Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
25 ft. Ethernet Cable
3/22/2011

Customer review by CrazyKevin

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by CrazyKevin
by CrazyKevin

The Link Depot 25 Ft. Ethernet Cable is very well made and the locking clips on both ends are very well made.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyKevin
Endicott, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good quality cable.
5/28/2011

Customer review by NoLuvShop

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by NoLuvShop
by NoLuvShop

These cables come in seven different colors and I ordered the black one because I didn't want to mix colors in my cable network. I was amazed at the price which was $5.40 ordered Site to Store and the quality appears to be just as good as other brands costing as much as $30.00. It works great in my computer and Playstation 3 Network.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoLuvShop
Jena, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT, BETTER PRICE
5/28/2011

Customer review by Hacker2010

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Hacker2010
by Hacker2010

I got this to connect my Xbox 360 Elite to my Linksys 54GL router. The cord is good quality and the clips are better than any I've owned. Not only do we use it to connect it to Xbox Live but we also stream our 4,000+ movie collection and 45,000+ music files from our W7 64-bit Ultimate PC and have ZERO issues with quality or syncing issues. For the prices, you can beat this (4.98). I strongly recommend this to anymore who need and extended Ethernet cord.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hacker2010
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/28/2011

Customer review by tonguering

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by tonguering
by tonguering

It was perfect for what I needed to use it for, I only wish I could have been able to select my color otherwise, it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonguering
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2011

Customer review by MsMariee

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by MsMariee
by MsMariee

This product is an absolute steal. I've been to nearly every cpu place in-store and nothing beats this price. For an 15ft cord it's about $15 and this is no more than $10 for a 25ft cable. I had to buy this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMariee
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/31/2011

Customer review by chooseoneforme

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by chooseoneforme
by chooseoneforme

Ethernet cable turn out to be what all the reviews stated. It's really a good cable cord for the price I paid. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chooseoneforme
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A 25' ethernet cable for about $5, GREAT!
9/26/2011

Customer review by CaiaphasFlag

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by CaiaphasFlag
by CaiaphasFlag

I looked in a few stores in my area for a longer ethernet cable, the prices I saw were much higher than this! What a great find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaiaphasFlag
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2011

Customer review by floridastate01

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by floridastate01
by floridastate01

The product was ecaxtly what I expected. Shipping didn't take long.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floridastate01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice ethernet cable
7/21/2012

Customer review by sjblair4

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by sjblair4
by sjblair4

What can you say about a good solid ethernet cable - it's nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjblair4
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by Raypr

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Raypr
by Raypr

I love Walmart service they are very fast and are willing to help you in every way they can.These cables are better than others that cost way more excellent product and great place to buy it from fast shipping etc..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raypr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great rj 45 cable
6/12/2011

Customer review by heavyduty1

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by heavyduty1
by heavyduty1

Its a rj45 cable yes it work great for me and the price is great also

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heavyduty1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great cord to connect my xbox.
9/1/2011

Customer review by sljteach

5.0 stars 9/1/2011 by sljteach
by sljteach

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sljteach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/10/2011

Customer review by SweetPolly50

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by SweetPolly50
by SweetPolly50

I was in a bind, my son is home schooled online and we needed this Ethernet cord quick. You came thru for us and at a price we could afford thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetPolly50
Springfield, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2012

Customer review by DorkLord

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by DorkLord
by DorkLord

Great cord works great does its job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DorkLord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value and quality
12/18/2012

Customer review by LdyDanica77

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by LdyDanica77
by LdyDanica77

I was very concerned when my husband told me this cord was available at such a low cost. I think I said something about I'll bet the price isn't all that's cheap. But when we received the package I was pleasantly surprised, the cord was well made and the length was accurate. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LdyDanica77
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value for money
12/24/2012

Customer review by RealRockerGirl

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by RealRockerGirl
by RealRockerGirl

The price seemed too good to be true, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see how good a quality the product is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealRockerGirl
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 cable
4/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This cable was great for the price. I thought it was CAT 5 at first but was actually CAT 6. Very good price. I recently purchased a 100' CAT 6 from WAL-MART for around $22.00. Very good and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Guilford,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tough cable meets expectations.
7/3/2013

Customer review by Camerageek

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Camerageek
by Camerageek

This cat6 Ethernet cable meets expectations and was the right length for what it was needed for.I would recommend this product for do it youselfers and anyone needing that extra security that Ethernet cable can provide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camerageek
Thumb of Michigan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by ricord

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by ricord
by ricord

As usual, a good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricord
Abrams, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by HPutts

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by HPutts
by HPutts

The price is so good like a third or more less than all other Internet sites AND the product is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPutts
98006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews