Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lots of "bang" for the buck!
11/28/2010

Customer review by beatchic

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by beatchic
by beatchic

Not sure if this was just a Black Friday special or not, but we looked at Best Buy and the price for what you get was not even close! Plus the extended warranty is SOOO MUCH CHEAPER at Walmart. We replaced our HP Pavilion (6 yrs old) with this and it is crazy fast and speedy! Set up was soooooo easy and simple! I can actually do more than one thing at a time with all this memory and speed. I am happy. With Windows 7 I was afraid that my software would not be compatible (I had XP), but there were no problems that did not have an easy fix (install needed drivers). So I would say if you want something for music, videos, documents and web surfing, this setup is for you!

Was this review helpful? (97) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beatchic
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
12/22/2010

Customer review by Molinc

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Molinc
by Molinc

Love the new desktop PC, had windows xp before and it was sluggish compared to this one. Crazy fast speed, love the features and it was a good buy especially compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molinc
Ferndale, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2010

Customer review by 1cheapchick

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by 1cheapchick
by 1cheapchick

A gift for the hubby, he loved it. It was an easy set-up and Windows 7 provided all he needed with lots of room for his music and graphics programs. Delivery on this item was very prompt and easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cheapchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great Computer
12/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Those of us in the younger generation are looking for something that can store ALL of our music, store all the crazy pictures of our good times, and we cant forget our gaming addictions we have. but the problem is were all broke. we need it we want it but cant afford it. If ur like me u need a computer than can do all that i said above and than some more, of course it has to be worth our money to. if ur looking for a great computer than can do everything and run all ur gaming needs IE. sim3 than i highly recommend u get this computer so far i'm extrmely happy and the price was right i searched everywhere for a computer half as good and around this price range i couldnt find it anywhere but walmart. and not to mention how smoothly the process to getting it all started and ready to go was so easy i pretty much just turned it on set up my internet downloaded the games i play and i was ready to go. only 2 things to really get used to the on and off switch being on top and the usb plugs all being in the back. i highly suggest u get this computer =)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
lancaster california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2011

Customer review by marybelle1934

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by marybelle1934
by marybelle1934

I purchased this computer about a month ago and just love it. It is very fast and a great deal for the money. I don't beleive you can go wrong with this computer. So far it has exceeded my expeditations. My other one was so slow and this one just zips along.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marybelle1934
Pomeroy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day