Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 64 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Very good quality cable.
5/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These cables come in seven different colors and I ordered the black one because I didn't want to mix colors in my cable network. I was amazed at the price which was $5.40 ordered Site to Store and the quality appears to be just as good as other brands costing as much as $30.00. It works great in my computer and Playstation 3 Network.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT PRODUCT, BETTER PRICE
5/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this to connect my Xbox 360 Elite to my Linksys 54GL router. The cord is good quality and the clips are better than any I've owned. Not only do we use it to connect it to Xbox Live but we also stream our 4,000+ movie collection and 45,000+ music files from our W7 64-bit Ultimate PC and have ZERO issues with quality or syncing issues. For the prices, you can beat this (4.98). I strongly recommend this to anymore who need and extended Ethernet cord.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
25 ft. Ethernet Cable
3/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Link Depot 25 Ft. Ethernet Cable is very well made and the locking clips on both ends are very well made.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ethernet cable turn out to be what all the reviews stated. It's really a good cable cord for the price I paid. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was perfect for what I needed to use it for, I only wish I could have been able to select my color otherwise, it was perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A 25' ethernet cable for about $5, GREAT!
9/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I looked in a few stores in my area for a longer ethernet cable, the prices I saw were much higher than this! What a great find!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ethernet Cable From Wireless Router To Computer
12/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I moved my wifi router to a central part of my house and discovered my "Man Cave" computer speed dropped from 28 down to 13. The cable enabled me to hard ware from router to computer and am getting 30 download speed. It is a sturdy cable that works exactly like I need it to. I bought the yellow and got a great price for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Price
5/1/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the CAT6 cable, rather than the older CAT5. It is faster and over all, a much better cable. If you need a cable, and this one is long enough, this is the one for you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is an absolute steal. I've been to nearly every cpu place in-store and nothing beats this price. For an 15ft cord it's about $15 and this is no more than $10 for a 25ft cable. I had to buy this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product was ecaxtly what I expected. Shipping didn't take long.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice ethernet cable
7/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What can you say about a good solid ethernet cable - it's nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Inexpensive
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great for the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
25 ft Ethernet cable
12/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Purchased as a gift.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tell the difference in data transfer!
12/24/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am a gamer and one thing that aggravates me is lag. I have installed this throughout the house and even my wife asks if we are spending more on Internet and if so how much more. Jokes on her. I might tell her eventually, but until our next bill that she thinks will be outrageous, i think i will let her wonder. Lol I will tell her eventually. I have some sympathy. Lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, great service!
6/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The purchase was easily done online. I liked the part where I was notified when the product was at the Walmart closest to my home so there were no unnecessary trips. The pickup of the product at Walmart was easy and with great service from the Walmart employee at the pickup counter. Thanks Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
4/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The connectors are sturdy and snapped right into the ports. The cable straightened out easily so it runs along the wall without sticking out. I am very satisfied with the quality and the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value and quality
12/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very concerned when my husband told me this cord was available at such a low cost. I think I said something about I'll bet the price isn't all that's cheap. But when we received the package I was pleasantly surprised, the cord was well made and the length was accurate. Great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Long length for a cheap price.
10/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this cable because I needed a cables this long for my devices. I wanted them in different colors to better id my devices but they didn't have many colors available. I will try again to order some more especially at this price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tough cable meets expectations.
7/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This cat6 Ethernet cable meets expectations and was the right length for what it was needed for.I would recommend this product for do it youselfers and anyone needing that extra security that Ethernet cable can provide.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Walmart service they are very fast and are willing to help you in every way they can.These cables are better than others that cost way more excellent product and great place to buy it from fast shipping etc..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641780, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-