Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
DVI Cable
4/6/2011

Customer review by buzzcon

5.0 stars by buzzcon

This is a good quality cable. You won't beat the price. I needed this cable to connect my flat screen monitor to my video card. DVI cables give a better quality picture than standard cables. The DVI cables weren't sold in the store, so I purchased them on line.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buzzcon
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cheap, but good
1/30/2012

Customer review by math4jedi

5.0 stars by math4jedi

Cheapest way by far to get a DVI-D cable is to use Site to Store. REMEMBER to check both monitor and PC to determine what cable you need, DVI comes in a variety of flavors. 6' is plenty of length for all but the strangest of setups, and if you have one of those, you already knew that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
math4jedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Hi Speed Cable
9/6/2012

Customer review by UncleWalley

5.0 stars by UncleWalley

This cable is a dual line digital cable for high speed connection from your computor to the HD monitor. Great for fast complicated video games

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UncleWalley
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
1/23/2012

Customer review by Jimbor

5.0 stars by Jimbor

Ordered online and picked up at store. Item was as described and functions beautifully. You can pay 5 or 6 times as much for this item at electronics stores and you will not get any better performance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jimbor
Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fine for a PC
4/15/2011

Customer review by JBSS1234

5.0 stars by JBSS1234

This won't work on a mac, but works fine on a PC. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JBSS1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cable
6/1/2011

Customer review by undara

5.0 stars by undara

I bought it so I could connect two computers to a monitor that accepts DVI as well as VGA input. It was inexpensive and works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
undara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by qcdata40

5.0 stars by qcdata40

This Cable is working fine for my computer montor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
qcdata40
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Difference between dual and single link cables
4/18/2011

Customer review by Z22ZINFS

5.0 stars by Z22ZINFS

Prior to ordering this cable I checked with Wikipedia, which has an excellent description of DVI cables, and this arrangement of pins was shown as a: DVI-D Dual Link Well, Single Link is the most common cable nowadays, so I ordered this because my video card accepted a Dual Link, but when my new monitor arrived, it was the more common Single Link. Fortunately, they packed a cable with the monitor, although the web site had no indication what a DVI would be in the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Z22ZINFS
Fulton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/11/2012

Customer review by ordeo

4.0 stars by ordeo

Very good product, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ordeo
new london, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6' cable for $10
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

shipped fast, got it within a couple days of placing the order. exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't Notice A Difference in Image
12/30/2010

Customer review by dkchamp1

3.0 stars by dkchamp1

Was easy to connect however I didn't notice a change in picture quality as in digital appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dkchamp1
Would recommend to a friend? No
It works and the Price Is Right
12/22/2010

Customer review by TreVice

5.0 stars by TreVice

Cable seems durable, picture shows clear. Don't know what else you'd need from a cable. Price was super cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TreVice
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect, Heavy Duty
1/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Couldn't beat the price anywhere with Ship to Store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Saint George, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/25/2011

Customer review by Sabino101

5.0 stars by Sabino101

The cable works as expected. After adjusting the Sharpness on my monitor, and also using Microsoft ClearType, text is sharp and clean. No problems with Site To Store. The Walmart price was the best deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sabino101
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
1/4/2012

Customer review by Nimstuh

5.0 stars by Nimstuh

it works and is long enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nimstuh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product for good price and convenient deliver
1/28/2012

Customer review by darylfromjax

5.0 stars by darylfromjax

Quality DVI cables at a good price. There are no Walmarts close to me. So, having delivery to FedEx office was very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darylfromjax
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product, great price.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Gabb0

5.0 stars by Gabb0

Inexpensive and completely effective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gabb0
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
It works!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Peace2

5.0 stars by Peace2

Why pay more when you don't have to. The same cable is much more at Radio Shack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peace2
DMV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice quality cable
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cliffro

5.0 stars by Cliffro

I ordered this as a last ditch effort to troubleshoot a new video card. With my old DVI cable(Single Link) my monitor would blink into/out of standby mode. I swapped over to VGA(via adapter) and it did the same thing. HDMI made it stop doing it. I got a replacement card and it did the same thing. So it wasn't the cards fault(not totally anyway) so as a last ditch effort to avoid having to use HDMI, i bought this. This cable fixed the issue strangely. The old one works fine on my other monitor(via Onboard GPU), and with my old card on my primary monitor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cliffro
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by Sara79

5.0 stars by Sara79

Excellent product for the price and it works perfectly for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sara79
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews