Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great value for money
9/30/2011

Customer review by itznsn

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by itznsn
by itznsn

Nice long cable - easily connects my router in the Living room to my desktop in the bedroom color: RED - easy to identify that its my wire in a whole mesh of wires :) would be nice if it was available in other colors as well end points are very good and secure tightly

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itznsn
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ethernet CAT6 cables Red It WORKS!!!
5/24/2011

Customer review by BiGGD2011

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by BiGGD2011
by BiGGD2011

I put on my computer and my internet is very fast it was easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BiGGD2011
Emporia,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top Cat-6 Cables
9/30/2011

Customer review by JMB67

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by JMB67
by JMB67

Excellent, excellent price, product and shipping time

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMB67
Morgan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's a cable
8/13/2011

Customer review by fyreproof

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by fyreproof
by fyreproof

It allows me to hard-wire into my modem and it was 9 bucks. That pretty much does everything I needed it to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fyreproof
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!
9/27/2012

Customer review by TekGeezer

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by TekGeezer
by TekGeezer

Excellent value - CAT6 data speeds for less than CAT5e cable prices. Ends are molded on securely and the cable itself is very flexable. Save yourself a couple of bucks by buying the RED colored cable - the transferring data is color-blind! *lol* And the difference in price pays for the FedEx shipping to you door (win/win).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TekGeezer
PA Snowbelt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
1/15/2012

Customer review by al1161

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by al1161
by al1161

I used it to connect my router to my Dish receiver to stream movies. It works great. Good quality picture. well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
al1161
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A good cable.
10/17/2011

Customer review by Staxxx

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Staxxx
by Staxxx

Bought this cable for my X360, works as expected. The release tab is small so detaching the cable is a bit of a challenge.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice wire
4/12/2011

Customer review by Tommy210

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Tommy210
by Tommy210

Bought this wire for my ps3 cause i kept losing wireless connection... Works good... Price was cheap...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tommy210
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works great, red is easy to identify
6/24/2011

Customer review by geeknana

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by geeknana
by geeknana

this comes in red so I immediately can see which cord is my ethernet cable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geeknana
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great!
6/26/2011

Customer review by Techno67

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Techno67
by Techno67

Can't beat the price, works fine!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Techno67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
computer to router to computer to TV
2/4/2012

Customer review by porgeusa

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by porgeusa
by porgeusa

We bought this to be able to watch movies from Amazon and youtube. We're using the cable in an old home with old time horse hair, plaster walls. The distance from the computer to the TV under the house, around, obstacles, on a diagonal was about 43 feet. We loosely, tacked the cable up, threaded it up through open wall plates, into a Belkin router and it worked perfectly. We connected a windows XP/HP computer situated under the TV/in a wooden cabinet, doors closed to a five year old 32" flat screened TV. Prior to this we had tried a usb wireless connection. Didn't work. Our choices - usb wireless, a 50'cable or a wireless card. So far the 50' cable is working very well for youtube. Have not watched Amazon movies yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
porgeusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/24/2011

Customer review by Mamawof2girls

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Mamawof2girls
by Mamawof2girls

Great cable for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamawof2girls
Fairfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Inexpensive Ethernet Cable
11/1/2012

Customer review by Brian0Becky

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Brian0Becky
by Brian0Becky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our family plays the computer game World of Warcraft online with the world. My husbands computer was in the bedroom with wireless internet & as every gamer knows wireless internet gets a character killed lol. So we bought this cable because it was cheap & now the computer is hard wired into the internet box & runs great with no lag, no more toons getting killed here. Love this cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian0Becky
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2012

Customer review by 805WiLL

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by 805WiLL
by 805WiLL

Great Selection Online. My local Wal Mart had one of the Ethernet cords in the length I needed and It was 3 times more expensive then the ethernet cord I purchased online. Shipping was surprisingly fast and for a great price. I will recommend to friends and shop a ton more online with Wal Mart. Thanks for the great experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
805WiLL
Pismo Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great!
4/27/2012

Customer review by MomN2Girls

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by MomN2Girls
by MomN2Girls

Very happy with this cable. The last one I had, the connector broke the first time I tried to pull it out of my computer. And I paid $30 for the other cable I had. This was so much cheaper! This connector is really secure & I haven't had any trouble. I needed this for work, not allowed to use WiFi, so I use this daily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomN2Girls
Wildwood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great value!
8/21/2012

Customer review by Jezabel1234

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Jezabel1234
by Jezabel1234

I love this ethernet cord. I love that they offer so many colors and sizes. It makes it easy to keep track of which line goes to which room. The price is the best I have found. This is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jezabel1234
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product, excellent price
10/26/2012

Customer review by Janesusan

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Janesusan
by Janesusan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm extremely pleased with this ethernet cable. Works great, no problems at all, and I paid about 60% less than what I thought I'd have to pay. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janesusan
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bargain!
11/21/2011

Customer review by ClaysMama

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by ClaysMama
by ClaysMama

I needed a sturdy cable to run under my pre-fab home from the living room to the master bedroom. This was perfect for it and the price was unbelievable. Good deal. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaysMama
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's a cable alright.
5/14/2012

Customer review by Zarniwoop52

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Zarniwoop52
by Zarniwoop52

Not much to say. Cat 6 wire with 2 connectors. One on each end. Seems to work good. But without setting up lab tests I can't say great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zarniwoop52
Ca Mojave Desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/6/2012

Customer review by 4SOB

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by 4SOB
by 4SOB

Good Product - what I expected with the exception of the color. It was Gray when I ordered, but was changed to Red.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4SOB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews