Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
GREAT PRODUCT, BETTER PRICE
5/28/2011

Customer review by Hacker2010

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Hacker2010
by Hacker2010

I got this to connect my Xbox 360 Elite to my Linksys 54GL router. The cord is good quality and the clips are better than any I've owned. Not only do we use it to connect it to Xbox Live but we also stream our 4,000+ movie collection and 45,000+ music files from our W7 64-bit Ultimate PC and have ZERO issues with quality or syncing issues. For the prices, you can beat this (4.98). I strongly recommend this to anymore who need and extended Ethernet cord.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hacker2010
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good quality cable.
5/28/2011

Customer review by NoLuvShop

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by NoLuvShop
by NoLuvShop

These cables come in seven different colors and I ordered the black one because I didn't want to mix colors in my cable network. I was amazed at the price which was $5.40 ordered Site to Store and the quality appears to be just as good as other brands costing as much as $30.00. It works great in my computer and Playstation 3 Network.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoLuvShop
Jena, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
25 ft. Ethernet Cable
3/22/2011

Customer review by CrazyKevin

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by CrazyKevin
by CrazyKevin

The Link Depot 25 Ft. Ethernet Cable is very well made and the locking clips on both ends are very well made.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyKevin
Endicott, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great item
4/20/2016

Customer review by TheFlyMaster9000

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by TheFlyMaster9000
by TheFlyMaster9000

The connectors are sturdy and snapped right into the ports. The cable straightened out easily so it runs along the wall without sticking out. I am very satisfied with the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheFlyMaster9000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/28/2011

Customer review by tonguering

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by tonguering
by tonguering

It was perfect for what I needed to use it for, I only wish I could have been able to select my color otherwise, it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonguering
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by MsMariee

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by MsMariee
by MsMariee

This product is an absolute steal. I've been to nearly every cpu place in-store and nothing beats this price. For an 15ft cord it's about $15 and this is no more than $10 for a 25ft cable. I had to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMariee
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by chooseoneforme

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by chooseoneforme
by chooseoneforme

Ethernet cable turn out to be what all the reviews stated. It's really a good cable cord for the price I paid. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chooseoneforme
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A 25' ethernet cable for about $5, GREAT!
9/26/2011

Customer review by CaiaphasFlag

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by CaiaphasFlag
by CaiaphasFlag

I looked in a few stores in my area for a longer ethernet cable, the prices I saw were much higher than this! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaiaphasFlag
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2011

Customer review by floridastate01

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by floridastate01
by floridastate01

The product was ecaxtly what I expected. Shipping didn't take long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floridastate01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice ethernet cable
7/21/2012

Customer review by sjblair4

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by sjblair4
by sjblair4

What can you say about a good solid ethernet cable - it's nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjblair4
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ethernet Cable From Wireless Router To Computer
12/1/2015

Customer review by Jerry

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Jerry
by Jerry

I moved my wifi router to a central part of my house and discovered my "Man Cave" computer speed dropped from 28 down to 13. The cable enabled me to hard ware from router to computer and am getting 30 download speed. It is a sturdy cable that works exactly like I need it to. I bought the yellow and got a great price for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's yellow, twenty-five feet long, and it works.
12/11/2015

Customer review by BrMark

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by BrMark
by BrMark

It's a fairly well made network cable, but not a cure for cancer. If I find that this cable can cure cancer then I'll update this review to five stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrMark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Link Depot 25' Ethernet cable.
12/11/2015

Customer review by Dicky

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Dicky
by Dicky

No complaints--received cable fast and it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ethernet Cables
10/21/2015

Customer review by elerem

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by elerem
by elerem

Exactly what I was looking for, different colors for the project I am doing, satisfied with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elerem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
7/28/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by none
by none

i like it very much thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
5/1/2015

Customer review by Jerimiah

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Jerimiah
by Jerimiah

This is the CAT6 cable, rather than the older CAT5. It is faster and over all, a much better cable. If you need a cable, and this one is long enough, this is the one for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerimiah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tell the difference in data transfer!
12/24/2013

Customer review by Saucyno1

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Saucyno1
by Saucyno1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a gamer and one thing that aggravates me is lag. I have installed this throughout the house and even my wife asks if we are spending more on Internet and if so how much more. Jokes on her. I might tell her eventually, but until our next bill that she thinks will be outrageous, i think i will let her wonder. Lol I will tell her eventually. I have some sympathy. Lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saucyno1
Ogden, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
5/28/2015

Customer review by Dawg74

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Dawg74
by Dawg74

works great have it hooked up to my original XBox 360 and when I play games online its lighting fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawg74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great service!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Chasbo51

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Chasbo51
by Chasbo51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The purchase was easily done online. I liked the part where I was notified when the product was at the Walmart closest to my home so there were no unnecessary trips. The pickup of the product at Walmart was easy and with great service from the Walmart employee at the pickup counter. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chasbo51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and quality
12/18/2012

Customer review by LdyDanica77

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by LdyDanica77
by LdyDanica77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very concerned when my husband told me this cord was available at such a low cost. I think I said something about I'll bet the price isn't all that's cheap. But when we received the package I was pleasantly surprised, the cord was well made and the length was accurate. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LdyDanica77
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews