Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
75
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
Very good and price is right
2/9/2012

Customer review by MemphisPrince

5.0 stars by MemphisPrince

I use this to connect my tablet to my HDMI TV

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MemphisPrince
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great value, good product
2/3/2011

Customer review by Sunnysandiego1

5.0 stars by Sunnysandiego1

i used this cable to conect my Sony camcorder to the TV, and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunnysandiego1
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Meets and exceeds expectations.
3/17/2012

Customer review by SkyFire

5.0 stars by SkyFire

I ordered this HDMI to Mini HDMI cable for use with a computer video card that did not come with an adaptor. First let me say it was delivered quickly (much sooner than expected) and the quality is great for both video and sound. Overall well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SkyFire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/22/2011

Customer review by toyotatrout

5.0 stars by toyotatrout

Works great for the HTC EVO!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toyotatrout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product; Great price
5/2/2011

Customer review by RogerSA

5.0 stars by RogerSA

I use this cable to connect my hd video camera directly to my tv. The cable works perfectly and you can't get a better price without buying in bulk.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RogerSA
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works Great ! Terrific Price
9/16/2013

Customer review by solarman08

5.0 stars by solarman08

I needed a short cable (6 ft) to connect my Hisense Sero Pro 7 Tablet to a larger display to watch movies. The cables which has an HDMI (male) connector to mini HDMI (male) connector I found in stores all cost more than $15. Some only came as a kit costing $25. I checked online and found several choices at low prices. I wish Walmart carried this in their store, but they have this and other HDMI cables for under $10 online and this one works great, great picture, great sound, it does what it is supposed to do. I was going to get the shorter version (3-ft) but for only a buck more, I decided to get the 6-ft cable, which gives me a bit more flexibility and still works great. Are they really 'Gold Plated' connectors, for that price, I don't know, but they work so I don't care.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
solarman08
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good little cord for connecting a tablet to a tv
12/10/2013

Customer review by ozinthesw

5.0 stars by ozinthesw

the cord is good quality and seems to be well made

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ozinthesw
monett mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cable.
5/30/2014

Customer review by Mopar6

5.0 stars by Mopar6

I purchased this cable to connect my phone to my T.V. Mainly to listen to music through my surround sound system but it also displays the screen onto my T.V. The sound is truly amazing and now my phone Rocks the house :-) I am very satisfied with this cable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mopar6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product-great price!!!
2/26/2011

Customer review by hookmeupnelson

5.0 stars by hookmeupnelson

this is the 3rd link depot hdmi cable i have purchased from walmart. i plugged this into my jvc hi def camcorder and into my 40" toshiba tv, and it works great. i played some video i recorded from the camcorder to the tv and it was great. i have tried other name branded cables, and they do the same, no more, no less, but these link depot cables do it for a LOT less money!!! i have found so many great deals here on walmart.com ,just order it, have it shipped to your local store, and then pick it up. check out the inland surge protectors, 3600 jules, 8 sockets, for about 13.00!!! if you have expensive items you want to protect, at a great cost, this will leave you with a piece of mind and enough $ to buy more hdmi cables!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hookmeupnelson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great way to connect a video camera to my TV
9/25/2013

Customer review by HowieII

5.0 stars by HowieII

I needed a way to connect my Playsport Kodak Camera to my digital TV through the HDMI Connector. The cable worked very good and It gave me an excellent 1080 picture

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HowieII
Lexington,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy for the price.
3/13/2014

Customer review by wyrless2002

5.0 stars by wyrless2002

This is a heavy duty HDMI cable in my opinion. It is a stiff wire and insulation, similar in size, slightly smaller in diameter than a piece of RG 6 coaxial cable like you would use for connecting a satellite or cable box to a television. The connectors fit perfectly into my Sony tv and Hisense Sero 7 Pro tablet with no slack or wiggle. For $5.78 it seems to be a very good value. I purchased this as a cheap luxury item to throw into my "go bag" so that I could connect the tablet to a tv at work to share pictures, videos, and documents with co-workers during informal meetings and training. I also look forward to being able to stream Netflix, Crackle, YouTube, and Pandora radio to a tv during hotel stays and when visiting friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wyrless2002
Park Hills, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
8/25/2014

Customer review by MtDora3

5.0 stars by MtDora3

This worked great to hook my Android tablet to the TV.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MtDora3
Mount Dora Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
unsatisfied
12/10/2014

Customer review by stu2005

1.0 stars by stu2005

I'm not satisfied as its not described correctly

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stu2005
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Price!
3/25/2011

Customer review by Azwill28

5.0 stars by Azwill28

This cable had a great price and works just as great as the $50 cable sold in stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Azwill28
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
backup cable
5/30/2011

Customer review by sgvcal

5.0 stars by sgvcal

great price for a backup cable. Have not used cable yet but should work like my other cable when I connect my sony hd camcorder to my hd flat screen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sgvcal
San Gabriel, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
mini hdmi cable
12/3/2011

Customer review by lebd

5.0 stars by lebd

great product to connect digital camera directly to TV. and at a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lebd
Sierra Vista, Az.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good cable!
12/23/2011

Customer review by LookingforBeth

5.0 stars by LookingforBeth

If you plan on connecting a camcorder to a TV, this cable will work great. Consider getting a little longer cable. You may have to use the camcorder to control your movie... like 'play', 'pause' and 'stop'. Six feet is OK, but longer is better. Nice to sit down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LookingforBeth
North East Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
1/2/2013

Customer review by Monikatre

5.0 stars by Monikatre

Excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Monikatre
Eagle pass, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works fine
1/29/2013

Customer review by JCWalmartBrowser

5.0 stars by JCWalmartBrowser

connected the mini hdmi connection to my laptop, hdmi to tv, changed tv settings, works like a charm, watching movies with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JCWalmartBrowser
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T SPEND 2 or 3 times too much!
9/21/2013

Customer review by TonyFro23

5.0 stars by TonyFro23

Just what you want if you wanna take your tablet or netbook w/ mini-HDMI to the big screen LCD...and dirt dirt cheap and fabulous quality. My wife, my daughter, and myself have used this in one week probably 10 times...and it was a 1/3 of the price I could drive to the local Radio Shack and get it. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TonyFro23
Blountville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 67 total reviews