Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1461 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1151
4 stars
210
3 stars
30
2 stars
18
1 stars
52
1-20 of 1115 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1115 total reviews
1-20 of 1115 reviews
cables
1/7/2011

Customer review by neva36

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by neva36
by neva36

works very well on my tv that i bought from walmart able to view movies on netflix on my tv with this cable.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neva36
pasadena,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Link HDMI cable
1/14/2016

Customer review by CKHTX

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by CKHTX
by CKHTX

This is my second time to purchase a couple of these cables. Used the first set to hook up my wife's Roku player and they work great for streaming Netflix. Since she and I like different programming, I had to buy another unit and cables to hook up my TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CKHTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfact
2/10/2016

Customer review by HDMIHappy

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by HDMIHappy
by HDMIHappy

I am very pleased with this product and the time it took to get. Nice work Wal-Mart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HDMIHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Link Depot HDMI Cable
12/10/2010

Customer review by AThriftyShopper2

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by AThriftyShopper2
by AThriftyShopper2

What can I say other than it does the job! After reading online comments that the ONLY difference between many HDMI cables is the "markup", I decided to take a chance on this inexpensive cable. I got the gold plated model because the plating does improve signal strength. I hooked it up and the picture quality seemed to be better than my factory hdmi cable. I am now a convinced that you do NOT need to spend $30, $40, $50 or more to get a good HDMI cable.

Was this review helpful? (359) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AThriftyShopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does what it's supposed to
2/4/2016

Customer review by Farmboy

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Farmboy
by Farmboy

Do I have too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works :)
11/11/2013

Customer review by daverepp

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by daverepp
by daverepp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Here's the thing about HDMI cables.... They either work or they don't. There's not really a grey area when it comes to this particular kind of item. This one works. The end.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daverepp
Mendota, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for a GREAT Price!!!
11/26/2013

Customer review by TerryMcG

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by TerryMcG
by TerryMcG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an excellent HDMI Cable! All the others at the stores range from about $15-$50, but this one for $4 works just as good. It has very good quality. The picture and sound are just as good as any other on the Blu-ray player and laptop. The cord length is great for having the Blu-ray player on the same media console. However, if you want to plug it into your laptop further away, you will need to get a longer cord. The only downside is that it is a tight fit to plug in and remove, but not that big of a problem. I am so happy I got this! Such a great deal! I hate spending more money than I have to, so this was a Perfect Purchase! I am planning on getting more for other devices as well. Love It! Would make good cheap Christmas gifts as well!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryMcG
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job and worth the price
1/30/2016

Customer review by Bobt

3.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Bobt
by Bobt

Bob this item is as expected and worth the price I paid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bobt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HDMI Cable
1/31/2011

Customer review by Cheapskate43

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Cheapskate43
by Cheapskate43

As good as the 35.00 brand and nearly 10 times cheaper!

Was this review helpful? (122) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheapskate43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
11/20/2013

Customer review by Trapper3661

4.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Trapper3661
by Trapper3661
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Despite the cable being much smaller in dia than the old one, it delivered a good quality HDMI signal from my laptop to my TV, and at a very reduced cost.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trapper3661
McGregor, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not fancy, but works like a charm
11/29/2010

Customer review by NoDough

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by NoDough
by NoDough

Using this cable to connect my computer to my HD television. Priced right. Works great. What else can I say?

Was this review helpful? (134) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoDough
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good deal
12/10/2010

Customer review by teamfamily5

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by teamfamily5
by teamfamily5

these are no different than the $20 or $30 cables. Using it on our 55" vizio 1080p/240hz tv with playstation, wii, and x box. bought 5 of them for under $4.00 each. 6' was enough length.

Was this review helpful? (116) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teamfamily5
Norman Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent cable for audio and video.
2/24/2011

Customer review by MajesticWi

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by MajesticWi
by MajesticWi

I used the cable for connecting my DVR to my 32" LCD T.V.. The cable is quality made with NO distortion of audio or video. The 6' length is more than adequate for connecting my two components which are on different shelves in my entertainment center. Considering what I paid for my first HDMI cable when I purchased my LCD T.V., this one is a steal! Will definitely buy again as I add more components to my entertainment center.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MajesticWi
Northeast Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Why spend even $20?
12/5/2010

Customer review by EDNMOsince1984

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by EDNMOsince1984
by EDNMOsince1984

I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered these cables for my new Blu Ray player. After all, why would Best Buy charge $36.00 or more for 6' HDMI "Gold" cables (even Walmart charges $20 in-store) if they weren't better cables? Well, I went ahead & ordered, the cables arrived, they looked like my more expensive cables, felt like my more expensive cable..... OMG!.. they work just as good as the ones I bought at Best Buy last year for my Sat TV receiver!!!! Guess this is where I buy my cables and other accessories from now on!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDNMOsince1984
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
sturdy cables
1/17/2016

Customer review by TonyaM

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by TonyaM
by TonyaM

Quality cables indeed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TonyaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it fits
1/13/2016

Customer review by Moody

4.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Moody
by Moody

I am pleased with the purchase. I was a little surprised with the lenght of the cord. I thought it was longer than about a foot. Over all it fits and is working great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
1/14/2016

Customer review by Faithfulangel

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Faithfulangel
by Faithfulangel

It's work perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faithfulangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best cable value
1/28/2011

Customer review by Winnie34

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Winnie34
by Winnie34

Least expensive cable I could find. Bought 2 for under $4 each and they perform equally to one I paid over $20 for. Go WalMart online!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winnie34
Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Enough
11/23/2010

Customer review by NewOutlook

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by NewOutlook
by NewOutlook

This was the least expensive HDMI cable I could find and I use it to hook up a laptop to my HD TV occasionally. The blue ray video and sound are fine through this cable.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewOutlook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Inexpensive!
1/7/2016

Customer review by BadCobra

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by BadCobra
by BadCobra

For $3.99 this 6' HDMI Cable is a real bargain. As expected it works, it just works and there's little else to say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BadCobra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1115 total reviews
1-20 of 1115 reviews