Customer review by Pinklady7777

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Pinklady7777
by Pinklady7777

Bought this to replace my Apple cable which has become frayed. Works like a charm & the actual cable is thicker, so I would imagine that it will last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinklady7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 137 total reviews
1-20 of 137 reviews