Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
price is right
1/5/2011

Customer review by wlbl

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by wlbl
by wlbl

If you do your research you'll find as I did that cost is really not a factor in hdmi cable...unless you are running it 40' or more. Stores don't carry this item...not enough margin

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wlbl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/5/2012

Customer review by Wallybear

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Wallybear
by Wallybear

Provides excellent signal transfer from upconverting DVD player to my 1080p HDMI TV. As usual the cables sold in store are highly overrated and at almost four time the price and more with virtually the same transfer rate characteristics. With ethernet, is a more advanced cable that without. At this price one should definitely replace those cheap three wire composite video cables even if all you get is less mess at the connectors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wallybear
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
got er done
1/3/2011

Customer review by showme2012

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by showme2012
by showme2012

I got the connection I needed at a great price. A lot of people pay too much for HDMI cables. I ask why? They all do the same job. Some just cost a lot more. This one really does the job and for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
showme2012
Sikeston, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HDMI cable
1/9/2012

Customer review by lartur

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by lartur
by lartur

This cable does exactly what it is made to do. We connected our HDTV to the Roku streaming device and enjoy instant Netflix movies watching.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lartur
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRICE; ONLY 1 WEEK OLDBUT WORKS GREAT SO FAR
9/8/2011

Customer review by asdfsdadfsdf

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by asdfsdadfsdf
by asdfsdadfsdf

Image is reasonably good but not perfect; great value for $7; I bought another one after good experience with first one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfsdadfsdf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expensive doesn't always mean the best!
5/29/2011

Customer review by GConway

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by GConway
by GConway

I purchased this cord to replace my $28 cord that fell apart a week after I bought it. It does what I want...produce an excellent HD picture for my XBox 360. It does that with its amazingly low price. It goes to show the an expensive price doesn't necessarily mean quality product. If you're looking for HDMI cord, don't count this one out because of its price. It does the same job as the other ones. It was so cheap that I bought two of them and they were still less than half the price of my original that I would use to switch between my Blu-Ray and XBox 360.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GConway
N Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product.
5/10/2013

Customer review by cdom

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by cdom
by cdom

I used this cable to connect my panasonic 3d blue ray to my non 3d tv and it works just fine. I use it to watch netflix movies and I don't see any problems yet, the 6 feet long was just barely enough lenght. the ship to the store was free so I think I got me a good price. The hdmi cables at the store start at around 30.00 dollars and I don't understand why. I don't know what the need for ethernet is for, but I bought it anyway because I don't really know if I may need it later on for that purpose, the gold plated maybe creates a better connection but I would never know.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdom
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality product for a good price
8/30/2011

Customer review by Gracie3877

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Gracie3877
by Gracie3877

In shopping, I found cables in a wide variety of prices, some I thought very expensive. This cable proved to be perfect for the situation at a great price. The cable worked to hook up satellite receiver to HD TV. Picture and quality are great. Why pay the extra when this cable does the trick? For basic HD TV hookup, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracie3877
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You get what you pay for.
9/4/2011

Customer review by w507c8259

1.0 stars 9/4/2011 by w507c8259
by w507c8259

I bought 2 of these to attach my DVD player and my DVR to my TV. They worked fine for about a week. Then the picture started to get fuzzy and distorted the sound started to have a "thumping" sound and would often get distorted. I tried switching the cables around and they both were bad. I also was experiencing severe distortion of the picture when switching from and HD channel to a SD channel. I have to turn the TV off and on to get it to clear. It also seemed that the channels took a long time to change. I have my TV set up with RGB AV cables now and it's a world of difference. I have no problems using the RGB AV cable. Everything is fixed. I really don't recommend these. Spend more money and upgrade to better quality cables as these are not worth the cheaper price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w507c8259
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Came without original packaging
1/12/2011

Customer review by Dealwizzard

1.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Dealwizzard
by Dealwizzard

The cable came in a clear plastic bag...no company logo. The cable was thin. Decided to return it because of no paperwork or warranty information.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dealwizzard
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/14/2012

Customer review by soracs

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by soracs
by soracs

walmart is our favorite place to shop.I don't go anywhere else to shop because walmart has everything' The only draw back to me is the women clothes are not very good and they don't carry fashionable clothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soracs
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
why waste money
2/27/2011

Customer review by Straightshooter

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Straightshooter
by Straightshooter

these cords should be in the stores,not online only. HDMI is HDMI. In most cases, these cords work the same as cords costing 5-10 times as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Straightshooter
Poulsebo, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
7/14/2011

Customer review by kingoflima

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by kingoflima
by kingoflima

works the same as my 40 dollar hdmi cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kingoflima
lima,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
hdmi cable
3/4/2011

Customer review by Beerboy

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by Beerboy
by Beerboy

All that you need, stay away from high priced cables at the stores, wait a few days and get it mailed to you for cheap prices! Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beerboy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Deal
3/28/2011

Customer review by Mantastic86

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by Mantastic86
by Mantastic86

I've never bought an HDMI cable before but have seen the images on friend's TVs with higher priced cables and cannot tell any difference. My cable provider does not have very many HD channels but the ones that are and my PS3 looks amazing with this cable. I see no difference between this and the $40 cables

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mantastic86
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HDMI
2/7/2011

Customer review by venturer

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by venturer
by venturer

Love it! works perfect,better picture and audio then the component cables. I don't see how the higher dollar cables would do more. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venturer
Calhoun,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/28/2011

Customer review by ChristopherE

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by ChristopherE
by ChristopherE

You can't beat the price for this cable anywhere!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristopherE
Alliance, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Same product, lower cost
5/25/2011

Customer review by BuyNBuy

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by BuyNBuy
by BuyNBuy

I purchased this HDMI cable to connect my Roku streaming player to my HDTV. It works perfectly, and at a fraction of the cost of similar products. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyNBuy
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Link Depot 6' HDMI Cable
3/30/2011

Customer review by xlaw

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by xlaw
by xlaw

I bought this cable for a connetion for a Blu-Ray player and my lcd TV. First it was at the right reasonable price. Secondly that the cable is gold plated which is suppose to provide a better picture, and it is true. The product was exactly as advertised. The product arrived in a timely manner. This product met all my expectations. 5 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xlaw
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very
6/5/2015

Customer review by rlcez12

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by rlcez12
by rlcez12

Thank you very this Ethernet is working real good on my TV and show. Thank you very,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlcez12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews